Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakville, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oakville, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ger , 33, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
More About Melet s have fun
Favorite Musicbachata,merengue,salsa
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticelet s have fun
Chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicI love music, i love classical, i love hard rock, ,my favourite group is Led Zeppelin but i do enjoy all types.
Favorite TV Showscomedies, science fiction, dramas
Favorite Moviesi don't go by genre, either i like it or i don't lol
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper on a daily basis to see what is going on in the world each day.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Favorite FoodI'm not a big eater.
Drini , 25, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CT
More About MeI would describe myself as someone who is creative, sensitive, honest, affectionate, outgoing, intelligent, ambitious, generous, and adventurous. I love to laugh and have a good time doing a wide range of activities. I am a spontaneous, down-to-earth, and very open-minded person who likes to try and do new things.My work is involved as part owner of a local courier company, it has given me a good challenge but also gives me the freedom to set my own schedule. Of course spending quality time with my friends and family is important to me as well, I don’t have a very large family but I have learned especially in recent years to appreciate what I do have. As for my spare time I enjoy traveling, working on my house, running, dining out, and sometimes I just want to just sit at home and relax.
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksdon't like books
Favorite FoodI like everything
Favorite PlacesEuropa
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs and restaurants
Life Goalsto have a good job and have a beautiful family
Rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Dating Statusu always cum 1st
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibited open-minded in both thought and deed also adventurous and non judgemental
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste in Music
Where You Were Raisedin gta
Others NoticeMy butt and legs
Life GoalsTo be able to have no regrets
paige , 39, Female seeking Male, Oakville, CA
More About MeI am friendly, spontaneous and open minded person... I don't judge because I don't want to be judge. I respect people's opinion to life in general. I am honest and I hate liars. I don't like headgames!!! If you want to know something about me please feel free to ask and I will give you an honest honswer without giving a damn if you don't like my honesty. i do believe the saying that truth will set you free... And last thing, TREAT PEOPLE AS YOU WANT TO BE TREATED BECAUSE KARMA IS ONLY A BITCH IF YOU ARE!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, respectful, thoughtful... doesn't judge!
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite BooksSidney Seldon, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the Philippines, I am here in Canada to work and decided to stay for good...
Others Noticepeople say I am smiling and friendly...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Friday night I work,,, Saturday night I could be at the club but maybe once in 2 months...
Life GoalsTo bring my children here and give them the future that a mother wish to give. They're the reason why Come here.
jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesout of town,hiking,walking in the park
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSlow Rock and Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsMiami ink and L.A ink, CSI
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeshy at first quite
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placespark,resort
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsjust simple life
Peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Where You Were Raisedoakville
Others Noticeveryyoungformyage
Friday or Saturday Nights Iathome
rui , 21, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Favorite TV ShowsVampires Diaries FansClub, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Lucky One, Fast & Furious 6
Others Noticeask me !!!
Sunshine , 33, Female seeking Male, Oakville, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)