Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Creek, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oak Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul McAdams , 48, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeIf you want to know more, say hello. Thats what this is all about
Political AffiliationSlant to the right
Who I Would Like to Meetagain, the whole idea of dating is getting to know each other. I am looking for someone adventurous, in good shape, and also kind and caring, and not LOUD
Favorite MusicEverything but Country and Opera
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeHello I hate writing about myself, but here we go. I believe I am kind, thoughtful, and if the right person comes along, and i do indeed fall for her. You will have someone that you can count on forever.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, anywhere with a nice beach and Hot sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home sometimes out having a few cocktails
Colleen , 21, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusWho knows?!
More About MeThere's a lot to tell... I care about people a lot, sometimes more than I care to admit. I'm funny in the ironic sort of way, people laugh at me a lot and I don't mind. I like to be independent and take the road less traveled. I like adventure. I'm definitely a city girl and I hope to live in one someday when I finish college. I'm very goal-oriented. I like reading a lot and frequent the library weekly. I'm a good writer and very interested in Art/Fashion/Cooking. I will do mostly anything once. I think life is only worth living if you take risks every now and then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Being With My Family, Execising, Read and Watch Movies, Going 2 the Beach, Going 2 the Mall, Going 2 the Movies, Walk Long Distance, Biking Around, Going to Chicago, Organizing, Get Nails Done, Going Downtown, Helping Friends and Family, Research on the Web
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOprah Winfrey, Tom Hanks
Favorite Music106.9, oldies, Pop and Every Music
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, Man v. Food, What Not to Wear, My Fair Wedding with David Tutera, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Revenge on ABC, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, Cash Cab, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Titanic, Top Gun, Fried Green Tomatoes, Flashdance, Pee-wee's Big Adventure, The Guardian, Xanadu, The Green Mile, Forrest Gump (1994), The Namesake, Bruce Almighty, The Biography of Miss Jane Pitman, The Company, Remember the Titans
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby, Dear John Nicholas Sparks, A Tale of Two Cities, Gone with the Wind, Portrait Of A Lady, The Aeneid, Anna Karenina
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it. nWhen life hands you lemons make lemonade. nNo one can make you feel inferior without your consent. nYour smile is your most important accessory.nAlways smile because you never know who is falling in love with it. nBiblical Quotes, in general.
Where You Were RaisedOak Creek, WI
Others NoticeMy smile is probably what people first notice; I'm kind of quiet, but I'm very friendly and open. I'm very smart and am a positive person with courage. Also, I'm an excellent listener. I will delve into conversation for extended periods of time. I think a lot. I'm very analytical. I can be very studious and prefer alone time now and then.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Computers, Design, Healthcare, Poetry, Cooking/Baking, Cleaning (hah), Driving Well, etc. etc.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Classic American, most of all healthy foods. I'll try anything in moderation.
Favorite PlacesMilwaukee, WI; Chicago, IL
Subjects You Think AboutGod, The Hereafter, my life plans.
Life GoalsGraduate College and get my career going, get married, have a child or children and/or adopt, be debt-free, own my own home, have some pets, vacation, etc.
SecretI don't have many secrets...
little ricky , 57, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusOLD FASHIONED ROMANTIC
Favorite TV Showshouse/bones/csi
Favorite Moviesnoel,shawshank,bruce almighty,animal house,caddy schack,blues brothers,the cat in the hat
Favorite Booksbible,cosmos,and the cat in the hat
Favorite Quotesbetter to be quite and thought of as being a fool then to speak and remove all doubt
Others Noticeblue eyes great smile
Skills/Talentspoetry guitar art cooking
Favorite Foodmexican pizza sponge cake with marquaritas
Favorite Placesnature country drives picnics
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke or live music
Max Weber , 44, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusBe my lifetime dancer
More About MeI am a down to earth man, somewhat shy, silly once you get to know me. I enjoy dancing, airports, traveling, cooking, all kinds of music, the Dallas Cowboys, carnivals, festivals, quiet nights at home, sex with my future woman, jet skiing among other things. I would enjoy anything with a good person or people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, Cops, Alaska State Troopershale Wars, Lizard Lick Towing, NFL, the Dallas Cowboys, Border Wars, DEA,
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, Horror, Comedy, and anything with the right person or people
Favorite BooksStephen King, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesJust be yourself, don't stress the small stuff, smell the roses, have faith,
Where You Were RaisedColoma, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy butt and smile
Skills/TalentsBeing dorky, and whatever people tell me.
