Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moline, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Moline, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 44, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI'm very outgoing I have a big heart will bend over back words for someone if they mean that much to me.. I work hard but I like to play hard to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace track, sports
Political AffiliationThere all idiots
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny no drama is serious about themselves and doing what they can to live there life to the fullest
Favorite MusicCountry, and rock
Favorite MoviesAction, funny
Where You Were Raisedmoline il
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes ´╗┐the bar or race track or home
david , 36, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Dating StatusSINGLE
Secretno
kodjo , 22, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Favorite MusicEtc, Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Avril Lavigne, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber, SEXY JESS (Side WanTed UniTed)
Favorite TV ShowsI love Degressi, phiness an ferb, Zoye ,kids and cat.
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda
Favorite BooksThe Chronicles of Narnia the Last Battle
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesI don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
corey , 43, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI'm a easy going guy. Hard working and real down to earth guy I'm a outside guy. Love nature the animals . U feel me. Plus I like to relax with my woman and chill or go out to eat or we can grill out your choice. Thats me... and I love to do whatever u would love to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish hunt shopping movies ride my horses.
Favorite MusicR-b rock easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNews sports hunting channel ect
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedquad citys
Others NoticeBody and face
Favorite FoodChicken beef wild game. No pork
Favorite PlacesOhio Atlanta
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family
Life GoalsTo work live and enjoyed every minute of life laughs and cries.
Jon , 30, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Vicente , 37, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Others NoticeIm fun person
darrell , 60, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Marie , 36, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
More About MeI can be stubborn, bullheaded & a mouth sometimes, I'll be honest. I've been on my own for quite a while so I'm pretty set in my ways. But, in the same respect, I can be soft, loving & kind. I'm not perfect & I will never claim to be. I just need to find someone who's willing to accept that & love me for who I am. With all my imperfections.
Political AffiliationI have none. I think they all lie.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who's kind, strong, level headed & confident. Someone who's done with all the childish crap that sometimes goes along with 'dating'. I want someone who's serious & honestly wants a monogamous relationship & who'll show me the respect he'd wish to receive in return.
Favorite MusicCheryl Crow, Evanescence, Royskopp, Breaking benjamen, David Guetta
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Grey's Anatomy, The Practice, revolution, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Weeds, The Big C, United States of Tara, Castle, Body of Proof
Favorite BooksThe Girl That Kicked the Hornets Nest
Where You Were RaisedI was raised the youngest of 6 in a small town in Mid-IL.
Others NoticeI think most usually notice my eyes first. I've been told they're pretty amazing. ;-)
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. Whether it be a long road trip, discovering new places in my area or flying to some place with palm trees & swim up tiki bars. I love it! I enjoy being on the go!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night, you'll probably find me on my couch with a book or a good movie & a bottle of wine. Unless I'm working my 2nd job, then you'll find me on the road.
Life GoalsI'm pretty happy where I'm at right now. The only thing missing from my life is someone to share it with.
Nikki , 20, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaking, walking, music, movies, etc
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Counrtry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Teen Mom, familey guy, Ridiculousness, Law And Order
Favorite MoviesHouse of 1,000 Corpses, thats my boy, The Odd Life of Timothy Green
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)