Online Speed Dating » Singles in Murrells Inlet, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Murrells Inlet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Favorite MusicRock, Soft and Hard Rock
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Action Jackson
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Favorite MusicRock/Heavy Metal
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJapan, Guam, Hawaii
tony , 70, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Dating Statusoolder white male looking for a lady
More About Me6 ft. tall 213 lbs. not bad loking. I am retired I am loving caring. I enjoy the beach. swimming,boating, cruses, clubs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going out to clubs going to Dinner, movies, showes,
Political AffiliationConsirtive republican
Favorite TV Showspolice and crime showes news showes.
Favorite MoviesPatton, the way we were.
Favorite BooksThe sun news
Skills/TalentsComputers, gardening.
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesTjhe beach, swimming when the weather is OK. On a cruse ship visiting other placesw.
Life GoalsBeing 66 I have reached all my goles, I retired and moved to S.C. I enjoy live and I am living it well.
gizzymea12 , 38, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy eyes n personality
lovesthebeach23 , 29, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About MeI am a very compassionate person. I am very outgoing and love to help others. I will give you the shirt off my back, as i am hoping for the same in return. I am very open and honest and will do almost anything for you. I am also a very big romantic.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a down to earth guy. Someone who will treat me and my kids the right way. Someone who will open doors, take me out and take care of me like a man should. I am looking for a gentleman who is respectful of me and my family.
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesI love anywhere where i can be outside and see wonderful views.
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to stay home and cuddle on the couch. I also would enjoy a nice dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsI aspire to be an RN as i am already a Medical Assistant.
jon843 , 23, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Angel , 49, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About MeI'm kind, romantic, loving, funny, sweet and love adventures.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd prefer professional business men. What all women want, charming, loving, smart, sensible very good looking.
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Eric Clapton, others
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the City
Favorite MoviesLove movies
Favorite BooksWomens Wear Daily News Paper
Favorite FoodEggplant Parm
Favorite PlacesA nice enjoyable dinner
jdubb , 24, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Money
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Where You Were RaisedBurgess, South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
randy stephenson , 50, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Dating StatusDROP...LIKE;;ITS''HOT
Political Affiliationdont discuess political
Where You Were RaisedN.C.
Others NoticeMy body:; My Round Butt
Skills/TalentsMOVING MY BODY AND OTHER PARTS OF MY BODY
Fran Bolin , 59, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
Favorite MusicCountry, light rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, American Idol, Fox News, Today Show, The View
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville, nc
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodLobster, prime rib

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)