Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Castle, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in New Castle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emilio , 19, Male seeking Female, New Castle, CO
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Heather , 42, Female seeking Male, New Castle, IN
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI'm very caring,soft hearted,shy when I first meet someone. I love taking care of others. I like to cook,I like to listen & help others with there problems.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to respect a woman as much as she respects him. Someone who likes to take there woman out on occasions,even if it's at Mcdonalds. And likes to take care of theirselves as far as hygiene goes.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, X-Factor, The Voice
Favorite BooksGlamour Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world,my father was in the army.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesa steak house & I've always wanted to go to Hawaii or the Bahama's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo go back to school to become an RN
jerry , 55, Male seeking Female, New Castle, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm always trying to get better on the guitar it is probably my favorite hobby. would enjoy meeting someone with a similar interest. also like karaoke
Political Affiliationmoderate liberal
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Supernatural
Favorite Moviesaction, science fiction, commedy, drama... really hard to pick one... there have been several stephen king movies I have enjoyed
Favorite BooksThe Stand
Where You Were Raisedsoutheastern rural indiana, chesterville, a small gathering of about twelve houses. five miles from moores hill, fifteen miles from aurora, and ten miles from dilsburo accross gravel roads.
Others Noticenice guy
Michael Carlson , 28, Male seeking Female, New Castle, CO
More About MeI am a new professional, I teach special education. I am usually an active person; riding my bike, working out. I enjoy going out to dinner and to bars with people, doing things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain bike riding, Hiking, Watching a Movie at Home
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that likes to do things, that doesn't smoke, who is independent but looking for someone to be with
Favorite Musiclink park, Zac Brown Band, Redlight King, Sister Hazel
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang teory, Top Gear, familey guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis, MO
Others NoticeA casual guy who likes to go out and do things
Favorite FoodSteak, pasta, grilled chesse, popcorn,
Favorite PlacesMadrid, London, Dublin, Santorini
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsFinding a nice girl, getting a nice house
kc , 24, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
More About Meim a very funny person and i love to make people laugh
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,funny,kind,caring, and respecful
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs and Ham
Where You Were Raisedin new castle,pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch
Life Goalsto find my perfect soulmate
wrightwalky , 45, Male seeking Female, New Castle, KY
More About MeI give the very best in my relationships and in my work as a vet
Political Affiliationnot really interested
Who I Would Like to Meetjust love me for who i am....
Where You Were RaisedKENTUCKY
Others NoticeMY SENSE OF HUMOUR
Favorite FoodI LOVE THE FRIES....
Favorite PlacesLONDON...THE STADIUM..LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home.
Life Goalsif i could save all the sick animals in the world
Alyssa , 20, Female seeking Male, New Castle, PA
More About MeI'm kind good hearted and a good listener
Favorite Moviesthriller comedy
Where You Were Raisedno preferance
Others Noticekind and a good listener
Lewis , 59, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
Dating StatusSwing Dancer
More About MeI am a kind affectionate person. I am loyal and protective of my friends and family. I am well read and a good conversationalist. I am a good listener and try to help others when they are in need. I enjoy a wide variety of activities from seeing new movies, plays and road trips.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind woman who takes care of herself and cares about others. I want someone who is considerate of others feelings and smiles a lot. I would like to meet someone who has a career and can bring something interesting to the relationship.
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Sports Center
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesLeave the gun. Take the Cannoli
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle Pa
Others NoticeMy walk and my generally pleasant disposition.
Skills/TalentsListening, tennis, writing
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes, salad with warm fresh bread.
Favorite PlacesOcean City Maryland, Presque Isle Erie Pa, Edwards Restaurant which has great burgers and hot wings.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, business, astronomy, women
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading at home, going out for a drink with a friend, or doing something with my son.
SecretNot at this time
Chad , 22, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeI am the nicest guy around. I am kind and caring. I like country music and i like mudding. i am a redneck like it or leave it
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women who wont cheat or lie and who will be there for me like i would for them
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeThat i am a nice guy
Ron , 66, Male seeking Female, New Castle, CO
More About MeI love to laugh and see others laugh. I am honest, friendly, faithful and hope the same in my partner. I drink Coffee and love conversation. Don't like fonies,njust be yourself. Am romantic and like to cuddle too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bike
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, Happy, Friendly, Honiest, and willing to be treated like a WOMAN !
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Fast & Furious 1-5, Karate Kid
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesSTUFF happens ?
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Nebraska
Others NoticeHappy, Healthy, FunGuy !
Skills/Talentsconstruction talents
Favorite FoodHamberger, Stake, Mashed Patatoes, Bosten Cream Pie ! YUMMM
Favorite Placesdinner out to nice resturant, movies at theater, garage sales, yard sales,nthrift stores = finding bargins, visit friends and family
Subjects You Think Aboutwining LATO ? A nice-long KISS !
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home outside on my large covered deck.
Life GoalsI am retired. My wife passed from sugar diabetes in 1998. Would like to findnsomeone that I could LOVE again. Is it YOU ?
SecretHonorably Discharged Navy SAYLOR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)
Spanish (13)