Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakdale, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oakdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bigrich1050 , 57, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, PA
Political Affiliationnone they all lie
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite Quoteslive today like your last
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others Noticefun guy
Skills/Talentswood work n fireman
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't party stay home
Life Goalslive
Secretask me in chat
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
More About Menew to this and unsure about it but maybe that can change. I'd say I'm average height but I'm not your average guy I tend to be a softy but will fight for what's right and things and people I like I'm friendly nice fun I like to think I have a good sense of humor I'm mainly looking to settle down but have some fun too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgirl that's fun outgoing smart funny has to like dogs and horses and is relatively close to the same age as me
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Rock, hip - hop, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Favorite Bookspercy jackson 1-5
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedA few different places.
Others NoticeI'm nice, friendly, and will speak my mind.
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, cheeseburgers, and hot dogs
Favorite Placesyosemite
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and horses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssee my grandkids get married
Secretwill have to get to know me better
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, NE
Dating Statusnice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrid my bike and watch movie and play video games and watch animes
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal woman has to have these qualities caring romance and most of all hones and no head games
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssupernatural and angel
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedi move form new J to NE when i was 7 years old
Others Noticejust ask
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with my brothers or with my friends
don , 53, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, PA
Dating Statusonly the strong survive!
More About Mei enjoy the simple things in life like family and freinds.love being outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trust,someone who cares about themselves and others. one that will be there in the good times and bad.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Quotesthe higher the risk the higher the reward.evel knievel
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others Noticebeing polite.
Skills/Talentscar restoration,robotics,landscpe designs.
Favorite Foodsteak ,shrimp,pasta.
Favorite Placeslake erie,trying out new restraunts.
Subjects You Think Aboutways to make life simplier.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out for dinner,maybe going to an estate sale or auctions.
Life Goalsretire and enjoy life.
Secretuse to restore classic cars and show cars as a hobby.
Wil , 47, Male seeking Male, Oakdale, CT
Favorite TV ShowsNCI, House, anything SYFY
Favorite MoviesSYFY, action, comedy, drama
Where You Were RaisedNorwich,CT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Joseph , 44, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, NY
Dating Statusjustrite
More About MeIm The guy you have been waiting for. Let me show you!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and no drama please!
Favorite TV ShowsStar Académie
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksInterest of Justice
Favorite QuotesBe kind to the people on your up , Because your going too meet the same kind of people on the way down, lol
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar , sing, and more
Favorite Foodchicken, fish,steak
Favorite Placesupstate ny
Subjects You Think AboutI think about not having too work anymore and hanging out with my special lady.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life Goalsto not work anymore!
SecretDate me and find out lol
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Sons of Anarchy, Treehouse Masters
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeMy Smile, eyes and sense of humor
MIKE , 41, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, CA
Dating StatusLET"S ROLL WITH IT !!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle going out on my boat !!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeta women with goals !!!
Favorite Musiccountry but I like all kinds !!
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men I LAUGH MY ASS OFF !!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite QuotesLET"S ROLL WITH IT !!!!
Where You Were RaisedTracy
Others Noticemy eyes my personality
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything
Favorite FoodI like all kinds !!!!
Favorite PlacesI have been a lot of places !!!!!!
Can't Live Withoutmy little girl in my life every day !!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my Harley riding to the best place to dance and be the life of the party !!!
Life GoalsBuild my own House !!!!!!
tommy , 56, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, LA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Others Noticeactivities
Lee , 44, Female seeking Female, Oakdale, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching whatever sport my son is in at that time. In the summer and spring we fish alot.
Political AffiliationI don't really talk about that.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll that I am, and have to love kids and animals. What to be HAPPy and loved. Doesn't like drama or head games! Somebody to treat me like I will treat them!!!!!!
Favorite MusicI love all music!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, The Voice, America Idol,Dancing with the stars, Castle, GREYS Anatomy, Rizzoku
Favorite MoviesChick flicks and Action
Favorite BooksWho will win, twin? My sons homework story.
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas,Nv and Clovis,NM
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything I'm not picky. I love steak and shrimp.
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomething sporty in the day time and movies, Bowling, or whatever my son and I can get into.
Life GoalsTo live my life to its fullest, and make sure my son is loved and he lives his life to the fullest!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)