Online Speed Dating » Singles in Muskegon, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Muskegon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Jimmy , 34, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Favorite Musicblues, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe George Lopez Show
Favorite Moviesaction packed
Favorite BooksCollege Books
Where You Were RaisedMuskegon, Michigan
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Favorite FoodMexican, Itallian
Sirrender , 26, Female seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
More About MeHi i'm a 23 yrs old .I'm fun and outgoing,I like to go out if the mood fits me.i'm laidback and drama free.And i'm lokking to meet someone who i can have some fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read authors like Charline Harriss,Omar Tyree,Sapphire, Zane and Sistah Souljah.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's smart ,fun,sweet,likes kids,spontaneous and laidback with no drama.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order:SVU,CSI,Criminal Minds,Glee,Bones and House
Favorite MoviesHorror,big Rob Zombie fan
Favorite BooksOctavia Butler's Fledgeling
Favorite FoodBaked Tilapia in a garlic butter sauce
Favorite PlacesChicago,IL to the RalphLauren resteraun(they're burers r a bit pricey,but they r worth it)
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing in a hot bubble bath,or watchng a movie
Life GoalsMy Life Goal is to be a child psychologist,
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Where You Were Raisedmuskegon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
randy , 58, Male seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
More About Mevery nice out going person and a people person get along with others great
Who I Would Like to Meetout going
Where You Were RaisedMuskegon, Michigan
Others Noticepersoninaility
Favorite Foodfish,salads
Favorite Placessight seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
Favorite MusicParmore, Avenge sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Buck Cherry, 3 Doors Down, Secondhand Serenade, Avril, Attack Attack!, Linkin Park, True Black Metal, Heavy, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Robot Chicken, America Got Talent, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Cougar Town, Dexter
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror films, Comedy, REAL Ghost Videos & Photos
Favorite BooksSoul Surviour
Where You Were Raisedmuskegon michigan
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodfood
Jacob , 23, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
More About Metall funny cool sweet big hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work on cars.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetit don't matter
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdoesn't matter to me.
Favorite Moviesdon't care
Favorite Booksi dont remember
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeswherevere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake, home, shop
Life Goalsbecome a mechanic
will , 28, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
More About MeI am a 27 yr old guy and i am a very out going person and i like to take walks on the beach under the moon light and i love to make ppl laugh all the time. I am going to college and working at walmart on sherman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk thru the woods
Political Affiliationi really dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is outgoing and likes walking on the beach and riding dirt bikes and just a great personality
Favorite MusicCountry rap and stuff like acdc n more
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami..
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Where You Were Raisedshelby michigan
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMeat loaf n pumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesHawii n seattle washinton
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or working
Life GoalsTo become a state trooper
jared hurlburt , 37, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Others Noticeim lots of fun
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesall over
Davie , 32, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Where You Were Raisedmuskegon mi
Others NoticeTall and strong i guess
Favorite Foodchinese

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)