Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 62, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLooking for Love
More About MeI'm a one woman man, allways been a family man. Love to be loved and to share my life with my special someone. I will allways be by your side no matter what. Your my partner in life and who I'll never let anything change that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind considerate, God loving, it's not just you and it's not just me. We are a team in life and support that idea.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedVentura Ca.
Others NoticeBlue eyes, smile
Skills/TalentsFly fisherman, Tennis player instructor, Black belt in Gung Fu, family man
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite PlacesRincon beach, surfing. laying on the beach fantastic place.
Subjects You Think AboutFly fishing, river fishing any kind of fishing. Find a special person to share life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPort Townsend on Fri. At home on Saturday nite I work sundays 12hr work days
Life GoalsSave money for retirement and stay healthy and fish alot
SecretI"m a one woman man
jerimy , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Where You Were Raisedolympia
Others NoticeOut going
jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Mei want to show someone my caring ways
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter .... they are all liars
Who I Would Like to Meeti expect someone to show me how much they care about me........i will return the love
Where You Were Raisedcentralia
Others Noticemy dimples and smile
Favorite Foodi love pizza and hot wings
Favorite Placesnot sure..... pints and quarts at the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging at home with my son
garrett , 53, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am a divorced father of two who enjoys life and wants to find someone to enjoy life with. I have been dad, and its time to be honey again.
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy sense of humor.
Favorite Foodlove food, probably asian.. all though bbq is good, and Ittalian, ummmmm french, get the idea.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere
Life GoalsThats a topic for face to face conversation.
James , 24, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statushate being single! time for a change.
More About MeWell my name is James! I am on this site to look for a relationship and hopefully find someone to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360 Live
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite MusicSkrillex, Disturbed, 99.9 KISW, Dubstep
Where You Were RaisedOlympia,Wa
Others Noticemy great personality!
Favorite FoodMexican,pizza,subway,real spicy food...
SecretI have never been in a relationship!!
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am a down to earth man who has a great family. I enjoy the outdoors and fishing and looking for mushrooms. Right now my dog is my significant other and my 2 cats own the place where I live when I'm not at work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmushroom picking
Political Affiliationcommensense
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest and funloving.
Favorite Musicsoft rock and country
Favorite TV Showsncis csi sports cable news
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodgood seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with grandkids at Son's house
Life Goalswatch my grandkids grow and help become great people
tonya , 38, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite Music80's, alternaive, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFoodnetwork Challenge, CSI
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror film
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy eyes,
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, bbq
Secretthat will be disclosed at a later time
max , 38, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI'm a very careing about others and there well being,and I dont like drama in my life, I love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play SOCCER,VOLLEYBALL,AND BASKETBALL.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must be understand, trusting, loving, and to be her self but respectful, and be tasteful
Favorite MusicSean Paul, Luciano, Bob Marley,slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory,csi,mentalis,criminal minds,two and a half men,
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNone Fiction, Mlkj, Jfk
Favorite Quotesi have a dream,dont ask what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country.
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others NoticeDimples and my smile
Favorite FoodIsland food
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday home, saturday out sometimes
Life GoalsTo live a healthy life, and enjoy it
Kimmy , 31, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeAsk me.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Don , 51, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLets just have fun first
More About MeI think if you ever watched The movie Note Book. It really tells you a lot about the type of person I am. I really want to find the right one for me. Someone I would give my life for. I am 48 years old and have only had that once. It was not the women I married. I am divorced.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend a lot of time working on boats in my spare time and when funds allow. I play golf when the weather and schedule agree.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is just a generally happy person, Attraction is important. Being scared to try new things is okay as long as you give into those fears sometimes.
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock and anything but wrap.
Favorite TV ShowsNascar, NFL, American Idol, I really hate commercials so I watch a lot of movies.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy Action movies, Chick flicks, and just about any movie that is beleivable.
Favorite BooksBy the Light of the Moon by Dean Koontz
Favorite QuotesLIVE, LOVE, and LAUGH
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Others NoticeI am taller and people notice that.
Skills/TalentsI have many talents and beleive I can fix anything. And I do not mean with Duct tape and bailing wire. Unless required. Ha Ha I love to use my hands to create.
Favorite FoodRight this minute I am craving biscuits and sausage gravy. Maybe a couple of eggs. I enjoy all different types of food. I really think a good prime rib dinner sounds good for dinner. Some lemon drop cookies for dessert. ha ha
Favorite PlacesI love Mexico, I love boating on puget sound. I enjoy Olive garden and there all you can eat soup, salad, and bread.
Subjects You Think AboutMy 16 year old daughter and her wellbeing. The economy and the future of my construction buisness.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHat is a hard I spent last night the 26th of March my birthday at home rearranging my furniture. I do enjoy time out with friends but last night I would have been drinking and trying to party alone. Not my thing. I like to do things at home or friends house as it is safer. I hate the police. Never had a dwi and don't want one. I love to go out dancing but don't want to just go and try to find someone in the club. At least not yet.
Life GoalsI am and have been working to pay off all of my financial obligations to allow me to retire on a nice motorised Sail boat. I would love to be able to spend my life in 3 or 4 different ports of call and work and play in each. I am a craftsman and could spend my time working on boats or homes and just looking for the right partner to live that dream with me.
SecretOnly time will reveal each others secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)