Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morrisville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Morrisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 21, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedFarmington, NY
Others NoticeThat i am very nice
patty , 43, Female seeking Male, Morrisville, PA
winter , 21, Female seeking Female, Morrisville, NY
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Chely Wright | New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, Degrassi, Rizzoli&Isles
Favorite MoviesVampires Suck, Bloomington, Scream 4 AU
Favorite BooksSeventeenth Summer
Others Noticemy eyes or my voice because of my accent. irish mixs with little english.
Favorite Foodsubs, candy,spanish rice
Favorite Placesdublin ireland and austalia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed or my office were im working all the time
Life Goalsgetting some weres in live!!!! lol
Joseph , 50, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Floyd , 42, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Favorite MusicVery Worldly, enjoy a variety of different groups ...
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Trueblood, Entourage, Spartacus, etc.
Favorite MoviesWorldly, I like them all ...
Favorite PlacesCancun, Miami, PR ...
pennstategrad123 , 26, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Where You Were RaisedSouth jersey
Others NoticeEyes
brad , 44, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
More About Mewhere to start? i have a strong family up bringing full of love and values. I am smart, funny, charming, cute(at times), silly independant, self sufficent(i pay my bills but money is not what im talking about here), loyal, honest, giving, caring. nim not so perfect. i am italian so i do tend to speak my mind sometimes when i should just shut up. im working on this though. i get stressed but i work great under pressure. other than my monthly living expenses, i have no debt, and no credit cards. if i cant afford it i dont buy it. ni am very handy around the house. my two car garage is full of tools. I have a very physical job so i am in pretty good shape although i could use a few more pounds.nI have two boys that live very close to me. I see them regularly and have them every other weekend.nI have avery civil relationship with my ex wife. We felt this was best for the boys. Since our divorce, our relationship starts and stops with them.ni have pretty thick skin. not much bothers me. i am a hopless romantic though and even though i live the manly life, i love to cuddle.ni am very angry at religion and our government. i have zero faith in either. I try to live a simple life and not get involved in all the red tape and confusion society brings. i like to sit and watch people. we are all so different all going someplace and we all have a story. that facinates me. we will discuss any more details over dinner.
Political Affiliationpolitics is organized crime. i vote but there is no good choice.
Who I Would Like to Meetappearance is not that important although i take care of my body and do not want a person who has let them self go to the point of no return. Looks are low on my list but its out of the way now.nwhat i want is an honest girl. one who doesnt care what the neighbors think, isnt caught up in the latest fad. I want a girl who isnt afraid to get dirty. she should be up for whatever. spontaneous adventure. I dont watch too much tv. i need a real girl. no plastic or paint. no princess. A fun girl full of life and passion.ni would also like for her to hold some of the same values i have. i have an olds school mentality. life was good in the fifties(my dad told me).ncommunication is very important. i want to know what you think. i dont want a bimbo. nmost important. i want someone i can trust. you can never have 100% of someone if they dont trust you.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut and Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesI love being any where outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont get out too much on the weekends. I spend most of my free time working on my house(its old, im reviving her). I would most likely be found at a diner having a hearty meal then a walk afterwards
Life GoalsBeing the best dad I can is my main goal and aspiration. I have had to rebuild my whole life and all the pieces are finally falling into place. I am now focused on making my house a home. I would like to do more traveling. I just want to work, chill and enjoy the good times. very simple.
Charles , 30, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy the Cleveland show American dad American chopper and river monsters
Favorite Moviesavengers
Favorite Booksnoe
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesdon't know
Life Goalsdon't know
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
More About MeI am a gentleman. I know how to treat a girl right. I am a sincere person, and I know how to protect my girl.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a girl who is funny, who cares about me, who doesn't take things too seriously and that is intelligent.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Bob Marley, Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Two & a half men, Jackass, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksEldest
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Others NoticeMy grey eyes
Favorite FoodSushi, Any exotic food
Favorite PlacesThe beach with good waves
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends in a bar or in a club
Life GoalsMy goal right now is graduating from college with a major in business administration.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)