Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nixa, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Nixa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Nixa, MO
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Church
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDogma
Favorite BooksHouse of Night
Favorite Quotesdamn the man save the empire
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeThat I am not 40...
Skills/Talentssex
Favorite FoodHot Wings
Favorite PlacesHome!! dont get a lot of time there!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikids or live music
Life Goalsget all my kids thru collage.
Secreti cry whenever i see a girl cry.
Racheal , 31, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
More About MeFun, Honest, Faithful, loyal, Caring person with a amazing heart. I love to have fun and know when to be serious when needed.
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Steak, Chicken salad
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my kids
Life GoalsGoing to sheriff academy and becoming a road side officer
tressa39 , 41, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
More About Mei am friendly. fun loving love to laugh and love to make others smile.
Political Affiliationi support the troops but not the government.
Who I Would Like to Meeti like an honest man loving friendly manly ,good sense of humor and outgoing.Must like kids
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Where You Were Raisedmo
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite Foodsteak kc strip
Favorite Placeschilis, applebees sonic and golden corral
Life Goalsto study law
Secreti like to play games wow call of duty risk
Crystal , 32, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
Dating Statusfun
More About Memy name is crystal i live in nixa i am a single mom and i have two wounderful kids i love to death
Favorite MusicDifferent Things
Favorite MoviesTeen mom season 1 and 2
Favorite BooksTwighlight
Favorite Quotesdont mess with my kids
Where You Were Raisedlebanon missouri
Skills/Talentscomputers
Favorite Foodchieense food
Favorite Placeswater
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with kids and friends or boyfriend if i had one
Life Goalstake care of my kids
Secreti want a good person for me and my kids
mykl , 32, Male seeking Female, Nixa, MO
More About Me1 of a kind
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
aleasa , 21, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
Favorite Movieshorror
Louann Tipps , 56, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
Favorite MusicJoe Cocker, blues, Country
Favorite TV ShowsStorgage Wars, pickers , fast n loud
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Missouri
Others Notice<y smile and my personality
Fernando , 25, Male seeking Female, Nixa, MO
Dating StatusHey sexy lady lol.
More About MeThe way I think and do things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out , Drive around, Road trips, sigh seeing, moves, dinner.
Political AffiliationFuck them both
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someon who is want's to have fun and a good time.
Favorite Musicgood Rap not really into the mainstream kind, or rock, anything even some country.
Favorite TV ShowsSouthPark, Smallville.
Favorite MoviesSaving private Ryan, X men: First Class, Inception.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Behold a pale horse, To kill a mocking bird.
Favorite Quotes"I am not afraid of an army of lions led by a sheep, I am afraid of an army of sheep led by a lion" Alexander
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Skills/Talentsumm... I'm good and well balanced at everything.
Favorite FoodI like Spanish, Itallian, and Chinese dishes.
Favorite PlacesCentral America.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Science, are fascinating to me.
Life GoalsComputer Technician or something in between.
charles , 44, Male seeking Female, Nixa, MO
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, faithful, serious , committed , smart, fun to be with, open ,caring,
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisedagawam mass.
Others Noticeim a hard worker , I travel all over im not very tall ,I like to do must any thing cook outs campingany thing out doors is fine . ive done a lot of things .
Favorite Fooditalian foods
Favorite Placesi travel and I go to many places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost any where
Life Goalsim looking to find a good woman to be with for the rest of our lives
megan , 25, Female seeking Male, Nixa, MO
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinese lol
Favorite Placesidk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)