Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Odessa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leslie , 36, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusAffectionate Caring Beautiful WOMAN
More About MeIM IN ODESSA if ur local i may respond!!! A caring woman trying this site out to find a new friend and see what may come. I love to laugh, just hit me up and we will go from there. = )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bbq, camp, fish, watch movies or play games and spend time with my loved ones
Political Affiliationnone really all politics seem to stink lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest , funny, affectionate, understanding, caring and giving man.
Favorite MusicI love all music except opera lol
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 and half men, Broke Girls, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Mike and Molly...
Favorite Movieshorror/scary or comedy
Favorite BooksAAPC Coding Edge magazine
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear I don't give a damn- Rhett Butler Gone with the wind
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, NE
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can sing, dance, like to make people laugh. Diploma in the medical billing and coding field.
Favorite FoodTACOS
Favorite Placescamping, Italy or Disneyland is where i want to go
Subjects You Think AboutMedical billing and coding since I have a degree n it's gonna take me all the way lol other than that I think of how to have fun n live each day if it were my last
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to a movie, dancing or home possibly bbq'n
Life GoalsTo get a good career with my diploma and certification and buy a nice home and provide a nice life for my son and I.
SecretIT IS A SECRET
Alber1980 , 33, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Others NoticeEncomtrar una buena amistad y seda la ocasion de algomas pued el tiempo lo dira
Jr Ramiro , 32, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusWould like to meet a nice LADY
More About MeWell just get to know me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell in my spare time I like to play golf.
Political AffiliationNo political affilation
Who I Would Like to Meetto be loving and caring
Favorite MusicMy favorite music I like a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesRomantic and action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Skills/TalentsI have lots of skills
Favorite FoodFavorite food SEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesNFL FOOTBALL GAMES
Life GoalsLife goals dam have lots
Ramon Reynosa , 48, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeIm a Hard worker very Honest and easy to please
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys life is open minded honest and likes to go out
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Where You Were RaisedOdessa Texas
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesDallas, San Antonio eat at Furrs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a Family members house
Life GoalsJust to live a good life, stay close to my family
Teresa , 51, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Baby Squirrel Needed Help - Just Watch What Happens!
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, kind hearted man. Someone with morals and compassion. That knows what he wants and wont play games, and is single not living with no one. And no drama please.
Favorite MusicTejano and Country, classical rock, Bob Marley
Favorite MoviesTruBlood, Ben Hur Fan, Spartaus, Teresa Telenovela, Winnie the Pooh
Favorite BooksDan Brown, James Patterson Books, So Big
Favorite Quotes"I'll be back"rnproverb 4:23
Where You Were RaisedPecos, Texas
Skills/TalentsI can saddle and horseshoe a horse. Ride a horse and race if possible. I can cook, clean and keep a budget. I love to grow any plants.
Favorite PlacesOn a horse ride up in the mountains. Any mountains in the United States
Subjects You Think AboutAlways Always think about my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax in a hot tub. And GO Dancing a little.
Life GoalsTo leave my loved ones happy.
SecretOnly secret I have will be shared with my better 1/2 which I don't have.
Richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeIm life of the party love to laugh have funMake others laughLove to hold a sexy woman touch and i give the best massages.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuv motorcycles camping fishing long Walks sitting out under the stars
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetFunloving zeal for life romantic love to laugh Have fun live life to the fullest go out to new places adventurious
Favorite MusicLike country rock blues really like nickle back.
Favorite TV ShowsFootball pawnstars nascar
Favorite MoviesComedy action adventure romantic
Favorite BooksOdessa american
Where You Were RaisedAmarilloTx
Others NoticeMy eyes and beard
Favorite FoodSteakandshrimp luv pizza country food
Favorite PlacesBeach and lasvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestraunt orplaying pool movies.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest!
Justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm fun outgoing good ol country boy who likes to get down and dirty but also knows how to clean up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out in the woods and take long walks for fun
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to get down and dirty and loves to have. Good time
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty moonshiners
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedFairfield
Others NoticeMy personality and I'm not shy around other people
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWoods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv
Life GoalsJust to keep my good job and move up the ladder
Ira , 20, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Menice and smartass
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTV
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedodessa texas
Others Noticesmartass but calm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretno
Rosi , 47, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI am a friendly and very caring person. I see the positive where others don't.
Favorite FoodI'm open to many kinds of foods...
Favorite Placesbeach, Disney, park, ect...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (178)
Spanish (101)