Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne , Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nataliee , 19, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm not like every other girl I'm not rude or cruel I give every one a chance I'm not judge mental all though I am very cautious I'm a happy fun person with a lot to offer :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance, listen to music? Play video games, go for a walk/ jog, movies, cook, shop
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, chick flicks
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLethbridge
Others NoticeI would not have a clue sadly
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesGreat ocean-road, beach, drive-in movies, crown casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing with family or out and about having a good time with friends.
Danny , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm fun and nice to talk to :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play poker :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice heart :)
Favorite MusicGuns and roses / and whatever
Favorite TV ShowsUnderbelly season 1
Favorite MoviesAction/ Scary :)
Favorite Books50 shads of gray
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeFun to be around
Favorite FoodYorkshire pudding :)
Favorite PlacesCity or somewhere nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub or in bed for work lol
Life GoalsOwn a Business
Bobbiejade , 21, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI am me :-P I'm random layed back fun and exciting :-)
Favorite MusicP!nk, my chemical romance, macklemore and so many more lol
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Big Bang theory, lost girl, pretty little liars and heaps more lol
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksThe little prisoner novel
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small country town in rural NSW :-)
Others NoticeI'm shy untill I get comfortable then I'm crazy out there and an all round fun person to be around also I'm a kid at heart xx
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE :-)
Favorite PlacesBack to my home town and Vienna
Jim , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Adrian , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeMmmmm I am easy going happy love to be out and about always like to be busy? Easy going like to be around people I am always up for a good laugh no matter what I am positive?? If you need to know more ask me and I'll tell you, :))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym? Walking? Doing things around the house? Cooking? Fishing? Movies? Family?
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going no games someone who knows what the really won't..
Favorite MusicLove rnb, hip hop, reggae, anything with good beats ,,
Favorite TV ShowsNo time for tv??
Favorite MoviesAnything don't mind
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne austrilia
Others NoticeGood hearted and friendly talks love to meet people
Favorite FoodLoilies steaks food
Favorite PlacesThailand,south America, Queensland?? any good restaurant will do??
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut the house..
Life GoalsTo be my own boss? And to live happy,
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike Motocross
Favorite MusicMotley Crue, The Butterfly Effect, Tommy Lee, Chevelle, Placebo, Nickelback, Rob Zombie, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Avenge sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, Bon Jovi, Red Hot Chile Peppers, The Offspring, The smashing pumkins, Shadows Fall, System of a Down, White Zombie Rob Zombie, Korn, John Buttler, Jimi Hendrix, Blink 182, Audioslave, 3 Doors Down, Paramore, Metallica, Kings Of Leon, Karnivool, Grinspoon, Dream Theatre, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Gremlins, Blow
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Chad , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm an easy going guy who likes to have a laugh and have fun! You never know when your time is up so I want to enjoy life as much as I can!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy main hobby at the moment is poker. But playing basketball and kickboxing/boxing.
Political AffiliationNot that important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, good sense of humour, easy going and someone who is not selfish! I can't stand people who only think of themselves.
Favorite MusicDance, hip hop and whatever else sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory, the office, dexter, soa, breaking bad.
Favorite MoviesAnything funny or with a good storyline.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesPub, beach or anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I'm not out with friends.
Life GoalsTo start a family one day and live happy and comfortably.
Linda , 36, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI am a happy easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. I admire my family and friends I'm fun loving honest and caring . I believe that anything is possible in life with the right attitude .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going out shopping , movies . Going for day trips and away . I enjoy socialising having bbq and relaxing with friends . Traveling is another interest of mine
Political AffiliationNot much
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real , honest and loyal . Someone who is fun and easy going and enjoy simple things in life .
Favorite MusicThe 80's Bon jovi , James Morrison , guy sensation , madonna
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy , vampire diaries , once upon a time
Favorite MoviesDrama, action or comedy
Favorite BooksNot all
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAsian , everything really .
Favorite PlacesAway for drives . Beach and up in the mountains with a great view and fresh air
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally out to the movies or having a drink dinner with friends relaxing at home
Life GoalsHappiness ! Family' and friends and great career
Chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeEyes I think
Andrew , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI am a down to earth type of Guy who likes a good time. I can be sensitive, friendly, funny and romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnfortunately I work so much I don't have time for hobbies. However, I would like to go for walks or hiking.
Favorite MusicRock and heavy metal ( Metallica )
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men. The big bang theory.
Favorite MoviesComedy and thriller.
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, women are from Venus.
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria
Others NoticeMy sensitive side and sense of humour.
Favorite FoodThai food in general.
Favorite PlacesThailand - Koh samui island.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. LOL. Seriously, at a friends house having a few drinks.
Life GoalsTo own my own home and be the best partner for Miss Right.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)