Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deanne , 46, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHappy go lucky and lover of life
More About MeIm a caring, loving and compassionate person who loves life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the beach, going to the movies, playing netball, watching football, eating out, travelling, painting and drawing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring and loving and family orientated partner
Favorite Music70s, The Doors, The Beatles, The Temper Trap, Adam Brand, 3OH!3, Nelly, INXS, Dani Karis, Brian McFadden, Black Eyed Peas, Tik Tok Parody - Midnight Beast, Kesha, Jason Derulo, Owl City, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Usher, Eminem, Taio Cruz, Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Usher feat. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again, I play a song, no one likes it. Two months later, they all love it. Grrrrr., California Girls We're Unforgettable <3, Katy Perry, Foo Fighters, Robbie Williams, Vanessa Amorosi, Taylor Swift, Kylie Minogue, U2, Queen, Pink Floyd, Kiss, AC/DC, Nickelback, P!nk Australia, John Butler Trio, PUMP IT LIVE, Kings Of Leon, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, 60's 70's 80's, P!nk, Johnny Cash, KOOKABURRA vs DOWN UNDER - AN ABUSE OF COPYRIGHT LAW
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Neighbours, The AFL Footy Show, Medium, 7pm Project, Futurama, Dr. Phil, Modern Family, The Simpsons, We love our bread, we love our butter, but most of all, we love each other, Talkin' 'Bout Your Generation, Supernatural, Good News Week, Family Guy, MasterChef Australia, The Office, Criminal Minds, Top Gear, The Young Ones, The Young Ones, Dexter, Lost, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Two and a Half Men, Glee, Sunrise, Sunrise, Spicks and Specks, House, House, So You Think You Can Dance Australia, UNDERBELLY, Seinfeld, Official Law & Order Page, Rove., Hey Hey It's Saturday
Favorite MoviesThe kings speech, The Green Mile, Chocolat, Amelie, My Fun DVD, The DaVinci Code, Disney Movies, Cinderella, Shrek, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, "Charlie bit me", The Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, When watching a horror film, you see it coming, but still scream anyway D;, Valentine's Day, Angels & Demons
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Truth is... We hide because we want to be found... We walk away to see who follows... We cry to see who wipes away the tears... And we let our hearts be see who comes...and fixes them... Favorite QuotesLife's a beach
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentsskilled netballler, good at painting and drawing
Favorite FoodPasta, Roast, Icecream
Favorite PlacesThe Beach (anywhere), trying new restaurants, countryside
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, work, holidays, what i am going to do next
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching the football, or out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo be healthy and happy
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
pudycat , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslooking for a honest man !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa dancing, travel, cooking, wondering around the city, looking for somewhere new. When i have time...
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA person content with their life and know's what they want, ready to settle down if they meet the right person, good family values, Fun, interesting, and likes to talk.
Favorite MusicDance, club, Jon bon jovi, pink, chart music, pretty open to all different types depending on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, i have to be honest, i'm addicted, Sorry, lol. Winner's and Loosers,
Favorite Movieslove going to the movie's.. like any GOOD movie, except horror or war based films.
Favorite Booksgold diggers, daddy's girls. When in rome, see Naples and die which i'm currently reading.
Skills/TalentsI can cook, and talk... lol.... is that a skill or talent?
Favorite Foodmedeteranian, especially shared with good company..
Favorite PlacesSooo Many... Love Melbourne.. Italy, Paris, Dubai, but anywhere new, is always exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights I-
Life Goalsto live a healthy and happy family life.. to find the right partner that brings out the best in me.
Secretwouldn't you like to know!!!!
the new me , 43, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHeart of Gold
More About Mewith me what you see is what you get, meaning i don't pretend to be someone i'm not,I am passionate,loving carering person,and give my heart to anyone but wach out if hert me,I'm here for a serius relation ship and not for 1night stands or games please respect my wishes!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk, run, play soccer with my kids
Political Affiliationthere all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetlove,honesty,trust,passionet,and i will give all of that in return
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s and today music relaxes me
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesmafia,romance,
Favorite Booksnews papaer
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Australia but grew up in Italy
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can make home made pasta from scrach
Favorite Foodmy home made lasagna
Favorite Placesromantic picnic dinner for 2 on the beach watching the sun set
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy men dont take me sereasly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night dancing with friends at a night club,or saturday watching a movie with my kids or plain monoppoly
Life Goalsgo on a holiday with my 2 girls and find a man who loves me and grow old toghether
SecretIt wount be a secret if i tell you now would it
starlly , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeAm just cool headed and ambitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movie,listening to musict,playing games.
