Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mishawaka, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Mishawaka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
More About MeI'm quiet but once you get to know me a great person, and a great sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies.trying new foods and recipes
Favorite MusicRock.hip hop.other
Favorite TV ShowsComedies/drama
Favorite MoviesSuspense/mind twisting
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNorthern indiana
Others NoticeMy dimples and smile
Favorite FoodItalian..big meat eater
Life GoalsTo be the greatest person I can be for my son!
randys , 55, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
More About MeIt is easy. I am shy until i get to know you. Sorry just brought up that way. Once you get to know me things are diffrent because I can open up and be my self.
Political AffiliationEasy. What can you do for me/us. What happennd to our political system. It sucks.
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like a friendship that has possibilities for what ever life brings. Want to think about my future and what i can do to make it better.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend, ind
Others NoticeThat I am shy and It takes a little while to open up and get to know me. Yet funny and caring after yu get to know me.
Favorite FoodI love Italian & Polish Cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sporting avent. golging. fishing and/or a Great dinner, enjoying some Italian and/or Sea food dinner. or a good steak.
Ann , 73, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Dating StatusInteresting and ornery
More About MeYou will have to meet me to find out. I can't brag about myself, that's just not me. i May be a little bit quiet at first unless i get to know you really well on the computer, which is my intention, so please don't rush me. Then look out, like I said, I have that ornery streak. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp People
Political Affiliationvote the person
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind,honest, gentle man who will treat a woman the way he wants to be treated. I want a one woman man who is looking for a one man woman. I don't want you to lose your masculinity. i want to make you happy and would like the same in return.
Favorite TV Showsvoice, , I Love Lucy
Favorite BooksYou wouldn't know it, my nephews wife wrote it
Favorite QuotesNever judge anyone until you walked a mile in their shoes.
Where You Were RaisedMishawaka, In
Others Noticedimples
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and when I retired I retired from a lot of them too. Sewing, cake decorating,gardening and flowers. I did taxes for clients since I was 20 years old and retired from that in 2000. I did handcrafts and also ceramics. There was a lot of other things but i can't think of everything that quick.
Favorite FoodI like all foods but I love steak. I like Chimese and mexican too.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, I love to go anywhere, even if it's the city park, the lake or wherever. I like to stay home too. I am happy wherever I am. I love my life.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things I enjoy doing like camping and campfires, bargain shopping. I am very spontanious, I may be doing nothing one minute and get a phone call, and be out the door the next. I love my life, I always look for the next adventure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends On circumstances.
Life GoalsTo make new friends who are happy people too, and feel complete as a person without a partner. It's easier to start out as friends that way. I hope you have a good sense of humor too. You need it with me and my family.
SecretI have no secrets
spencer , 30, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
nate , 39, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Justin , 36, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Where You Were Raisedmishawaka
Others NoticeI am a nice guy.
rwadidi , 30, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
More About Merespect
Political Affiliationdemocratie
Who I Would Like to Meeti will let u know
Where You Were Raisedmishawaka
Others Noticegood
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay poor and club
Life Goalswoow
carlos , 42, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesDrama romantic accion
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Favorite FoodMexican chaenese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt
Jamie , 23, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Dating StatusLong hair dont care
More About Meone of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and movies
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and honesty
Favorite Musicrap and R&B
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club ,lock up ,teen mom
Favorite Moviespaid in full
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend INDIANa
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmall, places far away ,places i can have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbin
Life Goalsfinish college buy my own house and have a successful job
sue , 50, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWNDU, My Family and Pets
Favorite MusicTricarico, Country, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedMishawaka, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work till 7;30

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)