Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marrero, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Marrero, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
motorcyclerider , 64, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Dating Statuseasygoing
Political Affiliationnot say
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksMotorcycle Books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedneworleans la.
Skills/Talentswoodworking,yard work
Favorite Foodany seafood
Favorite Placesapplebees,neworleansseafoodhouse
Subjects You Think Abouthow we going to make it with the prices keep going up
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home and watching tv orout side in the yard
Life Goalsfine the right person ,and injoy life to the end
Secretno
gumbee82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
More About MeThemI Speak My Mind, Love To Cuddle,JustLikeToRelax
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Who I Would Like to MeetI Love A Chic With A Nice Butt , Pretty Face
Favorite MusicRap, R
Favorite TV ShowsRarely Watch TV
Favorite MoviesI love Scary Movies, But I Like Action Movies, comedies,
Where You Were Raisedwestbank of NewOrleans
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodAnything Chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo Keep Working For Myself
Horacio , 35, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
lionel , 46, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Favorite MusicRap,R
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite Booksbusiness books
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others NoticeMy body
irvin , 57, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Dating Statusdivorced
Favorite Musicall except rapp
Favorite TV Showsno favorite
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Foodany thing with seafood & chocolate
kayla , 19, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others Noticesmile, eyes
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually stay at home with my sister or go out to the camp.
Life Goalsfinish college by next summer
Secretask and ill tell
Rayakatieboy , 36, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Others Noticeeasy going and joking and laughing
halie , 20, Female seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Others Noticeboobs
millie , 41, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with my friends and go dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta latin man long or short hair not fat at all
Favorite MusicBRYAN ADAMS official
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Wwe
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Foodspanish food and shrimp
Favorite Placesla mexicana
Friday or Saturday Nights Icristals
Life Goalsto make a good life for my self
william , 23, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
More About MeI love to have fun. I really love the outdoors, to hunt, go out, fish, mudride, alligator wrestle, horseback ride, trawl, tubing, video games and so much more. I love drinking with friends. I like to go out to movies with people. I'm very open-minded. I'm very patient and good to get along with. I'm very adventurous and love to try new things all the time. I am looking for anything from having fun to getting to know someone that could possibly lead to a relationship. I like to try to show people new things and I make sure that you are having fun to your likings. I like to try and spice things up in peoples lives. Contact me more if you wanna know more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, go in the woods and get ready for hunting season or hunt during hunting season, hang with friends, go out drinking and partying
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicclassic rock, old rock, country, some techno, and hiphop/some rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, family guy, american dad, trueblood, the simpsons, and how i met your mother
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, suspense, and horror
Favorite Bookscomic books: walking dead and locke and key
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, duck, dear, hog/pig, ice cream, cheez its, and milk!
Favorite Placeswaterparks, outdours, trails, eating out, australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home, somebodies house
Life Goalsfly

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)