Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Plymouth, New Zealand » Christian / Catholic

Singles in New Plymouth, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Colin Edwin , 59, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Dating StatusKareoke,BBQ,Comedy company
More About MeStraight up,Reliable,Caring,Mr Fix it,can do man,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesD.I.Y. activities,walking with my lady holding hands,Want another Motor bike,kareoke nights out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe Herself,Caring,Reliable,loving an Honest
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsSports,News,,Comedy,Action,Romantic Movies,Idol an X Factor
Favorite MoviesAction an Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper,Date sight
Where You Were RaisedWaitara, Taranaki
Others NoticeStraight up,smile,happy atitude
Skills/TalentsD.I.Y.,can do attitude,rigger,scaffolder,builder,brick n block layer,can cook
Favorite FoodWhatever food is available,its the company thats the most important
Favorite PlacesJust want someone to share the places with
Subjects You Think AboutGetting a Harley an Cruisin with my Lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Family,out socialising with friends,watching a movie,Sport,a Kareoke Bar now an then
Life GoalsTo find a lady to be with,to share,love,an be happy together
SecretYou will find out
wayne , 52, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
More About MeI have a good work ethic , like time with my children, like traveling a lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bikes
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor kind with a good heart
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME pub friends place
Life GoalsTo travel, find true love
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Dating StatusSeeking the real deal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, reading,movies and dinning out with great company, travelling and visiting & exploring interesting places.
Political AffiliationModerate views but truly dislike injustices and PC gone mad.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is down to earth and sensible, doesn't sweat the small stuff. Definitely reliable, trustworthy & honest. To have good social skills and an outgoing personality who enjoys a good laugh and fun times. Considerate of others & possessing christian values within their character.
Favorite MusicAll types except heavy metal or rap
Favorite TV ShowsPacked to the rafters,
Favorite MoviesShaw Shank Redemption, Defiance, Braveheart, Lord of the Rings.
Favorite QuotesCarpe' Diem - Seize the Moment
Where You Were RaisedBorn Christchurch, mostly raised in the Nth Island.
Favorite FoodLike most foods, Asian cooking, good curries.
Favorite PlacesSouth Island, Bay of Islands, Tropical Island - Raratonga, Fiji.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing financially secure and in a good position for my retirement.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy interests or maybe out socially.
SecretNothing to hide, open book and very honest
Edgar , 50, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping. and white water rafting. and which a movie and relax
Favorite Musicti is country. i like Allen Jackson
Patrick mosqera , 22, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
More About Meromantic kind of guy,and good person to talk to
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticeathletic,fit,kind,generous,trusting,respectful
Favorite Foodpies,mineral waters,powerade,seafood,spaghettie
Favorite Placesfiji,austalia,spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in a bar
Life Goalsjoining the navy
Lee , 41, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
More About MeFun loving guy. Excellent sense of humour great with children. Very loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat smile and Honesty a big plus
Favorite MusicR & B Easy Listening
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Last Airbender, The Warriors
Favorite BooksRaymand Feist Magician
Favorite FoodRoast Lamb
Favorite PlacesVenice
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsBe a good role model for my son
aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Where You Were Raisedokato
gary , 63, Male seeking Female, New Plymouth, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetkind careing .active into outdoor activities
Donna , 63, Female seeking Male, New Plymouth, ID
Dating StatusLive, Laugh, Love
More About MeI am a woman who is a mother, grandmother and career woman. I love to share time with my 5 children, their spouses and my 12 grandchildren. I love sharing time with friends,having/going to parties and just quiet moments with someone special. I love to go to Dinner and Wine Tasting. I believe that we are here to live life to the fullest and I try to do just that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing, cook, sew, bake, dance, read, travel, the ocean and the mountains. I love to camp and putter in a garden.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to share time with someone who enjoys life in whatever they do. Someone who likes to laugh a lot. Someone who appreciates who they are with, and doesn't have a problem showing it. Someone who is personal and romantic.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, Blues, 50's-80's music,
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS,CSI
Favorite MoviesPsychological Drama, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksThe TracenThe book tells the story of a coroner who solves a child's murder.
Favorite QuotesLife is to be filled with laughter and love. Fill each day to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedCottonwood, Idaho
Others NoticeMy personality and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a singer, outgoing, love to laugh, people say I am a good cook and good baker. I attempt to always see the glass half full not empty.
Favorite FoodI love Seafood, Prime Rib, Steaks, Cheesecake and anything that has carmel and/or chocolate.
Favorite PlacesMountains, Ocean, Mexico, Europe
Subjects You Think AboutWhat kind of things I will do when I retire. Where will I travel and what types of volunteer work will I do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing, dinner with family or friends, activities with family or friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages