Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Castle, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in New Castle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
russell , 46, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
Dating Statusbig guy
Others Noticemy face
wll , 48, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedWILMINGTON
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSTEAK FRIED POTATO S CREAM CORN
justin , 38, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with someone special
Favorite Musicmost music
Favorite TV Showsthe following
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksnewcastle news
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticewhat color i am, i am mixed with white and black
Favorite Fooddinner pizza salad wings good steak
Favorite Placesthe park out to eat next to the river with a nice person
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on weather
ron , 33, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
More About Mevery kind, good hearted person , little temper, love to be happy
Political Affiliationdont care really
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, sweet, sence of humar, sexy, confident, outgoing , smart,
Where You Were Raisednew castle
Others Noticenot sure probably that im a little country
Favorite Foodlamb
Favorite Placesfishing, camping, out to the resturant(bar) anywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure anywhere. Maybe even at home
Life Goalsbasically life good stay healthy have as much fun as i can meet a good girl and live the high life
wiz , 33, Male seeking Female, New Castle, DE
More About MeI nice as anyone you met....Easy to get along with...very caring. ..love fishing. ..help who ever if i can....love to sing...very outgoing..love the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing...that's all i do
Who I Would Like to MeetKeep it real...love hard...take care of ur king...have respect
Favorite MusicR nB...Hip hop. ...Soul. ...Some country. ...like all music actually.
Favorite MoviesScary. ..an action..love
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, Delaware
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely performing at a show
Life GoalsServe God ...my family. ..an be rich.
kc , 24, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
More About Meim a very funny person and i love to make people laugh
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,funny,kind,caring, and respecful
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs and Ham
Where You Were Raisedin new castle,pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch
Life Goalsto find my perfect soulmate
wrightwalky , 45, Male seeking Female, New Castle, KY
More About MeI give the very best in my relationships and in my work as a vet
Political Affiliationnot really interested
Who I Would Like to Meetjust love me for who i am....
Where You Were RaisedKENTUCKY
Others NoticeMY SENSE OF HUMOUR
Favorite FoodI LOVE THE FRIES....
Favorite PlacesLONDON...THE STADIUM..LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home.
Life Goalsif i could save all the sick animals in the world
Alan , 57, Male seeking Male, New Castle, PA
Dating StatusNice & Kozy
Political AffiliationI really dont care ??
Favorite BooksThe New Contract 4 camping,
Favorite QuotesOh! U Know!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small country in Pa ( Barnes )
Others NoticeWell my friends tell me all the time you have such a nice firm ass. ( right now I am trying to loose a few extra lbs )
Skills/TalentsI work on clocks And I did play the organ for many yrs Now!! I could care less,
Favorite FoodAbolonie from Chile!!! and Seafood of anything from the waters OH Red Lobster of course.
Favorite Places#1 would have to be Red Lobster #2 The Outback #3 Mcdonalds !!!
Subjects You Think AboutA day never goes by me without me thinking of him!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here on this PC
Life GoalsWell if I get up and its raining or sunny I know I am still here, Hell! I have trouble just getting up???
SecretNo sir & If I did I would say so!!
seth , 20, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjoging, walking, working out, love music, , joging working out and i love music also i like going out some times
Favorite Musictecno, havy metal rock and other kinds
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in greenville pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to just go for a walk or do somthing with my girl
Life Goalsi want to go the army for only four years and after that i want to get into the police acadamy
Secreti want to go the army
Berhanu70 , 25, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksC.s. lewis
Where You Were RaisedIn the right city and place
Others NoticeMost people say that I'm quiet only because they don't know me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (13)