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool headed person and you don't need to be perfect all I need is honest,I believe we will work things out.
Favorite MusicCool blues
Favorite TV ShowsSports,reality shows etc
Favorite MoviesAction film or season films
Favorite BooksBooks,event magazines
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeAm a cool guy,friendly,social,inteligent and easy going
Favorite FoodDon't really have any
Favorite PlacesCinemas,sport centre etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsTo do something know one have never done before.
Kath , 43, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot Employed just now - got too much 'shit' going on to deal with qualifications out the 'Wahoo' - will get to it when the mess that is 'life' dies down
Political Affiliationnot really
Favorite MusicLove all music, like rock n roll, old 50s, 60's 70's, 80's. Love old metal like Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, all the hair bands,Ska, Rockabilly, some Country . Dont mind some of the new stuff - love Pink.
Favorite TV Showsall The Csi Shows, all the Law & Order's, Desperate Housewives, Brothers And Sisters, Numbers, Lie to Me, The Mentalist, Ghost Whisperer, Greys Anatomy,GNW, Rove,Spicks N Specks, Bones, cooking shows, gardening shows.
Favorite MoviesHavent seen any lately, like horror, some chick flicks, comedies, doco's
Favorite BooksHorror, true crime, forensic based fiction. Autobiographies of interesting people, self help texts
Favorite Quotes* Carpe Diem - latin for Seize the Day * Good judgement comes from Experience. Unfortunately the Experience usually comes from Bad judgement - Anon * When I sobered up I was amazed to find that not everyone was a drug addict or an alcoholic - Dennis Hopper * Eat well, Stay Healthy, Die Anyway - Anon
Where You Were RaisedCroydon, Melb, Vic, Aust
Favorite Foodlove an Aussie BBQ, love Italian - everything ... love food in general, love the flavour of curry & chilli .... just can't take the heat - once my nose & eyes are running, taste doesn't count
Teresa , 46, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusSimple and attractive.
More About MeI am simple and a shy type.rnI am fond of laughing with friends.rnCleaning house and I love looking after animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies...and relaxing.rnVisiting friends.
Political AffiliationI'm not interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be like me.rnHas got to have a good job.rnSingle or divorced.rnGoodlooking and healthy.
Favorite MusicAll disco musics..!
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer my own movies with action from karate chinese.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and drama
Favorite BooksReader's digest
Favorite QuotesA Loving heart will always know, The feelings that words don't always show!
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticenice figure
Skills/TalentsCooking skills
Favorite PlacesSouthbank and docklands.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace of mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I like quiet places.
Life GoalsTo travel to few countries when I get retired.
tom , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedindia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a dinner
Jo , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, with a hint of spice ... open to life and people ...
Favorite BooksOnline articals ...
Where You Were RaisedAUS
Others NoticeConfident ...
Favorite FoodItalian and Asian food .. though there is so much nice food available ...
rocco , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status.
More About MeSteadfast, serene, immovable, the same,nYear after year, through all the silent nightnBurns on forevermore that quenchless flame,nShines on that inextinguishable light!
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticebroad shoulders
Armin , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meopen to new ideas, helpful, organised and well behaved!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, looking after herself, active, happy, clever, rich and beautiful ? What else??
Favorite MusicPink Floyd - The Wall, Top 40 Hits, Italian Music
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedItaly and Germany
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isubject to the mood.... either home or out ?!
Life Goalsearly retire and enjoy life

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1277)
Spanish (100)
French (50)
German (31)
Italian (182)
Portuguese (22)
Chinese (18)
Arabic (33)
Hindi (12)
Tagalog (31)
Other (137)