Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Adams, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in North Adams, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 47, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
More About MeA little shy but open up quickly, honest, hardworking, and reliable and at times very sensitive too much sometimes to a fault
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to build or create things
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetOrganized, independent, and reliable, is sensitive to the fact guys have feelings too and caring to support another view
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, home improvemnet shows,DYIs
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksNora Roberts's Western Skies
Favorite FoodChinese Lo mein
Favorite Placeshiking in the great outdoors As far away from people as i can exploxer safely
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproblably working, if free or made available somewhere there dancing and music
Roxana , 31, Female seeking Male, North Adams, MA
More About MeI am a small town girl, who loves nature. Family is number one and is very dear to me. My faith is important as well. I love to eat and generally meet nice people. =) i love to smile too lol
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuinly nice guy, good morals and values, nice personality, good chemistry. A man that knows what he wants and has goals. I love a guy who is happy with themselves and is looking for a long term comittment in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Adams, MA
Others Noticemy smile ;)
Favorite FoodRissoto with chicken, ribs, italian, mexican, and chinese lol
Favorite PlacesFreight yard pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my job, work
Life Goalsbeing a good happy healthy person, i want to become a nurse
Bob , 56, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
matt , 41, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty
Skills/Talentsunlimited
Favorite Foodsteak,seafood
Life Goalsmany
carl , 71, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
More About Meim kind,conserite,loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling,fishing,hunting
Political Affiliationdont say
Who I Would Like to Meetlokes to go out and travel ahave fun
Favorite Musiclike the 60s and 70s music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, conidy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodprime rib of beef
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life
William , 66, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
More About MeIam not special,Iam no better than anyone else. I do have lots of qualties and nothing bad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley, workout at the gym, hunting, fishing, the beach but probable my most enjoyable time is hanging out with my 5 year old daughter.
Favorite MusicIam starting to like country more,but I enjoy most music
Favorite TV ShowsMost movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, mystery,sports
Favorite BooksMystery and Romance
Favorite PlacesHow about both, San Juan, PR. Actually sometimes a diner satisfies me and ssometimes I cook a nice dinner or go to one of many restaurants I know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching the RED SOX beat down the yankees, or the Patriots kicking butt or just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be, forgive those who don't get it, help everyone I can and in between just be a happy productive person.
nilda , 49, Female seeking Male, North Adams, MA
More About MeWELL I CAN SAY I AM A DOWN TO EARTH PERSON WITH A BIG HEART, I AM CARING, LOVING, KIND, SHARING, HUMBLE, COMPASSIONATE, UNDERSTANDING, N ALWAYS HELPING OTHERS.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNeedlecrafts
Political Affiliationnot into politic
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48 hrs, csi miami, cold case, manhunters,
Where You Were RaisedI WAS BORN IN PUERTO RICO AND RAISED IN NEW YORK CITY IN THE BRONX
Others NoticeThat i am a down to earth person with good manners kind caring humble n very shy.
Favorite FoodARROZ CON GANDULES Y PERNIL Y PASTELES
Favorite PlacesDOMINICAN REPUBLIC, PUERTO RICO.
Life GoalsKEEP BEEN A BETTER PERSON EVERY DAY AND HOPING SOMEDAY I HIT THE LOTTERY AND BECAME MILLIONIARE
Secretif i say it, it will not be a secret anymore
Colleen LaFrance , 55, Female seeking Male, North Adams, MA
Dating StatusTenderheartedteddy
More About MeHi, I'm Colleen and I'm a 54 year old white female.I live in western Massachusetts.I have 4 grown children and 10 grandchildren .I'm RN and work in the local hospital. I have been there for 20 years.I work hard and have not had much time for myself but i am learning that i need to do things for me .I try to spend a lot of time with my kids and grand kids I'm the happiest when my house is full.I do miss having someone to talk to and share meals with and cuddle on the couch or to sit on the deck or around the fire and watch the sun go down.I like to go for walks on the beach. I am not interested in dating someone young enough that i could be their mom. Sorry fellas i'm looking for a man at least in his middle 40s.I also don't believe in interracial dating. I know this may cause some hard feelings and i'm sorry. I'm hoping to find someone closer to home. I'm a non smoker and will be looking for the same in my mate.If you have any more questions just let me know. Thanks for looking at my profile.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Favorite Quotes"I WOULD RATHER BE HURT FROM THE TRUTH THEN HURT BY A LIE", WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts since i was 15
Others NoticeI'm told i have a great smile and a big heart.
Skills/TalentsI love to bake ,cook and throw parties.
Favorite FoodI like just about anything but a salad and chicken are my favorite foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to be is in the arms of the man I love.. 2nd best is where ever we can be together, Saratoga Springs, a camping trip a quick getaway for the weekend to Maine.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general. where i have been and where i want to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home watching tv or at a movie with friends
Life GoalsMy goals in life are just to be happy and healthy and to spend as much time with my family when i can.
Secretnothing to share at this time
raymond , 51, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
Dating Statuslooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslift weights movies
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch a variety of shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksart of war
Where You Were Raisednorth adams
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchinese italian pot roast
Subjects You Think Aboutmeaning of life
Secretif i tell it will not be a secret
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, North Adams, MA
Dating StatusNeeds a caring partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling, hockey, roller blading. weight training
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a person that is caring, happy and not afraid of showing affection in public. someone who is adventurous and open to new things.
Favorite Musicrock , alternative. new stuff
Favorite TV Showsfrasier, 2 1/2 men, king of queens
Favorite Moviesbehind enemy lines, band of brothers, saving private ryan
Favorite BooksRisa and Fall of the Third Reich
Favorite Quoteshow much time is lost waiting?
Where You Were RaisedAdams, mass.
Others NoticeNot really sure
Skills/Talentscarpenter, painter, home builder
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesCanary Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing after a long work week. Maybe a night out or nice and warm at home on the couch
Life GoalsWin the lottery like everyone else and have a comfortable 2nd retirement.
Secretsecrets can be a bad thing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)