Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medicine Hat, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Medicine Hat, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manon , 35, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeI am a simple happy grounded person and enjoy simpler things , it keeps my lifestyle child friendly which is important for someone in my situation. I am a music lover, with no one particular preference but I do love a lot of rock and hair band insanity, I try to keep up with the new :).
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, quick, patient and caring. Y a it's a lot to ask , I know
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Any of Hers
Where You Were Raisednorthern ontario
Others Noticemy height, my eyes and smile
Favorite Foodanything that does irritate my tummy condition :)
Favorite Placesi love the parks here in the city and the small festivals we have occasionally, I love exploring Canada, I've been down to texas and back and have spent a lot of time in great falls Montana, gorgeous city.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cuddled up watching a movie
Life Goalsgoals in life are to be the mom I can be to my lovely children
brendadeecage , 52, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
More About Mei am a very happy person, christian, honest, truthful, trusting, caring, loving, romantic,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to crafts, i like to do crafts and I like watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trusting, truthful.
Favorite MusicRomance Romance
Favorite TV ShowsThree is company
Favorite Moviescooking shows
Favorite BooksRomance - Seven mates for seven brothers Chap54 Really? - Wattpad
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in canada
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodchinese food , ice cream, potatoe chips all of them
Favorite Placeshave none , chinese food restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie
Secreti have a few pounds to lose
fran , 68, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
Dating Statuslive laugh and love with me
More About MeI am a very loving and caring lady and I believe that romance doesn,t have to die because we are getting older
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk and swim,play crib and darts,fishing and camping
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with honesty and respect and still has a little romance left and wants to share
Favorite MusicI like old rock and some blues and anything except rap
Favorite TV Showshistory, csi,law and order
Favorite Moviesjust about anything except horror
Favorite FoodI love pasta and I make a dessert called sex in a pan
Favorite PlacesI like going to little cafe which are quiet and and my favorite place to eat is the Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto find that someone special to make new memories with as life is too short so why not live love and laugh
darcy , 52, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About Mequiet, like to cuddle watching movies and going on romantic walks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art, Museums and Art, Computer and Internet
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, slender loves to cuddle and hold hands when going out
Favorite MusicOzzie Osbourne, Disturbed Australia, Evanescence (amy lee), SINEAD O' CONNOR, nickleback, Acdc Back in Black
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Crimanal Minds, csi investigates, Last Man Standing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Superhero Movie, Immortals, Clash of the Titans, BATMAN - The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were RaisedMedicine Hat AB Canada
Others Noticeshy quiet smile
Skills/Talentsdrawing animals
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmarriage
chase56 , 22, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi sometimes will go swimming or just watch movies and play video games i will also go biking at times
Favorite MusicNickelBack,Linkin Park,Escape The Fate
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simspons
Favorite MoviesAction,Scary, Adventure
Favorite FoodSpagghetti
Favorite PlacesThe Lakes, MovieTheaters, Wendys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the Bars or out
terri , 53, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeI know am special because am beautiful,smart,fun,loving,kind .I love to talk about everything am a very curious person with a lot stories i can talk about for hours .I love a good joke hearing them telling them.I could make you laugh cause i love to laugh.I will be back to tell u more .
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to sit down and talk about interesting things.Who can be very honest with me ,no playing games head games that is.Who can make me laugh get up and dance and really knows how to dance that is.Go out and have alot of fun at doing anything but be able to get along dont argue about the smallest thing or the stupidest thing.Then be able to go inside his or her home to watch good movie or show and enjoy our selves.Ill be back with more .
Favorite BooksTwilight (novel)
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Brantford ontario lived there till i was 18 then moved out west, moved around alot till i stettled in medicine hat alberta
Others NoticeHe must be a clean ,teeth taking cared daily brushed all the time ,body bathed everyday smelling and looking as a very clean person that takes care of him self.Also with his clothes ,shoes,coats,anything he wears clean all the time except for his work clothes of course.I love a very clean and good smelling man.That is a must please.He must be taking care of him self inside too ,goes to doctors ,dentist etc,when needed.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesWell thats kinda hard to answer because i like so many things outside and inside i will have to think on that one get back to you.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell lately at home because am all alone ,or i would be out with my friends dancing,singing,watching bands or if something good comes to town like a event or something thats fun, entertaining, or even very interesting and more.
Life GoalsI will come back to this ........
charm , 27, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy personality
Richard , 56, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Dating StatusLets meet then decide
Political AffiliationGovernment has to be accountable for spending and can't increase tax if can't balance the books. What business do you know that stay in business losing money as long as our government has. Tax was a wartime measure why has it not been abolished?
Favorite MoviesPolice
Favorite BooksTrue and non fictional
Favorite QuotesChange will happen. If you don't like change try to change it. If you can't change it change the way you think about it. Not my words
Where You Were RaisedI would say raised in Nova Scotia
Favorite FoodMom's cooking
Favorite Placesno answer
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out doing renovations or doing something with grandson who now lives with me
Life Goalswake up be happy i woke up and try to do something positive
ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeHonest n careing , love to be helpful.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and trust
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticeeasy going
Life Goalsstrive to be happy ,, with good friends to spend time with..
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedBack East
Others Noticethey seem to always like my smile.
Favorite PlacesLove going to Vegas Drag Races...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin on an old boat
Secret*smiles evily...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)