Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party (not rich enough to be republican, and if I was prob. would still be a democrat.)
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Ice Cube, Sublime, The Doors, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Fast & Furious, Goodfellas, The Departed
Favorite BooksStephen King - writer, Bible, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedWyandotte, Michigan
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Life Goalsto be happy
Erick J Curran , 38, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI'm shy at first but im honest I'll open up it just takes time.but once you know me you'll like me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean Freak
Political Affiliationin between
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest down to earth women whos caring ,kind,and sarcastic.A very loving women.
Favorite MusicMeat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksVampire
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone at home
Life Goalsto finish my GED and go to collage restaurant business management
Rachel , 36, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am very honest, but not blunt. I do consider people's feelings. I am passionate about my life and my work, as they affect childrens' lives forever. I love to run 5Ks for a good cause, and volunteer to help out charities. I really do have a good heart if people give me more than one chance. I am very shy and quiet, but once I open up, have quite a sarcastic and humorous side.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation. May the best person win.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is as supportive to me, as I would be for them. I want someone that I never have to worry about where they are and what they are doing, because I can't trust them. I am a quietly confident person but once I feel my trust has been compromised, like others, it's difficult to trust again. I would rather have someone be honest than to be lied to.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternate Rock, Pop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), NFL on Fox, Sport
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksall my books toward my masters, Jodi Piccoult Novels
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in central New York...nowhere near the city.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my smile and eyes...sometimes my kids too! LOL
Favorite Foodpizza and ice cream or a nice salad
Favorite PlacesFirst Landing State Park, the beaches near the state park, or Ft. Story. I also love the Outer Banks, but rarely get there.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot big into going out on my own. Maybe Barnes and Nobles, or somewhere with my kids.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be the best mother I can be, as well as to remarry someone who will love me for the person I am. I want to give back to the community, and to touch a student's life forever.
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Dating StatusMr. Spontaneous and Fulfilling
More About MeI am extroverted and love to be around people . I am a great listener and enjoy helping others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,cleaning,traveling,attending sporting events
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicr&b,oldies,rap,and jazz
Favorite TV Showssportscenter,cnn news, and jeopardy
Favorite Moviesgangster, horror, documentaries
Favorite Booksblack enterprise
Favorite QuotesDo not forget where you came from because the road going back,may not be as far back as you think!
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/TalentsI am a licensed barber and good at cleaning
Favorite Foodchicken lasagne
Favorite PlacesMiami, Milwaukee, and New York
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics,economy in the U.S, and race relations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalsgraduate college and start a business in barbering or cosmotology
SecretI am very sensitive to the touch
Jim , 25, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI'm chill, but I have my moments of sponteneity. I'm easy to entertain, and I love being around people I know. I'm sarcastic and playful, but I know when not to be. I love to talk, but I also know when it's just best to keep my mouth shut.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find someone who will be there for me as much as I'll be there for her. Someone who will keep challenging me every day, but can defuse an argument. Someone who likes being spoiled, but knows how to give with all her heart.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Oldies, Pretty Much Everything, The Charlie Daniels Band, Rascal Flatts, Alabama, AC/DC, Metallica, George Strait, George Strait, Little Big Town, Little Big Town, Garth Brooks, John Michael Montgomery, Avenged Sevenfold, Queen, Randy Travis, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Harlem Nights, Gettysburg, Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, Monte Python, Disney Movies, The Patriot, The Princess Bride, Full Metal Jacket, Sherlock Holmes
Where You Were RaisedPA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever
jona , 34, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeIm a real nice person and just looking for someone I can realy communicate with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaken money
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI desire someone I cam go to the moon with
Favorite MusicAll typs
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksNs
Where You Were Raisednorfork
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesReio
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsBe happy
arturo , 52, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmecanica en mi tiempo libre
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedyou love me
Others Noticei am caring man
Favorite Foodcarne asada
Favorite Placesgolden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iseemovies
Life Goalsmy own business
Mary Ann , 62, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?
Favorite MusicBret Michaels
Where You Were RaisedNewark, New Jersey
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Tracy , 39, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, NE
Favorite Musicnickelback, AC/DC, metallica, madonna, blondy, daughtry, 3 doors down, creed (you get the idea!!)
Favorite TV Showsfood network shows, biggest loser, apprentice, but we watch a lot of spongebob too!!!
Favorite Moviestitanic, dirty dancing, top gun, lonesome dove, anything from pixar & disney movies
Favorite QuotesI am strong because I know my weaknesses. I am alive because I am a fighter. I am wise because I have been foolish. And I can laugh because I have known sadness...
Where You Were RaisedIN a small town
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending more time with my kids... But also time with friends and family too...
Windell , 33, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Dating Status"Young And Full Of Love"
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethas to a good heart likes to have fun and enjoy's nice quiet evenings with that specail person.
Favorite Musicrb and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, New York Undercover, any shows that are funny and ties to reach other people.
Favorite MoviesAction And Love
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake, Va
Others NoticeI'm nice smile. and nice looks
Favorite Foodpizza fried chicken
Favorite Placesbowling, applebees, rolling skating,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly working at walmart.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (20)