Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Pleasant, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Mount Pleasant, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ralph , 35, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoy Scouts, Camping, Computers, University of Iowa, Hiking, Biking, 9-1-1, Computers, Internet Surfing
Political AffiliationD
Favorite MusicAlan Jackson, Dolly Parton, Garth Brooks, Toby kieth, Wwe, Jeff Foxworthy, Johnny Cash, John Conlee, Roxette, AC/DC, Alabama, Reba McEntire, Aaron Tippin, Leroy Van Dyke, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Metallica, Toby Keith, Katy Perry, Bret Michaels, Motley Crue, Wissmann Family Official Page, KISS, Jake McVey, Larry The Cable Guy, Miley Cyrus, Bruce Springsteen, Trace Adkins, Michael Jackson, ELVIS PRESLEY
Favorite TV ShowsRescue 911, Cop, But I'm a Cheerleader, Dallas SWAT, Saved By The Bell, American Idol, Big Ten Network, Danger Coast, The Simpsons, Full House, In Country Television
Favorite MoviesS.W.A.T., Big, Wedding Crashers, Pro Wrestling, Happy Gilmore, Michael Jackson's This Is It, PRO WRESTLING DIARY, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedMt. Pleasant, IA
Todd , 28, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, MI
Favorite MusicCountry music. Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeEyes or smile
vic , 22, Male seeking Male, Mount Pleasant, MI
More About Mecomplex but friendly...that sums it all up :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love listening to music. socializing and watching movies.
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, attractive, goal oriented, unique, non-conformist...maybe
Favorite MusicPop, rnb, hip hop, NO rap no country
Favorite TV Showsalot
Favorite MoviesScary, comedy
Favorite BooksSchool books
Favorite Quotes"If you want to be a leader, look around do the exact opposite of what people are doing"
Where You Were RaisedNashville, TN
Others NoticeThat I'm Mexican...I guess?
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, pizza
Favorite PlacesMexico, Theme parks!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipff, work _ /
Life Goalsjust ask
SecretI love to sing!
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, MI
More About Methat i'am a awesome dad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationdon't have one.
Where You Were RaisedMT.Pleasant.MICH
Others NoticeI'am asingle dad.That like to work no car's and haveing fun.
Favorite Foodstake and potato man
Favorite PlacesKFC chinese food subway or at home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son.
Life Goalsfinding the right one
Robb , 37, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, PA
More About Mei am mr personality, life of the party, can make anyone laugh great listener, but also can be mr agressive when i need to be or when it callls for me too, warm hearted, strong willed,compassionate,charming,atractive,outgoing, just enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,drawing,video games
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality,and just a good all around girl
Favorite Musicclassiic rock,hard rock,rock pop
Favorite TV Showswrestling,football,survivor,agt,big bang,cartoons
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper,sports magazine
Favorite Foodchicken or steak done right
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching wrestling or football or wrestling in a match myself
Life Goalshave my own home and a family and to get a degree in art field
sam , 49, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, SC
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, HGTV
Favorite MoviesAny
martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, SC
Favorite MusicSalsa music, Neo soul, Mos Def, Drake, Jazz, Wu-Tang, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsBoxing, The Sopranos, CSI: Miami, Soul Train, The Odd Couple
Favorite MoviesIron Man 2, The Godfather, Heat, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksThe Last Don, The Bible, 2PAC, Iceberg Slim
Favorite Foodspainsh food
scott , 32, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, SC
Political AffiliationUNIONS
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersy New York!!
Others NoticeMy great personality!!!
Skills/TalentsToo too much to list.
Favorite FoodThings I cook, everytime.
Favorite PlacesNY,NJ,SC,NC, n the Mountins.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Rooftops
SecretTough but Sensitive!!! Don't Tell!!!
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Mount Pleasant, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Ride Bikes
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Regge
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite Foodpizza, and beer
Favorite Placespanama city beach, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party, or hanging out at home
Michelle BeBeau , 21, Female seeking Male, Mount Pleasant, MI
Dating StatusLooking for something real..you just want ass? Find someone on a corner..
More About MeI don't think of myself as a normal girl. I love being outside. Just a straight up country girl. I do crazy stuff like getting tattoos and ride harleys. I study Accounting and Finance at Central Michigan and am almost a Junior. I like to hunt/fish, listen to music, read, hang with friends. I smoke hookah and I like to party. Im really big on family, I spend a good chuck of time with them. I 'm a pretty serious girl so i don't like to play around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, music, vacations
Political AffiliationCouldn't care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI respect a man who knows who he is. I am confident in myself, so should you. Country men are always fine!
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Little wayne
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Vampire Dairies, True Blood, Billy the Exterminator on A&E
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Paranormal Activity, The Ring .., Rock of ages, Magic Mike
Favorite BooksSarah Dessen
Favorite Quotes"Bitches get stiches"rn"Its always better with seven.."
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Hastings, MI. Right in the country.
Others NoticeMy attitude. I speak my mind and I stick to whatever I believe.
Skills/TalentsI have danced for 15 years. I really like to move :)
Favorite FoodI pretty much eat anything. I however really love pasta.
Favorite PlacesWisconsin is my favorite. Brings me home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm in college, so right now at school. But at home, hanging with the friends.
Life GoalsI want to find the perfect job and the perfect man. I want my life to really start.
SecretYou will have to get to know me first...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)
Spanish (14)