Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rafael , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite Musicall in general, as long as has a good rythem and it is the mood.
Favorite TV Showscomedy,passion,action,adventure and science.
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure,suspence,love, and science discovery.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, popular mechanics,fashion,world news,enviorment etc.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Ca
Favorite FoodSea food, love all types of fruit especilay mangos, strawberries and cherries.
Sam , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Memy excuse is that Im young
Favorite Moviesfast 5 ,friday night
Stephanie , 44, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a Honest man with a Sense of Humor
More About MeI am a outgoing person who loves to laugh. I have a big heart that is looking for someone to appreciate it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomedy clubs, casinos, sports bars, baseball, boxing, concerts
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest man with a sense of humor
Favorite Musichip hop, mexican music, oldies, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, 48 hrs
Favorite MoviesThe Negotiator, Ladder 49
Where You Were RaisedSanta ana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out with friends or hang out with my daughter
Life GoalsGo back to school
Secretnone that i know of
ella , 63, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Dating Statusi would like someone who loves to dance and enjoy life.
More About Mei am a hard worker and get alone with everyone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay bingo and go to night clubs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who would like the things i like and if not we can work on it.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Booksdo not read
Where You Were Raisedorange texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmovies and dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto improve my life style
Mae , 52, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About MeThe most recognizable trait about me is my energy for life. I am a very passionate Taurus, love being romantic; I am a very touchy feely woman. My deep experiences in life have made me a very appreciative, caring, and humble person. I love to cater to my friends and mostly to my man. I love to laugh, exercise, travel, bake, and bask in the sun. I love children, animals, and the difference in people. Love to make people feel good about their selves. Life is too short and, “It is what it is, so let’s make it the best”.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbake, dance, swim, entertain with dinner BBQ parties
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing and socialble, loves music and dancing, loves to travel, great communicator and loves children and animals
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV Showsj judy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksForensic Science
Favorite QuotesIt is, what it is.
Where You Were Raisedbay area CA
Others Noticeoutgoing, very friendly
Favorite FoodSteak, Pizza, Cupcakes
Favorite PlacesWhite beaches, mayan riveria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends at dinner
Life GoalsMasters Degree, help others, travel the world
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret.
alice , 23, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing and dance .. i like to go to the club whenever i get the chance :)
Favorite Musicbasically everything .. mostly dance hip hop rave oldies and some rock .. i love story of the year
Favorite TV Showstrue blood , bad girls club and family guy
Where You Were Raisedold town orange , ca
Others Noticei always have a smile on my face :D
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home cuddling and watchin movies with my daughter or out with my girls at a party or the club :)
sheely arce , 29, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About Mei lover of justice and respect..... im sticking to my ideals and my only goal is the moment to move forward to fulfill my goals of working...noticing not live a day in the past... and above all i look for the idal person to share these moments....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShow de Polo polo
Political Affiliationjustice
Who I Would Like to Meethonest but above all without compromise you know.... i mean something like children or ex wife
Favorite Musicjose jose joan sebastian, Reyli, JUAN GABRIEL, ROCIO DURCAL, pitbull, camila,, Vicente fernandez;maricela; yuri
Favorite MoviesEl conde de Montecristo, Van Helsing, Dracula 2000, How Do You Know, Paranormal Activity, El Silencio de los inocentes
Favorite BooksMIS ADORADOS LIBROS DE MEDICINA, DRACULA 2000 D BRHAM STOKER, La Biblia, El conde de Montecristo, Terror Y Suspenso
Favorite Foodi like oriental food.... but a more i love mexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach for all occasions
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo dancing.... rent movies...go to quiet bar to have some fun in the company of someone nice....
Life Goalsmy mom
odane , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About Meam cute nice sweet an am from jamaica an am smart respectful, intelligent,an faithful..................an more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books an watch tv
Political Affiliationlaw
Who I Would Like to Meetam just looking 4 somone dat i can trust an respectful,fearful............an am single just ask if u want to kno anything ok
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsevery body hate chris
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksromeo an juliet
Favorite Foodbaked chicken an macaroni
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat party iguess
Life Goalsbe a police officer or lawyer
Brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Political Affiliationpreligerge
Favorite QuotesAll my life had been dominated by a sign, often invisible but no less real for that, which said: RESERVED FOR EUROPEANS ONLY.
Where You Were RaisedNew paltz
Others NoticeAbout my smile and eye contact..
Skills/Talentsgood in playing Chess
Favorite FoodSea food, vegetarian..
Favorite PlacesJamaica, texas ,Netherlands
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing a great DAD..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movie Center or bar ..
Life GoalsTrying to build my Empire
Secretyeah ! am a little bit hot temper
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (149)
Spanish (38)