Favorite FoodI love cheese, pizza, shrimp, smoked sausage, salmon, gyros, mexican food, chinese food among other things
Favorite PlacesI love airports, lakes, beaches, home, Dallas, Texas, seeing my family, or anywhere with the right person.
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness, love, military, wealth, family among other things
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarting September 12th I will have Saturday, Sunday and Monday nights off until the new year. Just contact me to find out.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy whatever way that is. I would like to see if there is a woman that I am meant to be with. Also to be financially secure would be nice.
SecretTell you later
kevin s , 50, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About Meim a giving person do on to others as i wont to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much spare time iv work alot i was out of work for 2 plus yrs im open
Who I Would Like to Meetif i treat u like a queen i wont to be treated like a king
Favorite Musicrock only
Favorite TV Showscsi shows-car/truck
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont like to read unless i have to.
Where You Were Raisedmil
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Foodnot real picky
Favorite Placesi havent been out in long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome after work
Life Goalsget money in the bank find an women to be with
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI truly believe in second chances. I feel you have to pull through hell to get to heaven and believe me I tell you I've been through hell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the guitar sing and write music.
Political AffiliationA lot of politics but I hate talking about it
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other must be a lot like me have a big heart caring, capable of forgiveness as well as love. Keeping up with the joneses is not something that I hold dear In a partner. Was the biggest things I need to find a partner it is material things must come after caring loving Profound respect for the ones you love.
Favorite MusicI have had asociation with music since I was a young man 19 eighty's I was in a heavy metal band. don't get me wrong I love classical jazz blues yes and even country music.
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth - Official Page, Ghost Whiperer, American Chopper, Monster Quest, Finding Bigfoot : The Bigfoot Team : Animal Planet, I Love Lucy, Whale Wars : Sea Shepherd Conservation Society : Animal Planet, Andy Griffith Show, America Idol, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!
Favorite MoviesI enjoy hero movies, action thrillers, science fiction and cuddling up to a good romantic... with a good bottle of wine.
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy, The Global Awarness., Awakenings , Camasutra
Favorite Quotes1. The need of the many out-weight the need of the one.n2. People change when the pain of change hurts lesser than staying the same.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Milwaukee Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy personality and genuine Caring for others needs. running a close second would be my eye's
Skills/TalentsIn bands for many years. Write Music... sing and play Electric and Acoustical lead and Rhythm.
Favorite FoodBeing Italian you would think iItalian food would be highest on my list. As far as I'm concerned, nothing beats good spanish spicy food.
Subjects You Think AboutGod / Romance / Family / Fun fun fun... Work of course. Most people like me the future, and I would be lying if I didn't say making love to a beautiful woman... oh yeah.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends on the company.
Life GoalsMy lifetime impressions include. being an all around good person body mind and spirit so that means leave a long lasting maybe even forever lasting impression on people.
SecretLove painted toes on a lady... shh
Christie , 54, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeOut going, kind, sweet, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetGoal oriented. Handyman skills, Funny, Considerate, Passionate
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee, wi
Favorite FoodSea Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Churchill , 50, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI,am very honest caring and good in heart
Favorite BooksChris Berman, Christain Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raisedn Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and the way i ac some tim am very nice ad ood hearte man i have good way of life
Favorite FoodI love plantian chips
Favorite PlacesMacdonald
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe church
RUDY , 68, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusFUNLOVEING RUDY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Meeting New People
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE NICE
Favorite MusicAll Tipes of Music
Favorite Booksthe forgotten by david baldacci
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedoak creek wi
Others NoticeDO NO
Skills/Talentsworking on new equiment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat show playing cards
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretno
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About Meim curently in college working on my associates degree in accounting. i love family and enjoy spending much time wit the ones closest to me.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats just caring and aint all about themselves conceded people drive me nuts. you have to be real nd not full of games. no time for it.
Favorite Musicrap, r&b and alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons's of Anarchy, Family Guy, Sports center, two and a half men, fox 6 news and jersey shore
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Bookssports page
Favorite Foodpuerto rican rice with chicken
Favorite Placesorlando Fl, D.C, the movies/mall, applebees and my favorite going to virginia beach during the summer..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends in the mood im in for the most part u can catch me downtown on water street wit friends hitting up the bars we usaually make it to every bar on a good nite
Life Goalsfinishing school obtaining my associates degree in accounting, eventually id like to go back nd recieve a degree in political science. would like to be active in politics nd politcal veiws. nd at some point i want to start a family and have 2 or 3 children

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)