Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 8

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Junior , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statuspainting the town or cuddled up at home WHATEVER
More About MeI'm a very caring, understanding and fun loving indivisual. im melo down to earth and very laid back but at times i can also be the life of the party. if the woman of my dreams is out there somewhere im ready to make your aquaintance. Hurry up and rescue me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, hanging with friends and fam, resting
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be caring rough and gentle at the same time LOYAL and supportive. Someone who wants me but does,nt need me. Someone who loves effection as much as i love to give it. If you handle all of the above with i dont think is much im coming straight home to you everynight. My chat line is always open fell free to hit me up
Favorite MusicHip hop, r
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, sports and movies
Favorite MoviesAction, horror movies
Favorite BooksThe ninth judgement by james Patterson
Favorite Quotes"Failing to plan means planning to fail"
Where You Were RaisedHarlem NY
Others NoticePeople say i resemble Kobe Bryant but i dont see it..lol
Skills/TalentsVery Athletic creative outgoing a huge risk taker
Favorite FoodChicken and waffels
Favorite Placeslas vagas, martle beach, Atlantic City
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicking back enjoying my weekend off...occasional parties and fun
Life GoalsGetting my masters degree and working in the public health field
SecretShhh in do time
Vickie , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very caring, very passionate, determined, honest and loving person. I am a romantic and affectionate person. My kids are my life and my inspiration.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest person. Considerate, romantic and affectionate. And MUST love children.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost any cooking show and House of Payne
Favorite MoviesRomance and comedy
Favorite BooksEssence
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy freckles
Favorite FoodSeafood especially lobster
Favorite PlacesSouth Street Seaport, Applebees, Red Lobster and Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends. Either at home watching a movie, at a lounge, with the girls, or spending time with my kids
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finish school
Montegaboy , 28, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeYou'll figure it out ha ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLayback
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy crazy cool well 4get about the crazy tho lol ;)
Favorite MusicHip hop or anything with rhythm
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that can keep my attention ;-)
Favorite MoviesAction or thrillers anything gd
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others NoticeIdk u tell me lol
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with white sands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut living life like theres no tomorrow what else..
Life Goals2 enjoy the finer things in life what else
Cristopher , 54, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeLatter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring and drive away
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll tell you latter
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNo time for read
Where You Were RaisedRomania-Europe
Favorite FoodBaby ribs,steak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub
Life GoalsArts
orlando , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying xbox, love to dance, play handball
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a ohnest and unique and trusting person, with somewat confidence in her and to be a independent women with goals no father drama, or mama drama someone that is willing to put at least 50 percent if we were to get into a relationship
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite BooksBodega Dreams
Where You Were Raisedin manhatten, new york
Others Noticemy eyes and my dimples
Favorite Foodlasagna an spagtti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihoome
Nick , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI moved into the city a couple months ago. I hate writing about myself in these things but I'm very easy to talk to so if you would like to know me a little more just send me a message, dont be shy
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the summer down the shore
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live my life to its fullest
Miro , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbotany, webdesign, movies,...
Favorite MusicChristina Perri, Oliver Dragojević
Favorite TV ShowsIT Crowd, Futurama
wayne , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI live in Jersey City and I'm in the city every day. I like living in Jersey. I've lived here my whole life. The fact that I live ten minutes from midtown doesn't hurt either. When I need some craziness or a little adventure I just go across the river. But because I'm a Jersey boy doesn't mean I don't love the city. I LOVE IT!!!!! I just like trees and grass and back yards as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, sporting events, restaurants, exercising, spending time with friends and family.
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret.
miguelitio , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI AM A VERY ROMANTIC INDOVISUAL AND I LOVE TO TAKE CARE OF THE WOMEN I AM WITH PHSYICALY MENTELY AND EMOTIONILY AND FINACHIALY
Political AffiliationDONOT DO POLTIC"S
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A LOYAL DOWN TO EARTH PERSON THAT LOVES GOD AND ME
Favorite MusicReaggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, LA Ink (DK)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLITTLE HAVANA MIAMI
Others NoticeMY EYE AND MY ABS AND CHEST
Favorite FoodANYTHING SPANISH
Favorite PlacesROME AND SANTIO DOMINGO
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WATCHING A MOVIE
Life GoalsGETTING MARRIED I BEING ALL OVER THE WORKLD I AM AN EX NAVAL SEAL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2464)
Spanish (569)
French (200)
German (102)
Italian (104)
Portuguese (57)
Dutch (34)
Chinese (24)
Japanese (14)
Arabic (19)
Russian (29)
Tagalog (37)
Other (112)