Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusThe Fountain of Youth
More About Mei am free spirite and like to have fun but a privet person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a few beer
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and go lucky
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsspace
Favorite Moviessience
Favorite Booksnews paper
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesfishing
Life Goalsto have a farm
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusIs that a Titleist?
More About MeI am a very well-rounded person, and I love to try new and exciting things. I have a dry wit and I can be brutally honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports, Poker, Movies
Political AffiliationLean to the right
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a partner that is intelligent, attractive and plays no games.
Favorite MusicThe Tragically Hip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Seinfeld, Dragons' Den
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeSmile, intelligence
Favorite FoodSteak, garlic mashed potatoes, asparagus
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends..sometimes work, sometimes out, sometimes stay in
Life GoalsTo be a person who is respected for his heart, mind and goals.
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI am a good listener, I am honest, trustworthy, fair, non-judgemental, hard worker and I would do anything for anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Baseball, I Play Hockey
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like them to have most of the same qualities as I do.
Favorite MusicOur Lady Peace, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Familly Guy!!!, The Simpson
Favorite MoviesTransformers 2 - Revenge Of The Fallen, Tranformer: Dark of the Moon, Transformers, American Pie, American Pie 1, American Pie 2, American Wedding, Major Payne, Dumb And Dumber, Cowboys & Aliens, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, mission impossible
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeThat I smile and laugh alot.
Favorite FoodPizza,
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go out to a local pub with a couple of my buddies.
Life GoalsI don`t really have any, but you could say I have a job, a house and a truck so that could be some goals.
SecretI don`t really have any secrets.
Alex , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statuscreative in all the best things
More About Memusically inclined, have muscular body without working out, above average looks, educated, hard working, communicate well, very friendly, respect for others, humble, sincere, hate playing head games with others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity, no game playing, not afraid to say what she wants, fair girl, pretty, cares about herself, takes care of herself, has a good business sense, communicates well, serious about meeting a guy
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, BLUES 4 EVER, Santana, HENDRIX
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Two & a half men, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedOshawa, Ontario lived in Toronto going to school, and pickering
Others NoticeThat I am handsome, athletic build, well proportioned, sports minded
Favorite Fooditalian food, lasgana, apple pie hot, chinese food
Favorite Placesmandarin, red lobster, keg, teddy's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat trailor, home, friends, bar
Life Goalsplay on stage with a good band, get a better job, maybe more school
chicklet , 55, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusWanna dance????
More About MeI am frank, honest, funny,with good sense of humor and friendly..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, going to mall, meeting friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefered a man who is physically , mentally and financially stable..i like a man with one word of honor, honest and neat...
Favorite MusicLady Gaga 'Venezuela'
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Oz, The Doctors
Favorite Moviesscary, action movies
Favorite QuotesHealth is wealth,Don't judge a book by each cover
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy eyes & being friendly
Skills/Talentsdancing,cooking& baking.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Pizza, Ice cream,Strawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Mandarin , Concert
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends..
Life GoalsTo attain my goal..
Secretfind out
ROGER , 42, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Meim hard working i love to make my other one feel specail and admired
Political Affiliationequal rights
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart loves to show her feelings
Favorite MusicM and M
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were Raisedontario canada
Others Noticemy shoulders and my chest
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdomincain rep
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout walking or with my mom or dog
beaniesue , 46, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading ,walking, camping and watching stars
Favorite Musicanything but hard rock and jazz and opera
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchinese and itiallian
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Alex , 77, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeTall and handsome
Favorite Fooddinner desserts and what ever makes your mouth water
Maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI live to love life. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am loyal and I'm not into head games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who enjoys life.
Favorite Music80s, 90s, rock, hip hop, dance, gospel, R
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite Moviesmostly everything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcannelloni, chocolate, oxtail, meatballs
Favorite PlacesWest Indies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's house
Life GoalsTo travel as much as possible
sexyandhotandwait4u , 39, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Favorite MusicH da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta, H da Monsta
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real L Word, The Real L Word, The L Word

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)