Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wade , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeBlue eyes,outgoing
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesby the water
Franco , 54, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Dating StatusLet love lead
More About MeI tend to be a bit of a thinker, and deep down a very feeling and passionate person. I enjoy a good discussion on a variety of subjects. I like to read, learn and experience things in life, like the outdoors, animals, doing things with others and for others and having a bit of fun of course!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf,Pretty Little Liars,Under the Dome
Favorite MoviesPlanes fire and rescue, Romance
Favorite QuotesJeremiah 33:3 Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Pizza and Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or together with friends
Jenny , 36, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, TX
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors and spending time with family and friends.
Favorite MusicI'll listen to any kind of music. I mostly listen to country.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Iowa
Favorite FoodI love mexican food
Marcus Serna , 39, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Where You Were RaisedAurora,il
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Deborah , 55, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, NY
More About MeDown to earth not into head games.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedNewburgh
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Nicholas , 31, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmontgomery Al
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
DC , 41, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About MeMy heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political Affiliationcitizen
Who I Would Like to MeetGood treatment
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsCIS and hgtv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPub 12
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite FoodParmesan crusted chicken
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out
Life GoalsTo be successful and healthy
Scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
More About MeI am open and fun. Lived everywhere. Played NFL and for USC. Married two beautiful Cajun wives and have two beautiful children. I want to meet a fun sexy girl who likes to have a good time and likes to slow down and be loved.
Political AffiliationI give up.. I know everything about politics and its too big of a subject to just be labelled.
Favorite MusicEclectic Approach
Favorite TV ShowsCheers - Louie- NCIS - Comedy
Favorite MoviesBrave Heart - Raising Arizona
Favorite BooksShinning
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI have a nice smile
Favorite FoodSushi - Steak - Pies - Cheescake - Ice Cream - Bisquits- Good Salads
Favorite PlacesThe Beach - Mountains - Love the Ocean - The country.... ST Croix -
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently I'm just at home or with a few friends. I have a girl I hang out with and we do everything from travel to fun places in Texas , parks, what ever comes to us. I hang out with dog. Go to movies but my favorite night is to go to sushi and go somewhere after and have fun intimate sex. Doesn't always work that way. Sometimes cheescake or ice cream is the end and thats fine if we both agree.
Life GoalsBe Happy- Be Nice- Save a Life
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Dating Status"Adventurous
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Simpson, Law & Order, WWE Raw
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedMelrose Park, Illinois
Favorite Foodall types

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (19)