Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Norwich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, chatty, kinky and open minded
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown the pub, out for a meal or feet up relaxing
john , 74, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticenice personality
Favorite Foodall kinds
Lori , 51, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a great sense of humor, be a gentleman, someone who likes conversation, someone active, kind, sincere and honest...nice looking man, active and willing to do things I like to do also
Daisy , 58, Female seeking Male, Norwich, GB
Dating Statusbubbly lady with a big heart and energy for life
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a unselfish caring guy who is fun and loving who wants a bubbly blonde like me who has lots of energy for life
Favorite Quotestreat every day if it is your last and enjoy every moment .believe in yourself and others will .smile and the world will smile with you.
Where You Were Raisedsussex
Others Noticemy smile and bubbly out going personality and the way i dress also have strong fit legs and very honest
Skills/Talentsi am a good cook and i can sing and dance also communicate well
Favorite Foodseafood pasta and fish lamb and chicken and rice salads and a good roast and apple pie and cheesecake and strong cheeses and fruit and nice wine
Favorite Placeslike a nice wine bar the cinema and theater love turkey and italy and france
Life Goalsto be healthy and strong and to find a new guy in my life to travel with and be my friend and lover
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Richard , 46, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Dating StatusHard working business owner looking for someone special to spend some quality time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPorsche, BMW, Ferrari club driving instructor
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite QuotesLife is not a dress rehearsal.
Where You Were RaisedTorrington, CT
Others NoticeMy smile :), since I'm always smiling.
michael gleeson , 53, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sports, Reading
Favorite MusicACDC, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity Juice, An Idiot Abroad, Ross Kemp on Gangs
Favorite Movieshorror, Action Legends
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and biograhies, BRONSON biograthy
Where You Were Raisedyorshire
Others Noticenice smile cuddly
Skills/Talentsnot a bad cook
Favorite Foodchienes itialian
Favorite PlacesCanada, malta
stephen , 50, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About Mehonest,caring and loyal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine
Favorite BooksInferno
Where You Were RaisedBucks
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlasange
Favorite Placesany where hot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be happy
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
More About MeIf I aint doing anything outdoors IM problably playing video games or online.touched of with a late night scary movie.I like bigfoot,aliens and the lockness monster.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,open and understanding.
Favorite MusicAll kinds and only a couple of songs that r country
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednorwich,ct.
Favorite Foodstuffed lobster
Favorite Placesthe caddy shack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately,probly at home.
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
Dating StatusCrazy and fun athlete
More About MeIm a crazy guy, i love to have fun and watch movies, i love to cuddle and just chill, im athletic and love to be outside, im not prude and i like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, love watching movies hanging with friends and doing parkour
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a gurl who is fun and isnt afraid to try anything once, someone whose out there but can be brought home to my parents. i want a gurl who likes to cuddle and loves to dance, and a girl who wouldnt mind laying down and watch a movie for the evening
Favorite MusicHip hop, R and B, and Rap i also listen to country
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, Deadlist Warrior, life of R.J burger,George Lopez,
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite FoodSteak or Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina, Maine, and Florida
Life GoalsTo open my own gym and to move to South Carolina

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)
Spanish (11)