Online Speed Dating » Singles in McKeesport, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in McKeesport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARK , 57, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Dating StatusNO BEATIN AROUND THE BUSH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsAMERICAN PICKERS-PAWN STARS- DOOL
Favorite MoviesSCI FI-HORROR
Favorite BooksSTAR TREK COMPANION
Favorite QuotesIS WHAT IT IS
Where You Were RaisedMCKEESPORT
Others NoticeSIZE
Skills/TalentsNONE
Favorite FoodCHICKEN WINGS- PIZZA
Favorite PlacesARUBA OR MEXICO
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Friday or Saturday Nights IFLOOR
Life GoalsBREATHE
SecretNO
Jim , 50, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicRock
Others NoticeMY TATTOOS
Skills/TalentsI AM A BLACK
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesTHE WOODS AND THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH MY SON OR FISHING OR HUNTING OR I GO TO THE MOVES OR OUT TO EAT.
SecretIT A SECRET
Chloe , 21, Female seeking Male, McKeesport, PA
More About Mei'm active, energetic, caring, good listener, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassionate, understanding, caring, loving, honest, faithful
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placestgi Fridays, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgo to nursing school
Steve , 65, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Dating Status"Compliment My Life, Don't Complicate It "
Favorite QuotesWe live the life we choose
Where You Were RaisedPA.
Others NoticeFun to be around, type of person
Skills/TalentsProblem solving,,Making Dreams come true..
Favorite FoodChinese ,Italian,Seafood ,My chili from scratch,BBQ
Favorite PlacesNear water
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking Memories that will last a lifetime.
Life GoalsHaving someone in my life is not a necessity in my life, but something I desire.. Someone to compliment my life, not complicate it,and Retiring Comfortably.This is a goal I hope to someday accomplish...
Phil , 47, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
More About MeI am a humble guy, who has been to the bottom and back. Learned a lot about myself, albeit the hardest way possible, but I survived it all, to become the loving, caring, respectful man that I am today. I have a lot of love to give to the right woman, and I know that she's out there. I know my looks aren't the best, but I make up for it all with what's inside me. I'm gentle, kind hearted, loveable, and can be a real charmer. I'm not hear to play games with anyone. Not looking to just "hook up", or have any casual "one night stands"...I'm here for one reason, my soul mate. She's out there, and I'm searching for her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish, go for walks, work on cars, some exercise, yard work, play board and video games
Political Affiliationit's all a mess right now
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for the prettiest girl in the world...I'm looking for the beautiful person inside. Looks aren't everything to me, but I do need to be attracted somewhat. Lets face it...we all want that. I just want a kind hearted, respectful lady with brains and wit. Someone that's outgoing, caring, honest, and above all....loyal.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, some country, love songs, and hard rock...but not too hard
Favorite TV ShowsI like all kinds....horror, suspense, SciFi, comedy, reality, drama....etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, SciFi, drama, and especially movies to cuddle to. Like to watch love stories, with a special someone
Favorite BooksSelf improvement, anything that's positive, newspapers, mental and physical health, the Bible
Where You Were Raisedwas born and raised in the Pittsburgh area (McKeesport)
Others NoticeWould have to say my looks (or lack there of). I have a great personality, which does attract women, upon conversing of course
Favorite FoodLove a great steak and lobster! Enjoy all kinds of food....I'm Irish, so I'm basically a meat and potato kind of guy...lol
Favorite PlacesLove the beach, the country, fishing lakes and streams, city life as well, concerts, sporting events, parks...I'm easy to please
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsed to do the bar scene, but I'm thru with that every weekend. Occasional visits to the American Legion (I am a member) but enjoy movies at home lately. Up for just about anything, just saying that I don't live at the bar
Life GoalsI want to meet a woman that I can give my all to. I love to please women, make them smile, and show them how much love and respect that I have to give, to the right woman. I respect all women in general, but the right one, is sure to bring out the best in me.
Jonathan Caldwell , 49, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
More About MeTo be honest what I feel that make me feel special the lord help me raised two of my daughters on my own which are all grown now and have there own place from infant to adult which I feel that makes me special never had time for the street or did drugs Growing up and still dont...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go fishing....
Political Affiliationcant say for now....
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a one woman man ..someone who dont cheat or lie and is willing to commit there life to the man they truely love and that we do things togeather as husband and wife as well as being my very best friend that I can tell her anything and she can do the same..
Favorite MusicSome county and some r
Favorite MoviesRomantic..scary..action ...drama
Favorite BooksNews paper.
Where You Were Raisedmckeesport pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile...
Favorite FoodSea food ...hummmm tell you later..
Favorite PlacesOn cruise. ..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much home if so depend..
Life GoalsTo become rich and own my own business and help out poor people that never had anything in life to surprise them...
Andrea Gee , 28, Female seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
More About Mei am a bisexual married female and yes i said married he knows i want to be with a female and has no issue with the matter, im not looking to have 3somes or be intimate with anyone else man so dont ask! im always horny and i need someone to satisfy my fantasy of being with a woman.
Political Affiliationwhy?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is down to earth and likes to explore new things drama free
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, Ol'School, country, Zydeco, some alternative
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent, Roseanne (TV series), Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse
Where You Were Raisednorth braddock pa
Others Noticemy looks, attitude, i love to explore and have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. i tell people they dont have to like me but they will respect me.
Favorite Foodtacos, crablegs,chinese food,
Favorite Placessubway, red lobster,the golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house dont go out much
Life Goalsmoving out of pittsburgh, obtain a drivers license
crazyedomatic , 44, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Where You Were Raisedwhite oak, pennsylvania
Others Noticei'm a fun guy you can say i'm a jokester I like making people laugh
Favorite Foodsteak, lobster, fish, pasta, chinese
KURT , 49, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
Dating StatusMISSING YOU
More About MeLOVE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME DOING WHATEVER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBOAT,MOTORCYCLE RIDE,HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST AND BE LOYAL
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK,BLUES
Favorite TV ShowsHMMMMM
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksDONT READ
Favorite QuotesTHINGS ARNT ALWAYS THIS BAD.IT GETS WORSE
Where You Were RaisedPORT VUE PA
Others NoticeHMMMMMM
Skills/TalentsBREATH
Favorite FoodMEATLOAF,PIZZA
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE THERE IS A COLD BEER AND I DONT WORK
Subjects You Think AboutA WOMAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IGO WITH THE FLOW
Life GoalsTO WAKE UP
SecretNOT THAT I CAN THINK OF
Donald , 37, Male seeking Female, McKeesport, PA
More About MeI can eat pussy right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun lol
Political AffiliationHg
Who I Would Like to MeetLets play
Favorite MusicDont really have one
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Life GoalsF

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)