Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mooresville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Mooresville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, NC
More About MeI feel i am a honest person who values his word ,its the only thing that goes with me when i leave here.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who values there word and tries to do what they say. no liers,thieves or drama. Yet someone far from perfect because God knows im not.
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others Noticemale species human
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out for a ride
Nicole , 34, Female seeking Male, Mooresville, IN
More About MeI am a very dedicated, hard-working woman that love to make other people happy. I love to make people laugh. I also like to cook and hear people praise about my food! I like to do a lot of things, just don't have anyone to do them with.
Political AffiliationI don't have too much to say they are all crooked!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, like me for who I am, and appreciates a good woman.
Where You Were RaisedMooresville, IN
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and my curly hair!
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Greens, Cornbread, I love to cook
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so anywhere, Love the mountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke or just hanging at home
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get my Registered Nursing license and start a family
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
More About Mei am 41 yrs old feel 20 but look 30 i am a single father of three and a widower i take chances if i am going to learn how to swim i'm not getting in the shallow end i jumping in the deep end and taking a chance because you never know you might sink but also you may learn to swim I want to taste the marrow of life and say give me more.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a friend someone that will listen and in turn let me listen to them i want a open minded person who looks for the inner person and is not worried about the outer shell because its the soul that makes us the shell only holds us
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Styx, AC/DC, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Syfy's: Face Off - Casting Page, Histories Mysteries, Star Trek, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, History of the World, Part I, Comedy
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana Southside
Others NoticeThat I don't look my age
Favorite FoodSteak and Rock Lobster tail, New York Cheesecake, M&M's
Favorite PlacesI like anything my kids like to do , Movies going on vacation just to get away any where.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my kids or if my friends aren't working with them having fun
Life Goalsto get my BS in paralegal studies and then work on my Masters and one day own my own business
lee , 48, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Dating Statusgotta be somebody out there
More About Meya know theres so many things that make me special.... and no not window lickin special... i dont do that... anymore... :P i could list all the things that you wanna hear cause we all know what they are but the only way to really find out is to take the chance and talk to me... never know could be the best chance you ever took... :) if nothing else ya might have a few laughs and lord knows we all could use that :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,camping,hiking ,fishing,traveling ,music ,cookouts , dinning,movies and a whole list of other things
Political Affiliationwe could talk about that later :)
Favorite Musici like so many different kinds of music its to hard to pick just one
Favorite TV ShowsHardly ever watch tv
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticehmmmmm u tell me :)
Skills/TalentsWhere to start? Oh I know. On our first date... Lol
Favorite FoodTexas Road House and The Outback are my favorite but I'm not very picky I like just about everything except sushi (yuck ) =P
Favorite PlacesAny where in the Caribbean :)
Subjects You Think AboutEverything... Lol this just a silly question... Guess it should have said something more like (world peace) lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok so it might be a little sad lol but at home most of the time
Life GoalsAt this stage of life. Just to happy. Hopefully you've figured out by now that family and happiness are the only things that truly matter.
Secretha ha ha u bet :p
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, NC
More About MeI know I have a cheesy profile statement, but it’s also a truthful one. I’ve never felt people who act as jerks in life are truly happy people, nor have I felt that being mean and cruel was any way to treat people. Sure I have my moments of being sarcastic and mean, but I try not to be that way a lot. My feeling is that I should treat people the way I would want to be treated. And that attitude follows me into the dating part of my life. I like chivalry, treating a woman as someone special in my life. I’m more than willing to give up my seat for her if there are none left on the train or bus, holding doors open, etc. nI’m new to the world of online dating, a world I never thought I would enter. However, i dont have the opportunity to look for someone in the “traditional” dating sites, such as clubs and bars. And those are places one wouldn’t really find me anyways. . nI’m a typical man in the sense I love following sports, likes rock-n-roll (both classical and the newer stuff), and I love a great steak dinner. But I also am a nerd, I like learning new things and going to the museums. My faith is also important to me, but that doesn’t mean I’m a prude or shy away from alcohol. nI’m hoping I can find someone who shares many of the interests I have. I’m looking for someone to have interesting and even thought provoking conversations. Someone who values family because my family are important to me. I sometimes find myself in a rut due to my work schedule, so someone who is willing to push me to try new and different things is also a characteristic I desire.
Where You Were Raisedbelgium
rem , 51, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, NC
More About Mewell its hard to say about myself im not special im me myself and idown to earth and honest DONT like drama
Who I Would Like to Meethonest funny down to earth and on drama
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy red hair and how tall i am
Favorite Foodstark potatoes and a hole lot more name it i will eat it . like to try thing for the frist time
Favorite Placeswoods lakes mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or on the street with friends
Life Goalsget my own business going again
James , 63, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Placesrideing on my harley
Kristy , 20, Female seeking Female, Mooresville, NC
More About MeI am outgoing, kind, loving ,easy going, love to have fun, and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring, loving, respectful, outgoing person and someone who love to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeI am outgoing I to have fun I am nice, loving, caring
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life Goalsto become a cheif
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis,in
Others Noticemy eyes
BECKY , 41, Female seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Dating StatusLookin 4 Miss Right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with son Kevin, Nascar Racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRichard Sterban, Michelle Wright, Whitney Houston, Terri Clark, Chris Young, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Melissa Ethridge
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesEclipse, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedDanville, Indiana
Skills/TalentsWas in the Army for 8 years. Was a bouncer for a well known country bar. Also did some security for entertainers
Favorite Foodjunk food
Favorite Placesconcerts
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBetter job

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)