Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willie , 39, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusi am a fun loving and very simple person
More About Mei am a caring and compassionate person who is loooking for somebody who shares my same values
Political Affiliationnone
Kage , 19, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
vincent , 19, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mei am the last of my dads famliy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCard collecting
Political Affiliationi do not care
Who I Would Like to Meetwell it does not mater
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednew phile
Others Noticelike to play sportes
Favorite Foodshrip
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslandscaper
erin , 34, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI'm not good with writing about myself so here we go, I'm a single mom with two kids a boy and girl which mean the world to me, I'm very close with my family and friends, I like to have fun, down to earth and don't like drama. if there would be more you would like to know just ask i don't bite ha ha.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapebooking
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Pop, Today Hits
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, First 48, The Fosters, Days Of Our Lives - DaysCaps by KatLucas, Crimanal Minds, The Client List, Bates Motel
Favorite MoviesDance Flick, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisednew phila
Others NoticeI am easy going and kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Jordan , 23, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI play basketball and football. I like to hangout with friends as much as possible! ILike spending time with my family!!! Anything else you wanna know just message me:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play basketball and football
Who I Would Like to MeetI basically want someone just like me. Athletic, down to do whatever and have a good time and likes to hangout with my friends!
Favorite MusicCountry and hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, jersey shore, espn
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite Booksthe book that navy seal wrote!
Where You Were RaisedNew philadelphia
Others NoticeHow athletic I am!
Favorite FoodTaco bell!!
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach, niagra falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the basketball court or just text me and ill let you know where I am
Life Goalsbe a united states marine
Erica , 36, Female seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
foxracinchic , 28, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Activities, fishing, sports, music
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes things like me
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile
leo1972lioness , 41, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI'm a mother, a muse poetess, I'm working on my RN, I like to doodle, I like to veg out on my days off and hang out with family and friends...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking-boating-camping-fishing-swimming-horseback riding-traveling- Psychology-politics-sociology-writing poetry-doodling-science-reading-
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetGod, Jesus, and those who have sacrificed for the rest of us to survive in this world.
Favorite MusicClassical to metal
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not much of a T.V. goer but, if this helps reality shows amuse me the most...
Favorite MoviesAnything based on real life events, especially paranormal movies...
Favorite BooksRight off hand, Science of the mind.
Patrick , 32, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Movies, video games
TroyyBoyy78 , 35, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Status5 year boxer, Fighting MMA the last 3 years... Gotta have excitement in my life at ALL times!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, independent, beautiful, and must have a good sense of humor! Must have good teeth as well!
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, TUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap., Acid Bath, Pantera
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, King of the Hill on Adult Swim
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies
Where You Were RaisedDover, Ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes...
Favorite FoodSteak and any seafood... Love sushi..
Favorite PlacesCancun, Cruise , my condo in Myrtle Beach..
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Home, I fight on Saturdays!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)