Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 75, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a happy go lucky guy and enjoys all aspects of life
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Dramatic Encounter, Detective, comedy movies, family movies
Favorite BooksScientific American
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y.
Others NoticeI`m a crazy happy guy
Favorite FoodPork spareribs cooked outside on a grill.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IA phone call would be nice
Marie , 67, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusI have been blessed
More About MeI am a widow for nine years ,always keep busy with family and grandchildren,I was married almost 40 years. I am told I am fun and have a great heart. Have 5 children,one in Heaven, Have four grandchildren. Family in New York . I moved to Florida two years ago. Still trying to get used to the South and meet people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing ,boating,reading,travel.gardenin
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust loyalty and respect are so important for a healthy friendship,a happy person who would get along with my family good manners and clean cut
Favorite MusicDoowop Group Harmony Singers Club
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy,Mountain Men, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedys, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle
Favorite Quotesthis too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI am told my smile
Skills/Talentsgardening, children
Favorite Foodchoriza ...BBQ...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone who is lovely company
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future,my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or home or reading in my porch
Life Goalsto remain happy and healthy
SecretBest kept secret is the one you keep to YOURSELF
Jonathan , 53, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for that special woman
More About MeBeing a somewhat laid back person I take things on in stride I'm always looking for fun and excitement but can curl up on the floor and watch a good movie I comfortable in the kitchen , dining out, the dance floor or spending time with family. I like golf and finding someone that plays also would be a big plus! I like all types of movies (except horror, I even like most "chick flicks") Really I'm just a guy that is like most men , looking for that right lady where we have that certain chemistry I'm looking for someone that is like myself passionate about family and life, a person that has similar interest, but has some new ones to offer. Someone to share life's high roads and its deep ruts. Someone who likes adventure or to cuddle when its thundering and raining outside. Life is too short, looking for someone who wants to grasp it and hang on for a adventure that is exciting and satisfying. Looking for a lady that can be her own person when she has to be.
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticemy eyes
patrick , 59, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and love seeking man
More About MeI am a sincere, passionate and romantic man looking for that special someone to share my life with again. I have been alone for more than 3 years now and life has been really boring and lonely,So I decide to move on now and to start a date again. Would love to find a woman with a good sense of humor, i need a woman that makes me laugh and that make me feel like that special man again because life is too short not to be enjoyed and i believe that the more we live the more we get closer to our graves so we should live our life with love when we still have the chance and i am ready to give that special woman all the love and care she seeks in this whole world.nI believe that woman came from man's rib not from his feet to be walked on, not from his head to be superior but from his side to be equal, under his arm to be protected and close to his heart to be loved! To climb the mountains together, to catch a cool wave early in the morning, to feel a sun ray through the leaves on the tree next to the only man who would be as a rain in a desert. whose breath would listen to at nights dying from happinessnI am easy going and dont let things bother me much.nMy most prominent traits are kind heart, consideration, support, equality, sincerity and honesty.nI would describe myself as monogamous, affectionate, appreciative,attentive, intelligent, respectful, confident, loyal and humorous. Enjoyable activities are movies, concerts, plays, dining out and college spectator sports. My first priority would be my lady. She should be intelligent, assertive, confident and independent. A commitment is important to me.nLife is meant to be lived with a partner. Having a partner is very energizing...
Political Affiliationpolitics is dirty
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a caring, understanding,emotional,affectionate, romantic and outgoing woman. she must love sightseeing, traveling and a wild range of adventure because life is meant to be enjoyed to the fullest, i need a woman who is not afraid to be called a woman and also one who is willing to give her man all the care and love he deserves in the world.... I am not looking for a player and also not a serial dater because i dont play games and i dont want to be played. nI enjoy good intellectual conversations and also love banter, I mean if you can't make fun of yourself , who can you? She must be fun, Playful, smile easily and often. She should be spontanious and just be fun. She should also be a fantastic loving lover and enjoy it pretty often. I hope you consider the same is true for you. I just want to be open and honest about this is all.
Favorite Musicblues, country music, cool music in general
Favorite QuotesLove is life and life is love so we should live each and everyday of our life with love
Where You Were RaisedGet to know me first
Others NoticeMy appearance
Friday or Saturday Nights ILets get to know about each other and you shall know about this.
Life GoalsTo be successful
SecretOpen minded so i keep no secret
kenny , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n half me most stuff on history. n discovery ch n ncis
Favorite MoviesComedy. action. suspense. will even watch a romance with right person
Where You Were Raisedocala Florida
Others NoticeProbably my willingness to b myself
deogeegigi , 44, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI have a lot of close friends. enough said.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame job for 10 years. Drug free and no jail time...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesSteven F Seagal
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse New York
Others Noticemy personality..
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeswant to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilling with friends
Life Goalslive life to the max
daisychic2424 , 39, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
jorge , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite Musicrock-pop
Favorite TV Showsadult suwm
Favorite Moviesenythin
Favorite Booksnever
Favorite Foodchinas
Favorite Placesaoth doors
rebecca reep , 36, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusi love to meet someome 22 to 45 i love to meet new guys
More About Mehey i am rebecca i am 36 single for 5 year i want kids someday
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach movies mall gym i go bowing on saturdays at 11 am
Political Affiliationwhoever wins
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want meet new guys are new people looking for man who love me and care for me buy me roses
Favorite Musicdef leppard rick springfield 80s music michael jackson the monkees
Favorite TV Showsthe office family matter taxii love ghost shows i love soaps
Favorite Moviescomedy horror tv movies
Favorite Booksromannce all good books
Favorite Quotesi love all movies
Where You Were Raisedi am white
Others Noticejust want meet new guys at good looking and new people
Skills/Talentsi go to bowling on satrudays meet people go out of friends go dance
Favorite Foodi love tialian food and maxican
Favorite Placesnyc and ca
Can't Live Withoutman do man are ask me someing
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go bowing on saturdaysi go out to dance of friends
Life Goalsmy life is good
Secretpeople bully me call me name yeah at i look like i am handicapp
luis , 65, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (171)
Spanish (31)
Other (10)