Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, PA
Matthew , 28, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
Favorite MusicAnythin Good
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite Foodsteak, pasta, pizza anything iltalian
Favorite Placespub, home
Life Goalsto know everyone i love is safe, protected and well off
Sean , 49, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
More About Meim laid back easygoing happy and a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi usually travel and hanging out when i got time
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty faithfulness and openess
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS CSI's Hawaii 5-0
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlasagna and cheesecake
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto get married have a family and just be happy
Frank , 77, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
Dating Statusavailable
More About MeI am a happy person I get along with others and will try anything oncenwith in reason
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person don't lie
Favorite TV Showsgame shows, western and war
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Quotesdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsdon't have one off hand
Favorite Foodchicken, rice pudding, pound cake
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach, europe
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and my health
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a movie
Life Goalsmy life goals is to stay healthy stay off the fat food do exercise
Secretno secrets
cleggster , 49, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
Dating StatusCalm and Happy
More About Mehonest......... see hobies!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMichelle Piffe... Pfyfe... Phiefur... Aw that Blonde one called Michelle!! haha
Favorite MusicQueen.... Soul.... ok I know its sad but he was a leg end.... Michael Jackson. Love seeing new live acts round Camden... top nights!!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV... but I guess if I had to name one ot two... Magic Roundabout and err... Corry!!
Favorite MoviesShawshank, Greenmile, Good the Bad the Ugly, shhh shhh shark!! haha... Bambi (I cried) - I see dead people... Life of Brian
Favorite BooksShogun was an immense read, and then fell in love with Clavell, Grisham and Thomas Harris... books are far better than the films!! oh and any ladybird books are also pretty good and easy on the eye
Favorite QuotesHe's not the Messiah he's a very naughty boy! .... Life's shit then ya die.... and my fav one and the one I live by... what doesn't kill ya makes ya stronger
arsilia , 61, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
Dating Statushappy to be alive
More About Mei'm a loving caring, honest person , tha loves life
Who I Would Like to Meetloving ,honest, compassionat, love for life
Favorite Musicall good music
Favorite Booksa corse in miracles
Favorite Foodi eat every thing , i like all good food,
Favorite Placesany where warm, but i love the med and red sea
austen , 20, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Where You Were RaisedTennessee an pa
Others Noticewow
Trev , 47, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
Dating Statushi im looking for my soul mate are you out there ? xx
Favorite Moviesi like horror films x
Where You Were Raisednottingham
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town with my mates xx
erik , 34, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
More About MeI do not know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes
Favorite MusicVangelis
Favorite MoviesPorn Casting Crew
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticelm like good sex and funy play
Favorite Foodl like hod dog and cola
Favorite Placeshouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)