Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orangeburg, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Orangeburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
billy , 46, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like camping fishing hiking boating walking the beach
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything except country/opera
Favorite TV ShowsTell you later
Favorite MoviesTell you later
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednot important
Others NoticeI am easy to get along with and very kind honest person
Favorite FoodSeafood italian
Favorite PlacesBeach hiking new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now since im not in a relationship. Home
Life GoalsTo meet thst specisl lady that i can cherrish and love for the rrst of my life. Also move to management pos. In my job and make a very happy rekationship with the right lady possibly retire in a southern state
teresa , 42, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Where You Were RaisedOrangeburg, SC
Others Noticemy smile
dylan , 27, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicMeek Mill, Drake, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, CSI: Miami, 106 & Park
Favorite MoviesHangover, Friday, Bridesmaids, All About the Benjamins, Paranormal Activity, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksTwilight series, Mary Higgins Clark, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotesu never know until u try
Where You Were Raisedorangeburg,SC
Others Noticemy smile my sense of humor just str8 up cool dude all around
Favorite Foodwateva makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesAtlanta,New York, South Carolina , Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat da bar or movies or home playin video games
Life Goalslive it 2 da fullest
Secretthats 4 that person 2 find out wat my secret iz
Dorian , 38, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeI'm me all the time. I don't like being fake.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now play video games now.
Political AffiliationJust and Idea. We are all people. Treat accordingly to the individual.
Favorite MusicNeo Soul, R and B,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Bad Girls club, Co-ed confidential, Sanctuary, Various Cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Family
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Charlestown Landing, Carowinds,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or home. Rarely go to clubs. Too much drama.
Life GoalsTo be happy and focus on family.
Rell , 21, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Dating StatusHey I'm Rell
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticePersonalty
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Where You Were Raisedyes
Pedro , 51, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Dating StatusLove Is Beautiful.
More About MeWhat does one say?? I moved to South Carolina from Barcelona, Spain in August of 2007. I am a Widowed, I am a single dad and a damn good one. I have two children that lives with me. Their names are Jessica & Antonio, they are absolutely great kids with a truly good hearts. I am a professional Artist. I do both painting and Sculpture. I like my job a lot. However, I'm at that juncture where I'm evaluating what I want to do over the next half of my life and with whom. What is my ideal relationship? Being with a lady-faire who is confident and secure in herself, what she wants, and with whom she needs. Being kind to each other for no other reason than why would we choose to be otherwise? Being comfortable with my lady-faire; being able to express myself, my feelings, my thoughts without concern of my being judged too harshly. And providing her the same respect. Being able to admire and desire and think of her constantly, because why would I choose not to? My ideal relationship relies on open communication and lots of it. I want to be able to have a healthy argument. A no-kidding no-holds-barred disagreement and be able to walk away knowing that regardless of the outcome we love each other without question and that we will love each other without question tomorrow and the next day. My ideal relationship requires holding hands. It means when standing next to her in a crowded room, that every person there knows that I ADORE her merely by the way I stand next to her, look upon her, and I want them to be envious because they wish they had such love in their lives. In my ideal relationship, I fall asleep with my leg touching hers, listening to her breathing, feeling her warmth, and know that in the morning I will awake and kiss her on the forehead. Kindness. Openness. True caring. And lots of laughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the movies or renting one to watch at home. I enjoy going hiking and if time and weather permits, bringing some healthy food to eat at some point along the way. I like a good conversation about life and what we are doing here.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that I can adore, respect, have fun with, laugh with, the arguing thing I'm not real good at. I want to fall madly in love with a very special woman, one who is kind, caring. loving, puts family at the front, loves to travel or just sit and watch the sunset with a glass of wine.
Favorite MusicR&B, Blues, Rock and Country
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona, Spain
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Sylvesta , 33, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About Mea very hard working man and nice and giving and very loving and helpful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread work out doing outside stuff
Who I Would Like to Meeta very special female that is loving giving and hard working
Favorite MusicKelly Rowland, Mary J. Blige, LoLa Monroe Fans, Trina, Gucci Mane, Rihanna, Monica, Keyshia Cole, Lil Kim, Jamie Foxx, Sade, Beyoncé, T.I., ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys
Favorite MoviesThe Last Dragon, House Party, Law Abiding Citizen, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesJamaican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto work hard and have nice things
Greg , 41, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MePersistent.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest with me as well as herself.
Favorite FoodAnything Bar B Qued!
Favorite PlacesHonolulu
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting.
Life GoalsTo help young children succeed through high school. In hopes of hav ing a better shot at life!
DUTCH , 35, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About Meim a fun person 2 b around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick It With My Kids
Favorite Musicjay z and kanye west
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesSCAREFACE, EL PRECIO DEL PODER (AL PACINO)
Favorite BooksDutch 1 & 2
Where You Were RaisedOrangeburg, South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar
Life Goalsmake it 2 da top

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)