Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nordy , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a true friend, Ive turned down the sexual advances of my best frien ds girl, becuz I couldnt cheat on my best friend. It was difficult cuz shenwas a knock out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, Go Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, someone who keeps in shape. someone who will notnlet her hobby come between us.
Favorite MusicLike All Kinds Don't Really Have a Favorite
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite Foodno fav
Favorite PlacesBischofsreut,Bavaria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be a good person
Cindy , 55, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI'm an outdoorsy gal. I enjoy trying new things, but sky diving. I enjoy going to new places, kayaking or boating the waterways, biking or hiking the trails. I'm seeking someone from WI to enjoy life with. It's difficult to meet anyone when I work with females, and my girlfriends get married and share their lives with their best friend. I'm looking for my best friend. My friends tell me I'm an attractive, fun gal. I have a great job. I handle my finances well. I'm not afraid to go places by myself to meet new people, or try new things. I'd like to meet someone to become friends first. Taking time to get to know each other, maybe leading to more.
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite QuotesSoulmates are two separate people that come together to walk down the same path
Where You Were RaisedOmro,WI
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsGardening, swimming, kayaking
Favorite Foodsteak, rhubarb dessert. Anything but Suchi or hallopenos (don't know how to spell that one)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy discovering new places
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or at the park, spending ime with friends
Life GoalsI'm settled at my job. I want to find someone to enjoy life with
lindsay , 28, Female seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Favorite Musicrap r n n
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodsoul food
andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeNathing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetGo to moves
Favorite MusicZiko
Favorite TV ShowsOprah
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedSudan,africa
Others NoticeLike go to the moves ,like to see new places.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be engineer
Opa , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI would and have given the shirt off my back tonthose in need. Sometimes too giving
Political AffiliationAnti- Scott Walker
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can laugh at themselves
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, German
Favorite PlacesUp North
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work probally
Life Goalstough question, I guess leaving earth knowing Inmade a difference
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous boater and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love boating,camping anything outside is good. I like to down hill ski also.Taking the boat to waterfest in oshkosh on thrusday nights in the summer rocks.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rocknroll, a little country, love bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsDoesnt matter
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesGentel on my mind song by John haretford
Where You Were RaisedManitowoc wisconsin
Others NoticeFun adventurous person
Skills/TalentsCarpet cleaning
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesOn the water
Subjects You Think AboutFinding agood person to spend some time with
Life GoalsTo find my other half and live a good strong life.
Matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Favorite TV ShowsWWE RAW SuperShow, WWE Smack Down
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh WI
Others NoticeIdk!
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYatzee, Cribbage
Favorite MusicRock, Countrty, Classic and Modern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Amercian Idol, Football Focus, UFC Unleashed, Etc, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Com├ędie, horror
Where You Were RaisedOconto, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Ben , 37, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a man of integrity, honor, responsibility, I am compassionate, caring, and romantic, I am a giver not a taker. I am funny and love someone who can enjoy a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors, exercise, read
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor, attractive, has to have a positive attitude
Favorite MusicRock, eighties bands, classic rock,some rap,
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have enough time to even watch T.V.
Favorite Moviessuspense, drama, based on true events, comedy, action
Favorite Booksdaily news paper, Be a Man by Father Larry Richards, 90 Minutes in Heaven, purpose Driven Life, The Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesYou can't pray away what God wants you to confront
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI have great communication skills in a one-on-one face-to-face environment
Favorite FoodI love chicken, foods that are on the lean side, try to stay away from too many carbs
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors, concerts, Rocky Mountains, West coast
Subjects You Think AboutMy long and short term goals, what I have to do to successfully complete them.... My son and his best interests.... school assignments that are due..... what God wants from me and for me....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home doing school work
Life GoalsTo be able to give back to others the same way I have been so blessed to receive
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeIm inspiring, motivated and passionate. I love others as I would love myself. I live everyday as if it were my last. I go after and stand for, what I believe in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an inventor,.artist and entrepreneur.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any.
Favorite BooksSeven habits of highly effective people.
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh
Others NoticeMy eye's, sharp personality and natural charm.
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese.
Favorite PlacesHawii, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing next to the water, coffee House or dancing.
Life GoalsBe a well known recognized artist and inventor.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)