Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 19, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicZak Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisednorth carlina
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or my buddy Jacob
Truecajun , 48, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicChristian
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHawaii
jacob young , 21, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI can get kinda wild but usually I'm very chill and down for anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything with somebody to do them with
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love dogs and being outdoors
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksGameinformer
Where You Were Raisedindian trail nc
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesOut to a pond or river or just explore the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not hanging out with a friend then I'm home
Life GoalsTo be a United States Marine
glenda , 60, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm fun to be with and make myself comfortable with what the situation that's happening.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards ; bowling; dancing; watching a good movie cuddled on the couch.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that really knows what they want out of life.
Favorite MusicCountry western and beach music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and rookie blue
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Where You Were RaisedDuluth Minn.
Others NoticeMy eye's and friendly smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains also I enjoy just packing a bag jumping in the car (no plans) go where ever!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends on my mood or with whom?
Life GoalsTo be as happy that I've been the first part of my life with someone that enjoys life in general.
Jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusI wish you are here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Football, Aquarium, Forest, clean eating
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class, The Al Rivers Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were RaisedScotland
sandro , 42, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Mesou um homem sincero e tenho muito amor pra dar
Political Affiliationnao tenho
Who I Would Like to Meetuma pessoa simples mas honesta
Where You Were Raisedno brazil
Others Noticecinseridade e um pouco timido
Favorite Foodlazanha pudim
Favorite Placesrestaurante e praia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iem casa
Brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Hiking
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Familly Guy!!!, River Monsters, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksBlue Prints
Where You Were RaisedCarlotte N.C.
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite PlacesThe Outer Banks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Medic , 55, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusMarried fun lover
More About MeI like sex. My wife seems to have grown out of it. We love each other and I am not looking for a relationship, just a sex buddy. If you are looking for a relationship or boyfriend, please stop here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba, Swimming, Sky-Diving, My Harley, and sex
Political AffiliationPerson
Who I Would Like to MeetA like minded lady looking for fun too. They asked about age, but that has nothing to do with anything - it's just a number.
Where You Were RaisedEastern Long Island
Others NoticeI have no idea....
Skills/TalentsMaster Carpenter
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesUnderwater
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life on my terms
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsLive Long and Prosper
SecretNot yet
Tylicki , 24, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun
Favorite Musiceverything but country
luis guerrero , 56, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicPaulina Aguirre
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)