Online Speed Dating » Singles in Onalaska, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Onalaska, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mitchell , 43, Male seeking Female, Onalaska, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on pc games, advertise website, watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetwant someone caring and not just lookin for physical appearance
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on SPEED
Favorite MoviesACTION,SCI FI
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Subjects You Think Aboutromantic kissing havin fun
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Onalaska, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play sports especially soccer and volley ball
Who I Would Like to MeetThe i love and she will love me and love the one that i love
Favorite MusicNEW BREED, Usher, High Voltage, Akon, Any Music That Sounds Good
Where You Were Raisedi was born in thailand but grew up in minnesota
Favorite PlacesSt Paul, MN
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out of town to the city or just stay home and relax
shawn , 37, Male seeking Female, Onalaska, WI
Political Affiliationnone atm
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy ,honest and respectfull girl.must like loud live music and dirt bikes ;)i play guitar and drumms ,race motocross bikes
Favorite MusicDanzig, SLAYER!, Five Finger Death Punch, Offspring, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES - OFFICIAL, Type O Negative, Sevendust, Pink Floyd, Killswitch Engage, Megadeath, Marylin Manson, GreenDay, Korn, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness, Jackass, Being Human, Monster Jam, Mudslingers, House, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Moviesaction & horror , Horror Movies, Rad, Labrinth, Thrashin', American History X, Evil Dead, Freddy Kruger, Friday The 13th movies
Favorite QuotesGO BIG OR GO HOME
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeim crazy .but in a good way ;)
Skills/Talentsim in a band i play drums ..i can do just about anything :) there are many read up :)
Favorite Foodoutback steak house ,culvers
Favorite Placesthe race track ,ocean,outback steak house any place with palm trees ;)
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking sure my boy has a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home with my boy or playing out at some bar drumming
Life Goalsto live life happy !!!:)
Secretcome closer ill tell you ;) ;)
Mike , 51, Male seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
Dating StatusEasy going and nice guy!
More About MeVery nice and easy going guy that likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike riding, golf, shopping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicVariety/Mix
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS Los Angeles, Mentalist, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksWho has time to read, LOL
Where You Were RaisedMenomonee Falls, WI
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, steak & potato, ice cream
Favorite PlacesMalls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or clubbing
Stephanie , 25, Female seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
Dating StatusLife of the Party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay softball! I love hunting, fishing and camping. I also love spending time with my puppy!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a gentlemen and can have a great time
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, First 48, Breakout Kings, True Blood, and more
Favorite MoviesAll movies!
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Favorite Quotes" you can do anything you put your mind to" ~my grandma/best friend~
Where You Were RaisedLa Crosse, WI
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at listening and being a great friend :)
Favorite FoodI would have to say Tacos, Spaghetti, and Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAustrailia
Subjects You Think AboutMy future ( wedding, kids, career) It's all important to me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or at the bar or doing something with friends
Life GoalsI would love to become either a registered nurse or maybe a cop
Brenda , 47, Female seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
Where You Were RaisedRochester, MN
Others NoticeMy eyes are my best asset I have been told.
Favorite FoodBbq Chicken on the grill
Favorite PlacesGermany, Spain, Baseball games, Being outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf the Loggers are playing, I would be there. I love baseball
corey , 26, Male seeking Female, Onalaska, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Campin, Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is motivated, likes to go out and do things, has a job, great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicTom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Florida Georgia Line, Zedd
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesAnchor man, Ted, Out Cold
Favorite Foodmy favorite meal would have to be meatballs, potatoes, and blueberry pie, but I also love pasta.
Favorite PlacesBodega, Top Shots, Rivoli, fishing in canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home.
Emily , 28, Female seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the movies, shopping at the mall Listening to my Ipod, ebay
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicI like Christina Aguilera,Kelly Clarkson, Linkin Park,Natasha Bedingfield,Nickelback,One Republic, Pink,Three Days Grace, and 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsL&O:SVU,Castle,Burn Notice, General Hospital,Bones,Southland
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are Hancock, Casino Royale, Titanic, Pearl Harbor,
Favorite BooksI like Nora Roberts, so anything by her, James Patterson is always good, Charlaine Harris, Lisa Scottoline, Stephanie Bond, Julie Kenner, P.C.Cast, Maggie Shayne, Jude Deveraux, Gena Showalter
Favorite QuotesI don't understand why Cupid was chosen to represent Valentine's Day. When I think about romance, the last thing on my mind is a short, chubby toddler coming at me with a weapon. ~Author Unknown Research tells us fourteen out of any ten individuals likes chocolate. ~Sandra Boynton The 12-step chocoholics program: Never be more than 12 steps away from chocolate! ~Terry Moore
Where You Were RaisedLa Crosse,WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights II work overnights I work every Friday or Saturday night
Devin , 32, Female seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
Dating StatusLooking for a friend =)
More About MeMessage me =)
Favorite Musicenjoy all types of music
marilou , 55, Female seeking Male, Onalaska, WI
More About Mesimple and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardenning
Political Affiliationfriendship
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding
Favorite Musicyour closerto me
Favorite TV Showseat bulaga
Favorite Moviessimple
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmanila
Others Noticesimple
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalshappy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)