Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joan , 24, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeWell im joan 23, medical assistant diploma im studying in the healthcare field, sympathic, open, generous, curious and adventurous. Speak bassa my afican language, french and english. Have a pronounced french accent that people likes. I believe in God im really religious and spiritual, meditations and prayers but i enjoy myself i like to dance and take some zumba classes, my mptto: find joy in your everyday life kiss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, walk in the park, watch a dvd at home, meditation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek somebody responsible, open, believe in God , good morality, manners and good education. Respect himself and others. Know exactly what he wants.
Favorite MusicClassical music, haendel, bach, jazz , blues, rnb, hip hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch that much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror, then fantastic, adventure, romance, based on a true story
Favorite Booksmagazine , parents magazine
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate....j adore
Favorite PlacesBeach, forest, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ITalking with my mum, restaurants, theaters, nightclubs
Life GoalsGraduate from college, become a humanitarian, have a family
Mike , 61, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statussingle and ready to have fun!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Elementary, Crimanal Minds, Two & a half men, Myth Busters, The mentalist..(Serie), Dexter
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Star Trek, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Sound of Music (film)
Where You Were RaisedChicago Il
Skills/TalentsI am good at fixing things and building things
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite PlacesChicago-I miss my home town.The Rocky Mountains anthing nature
Subjects You Think AboutHow to rebuild my life and be happy after my divorce
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunatly mostly working because those are my big money nights
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretFor me to know and you to find out
welch , 51, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Mei am so affectionate 470am looking for 377my soul mate a honest 3172lady who is ready to settle down and make a good family with me
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a honest,caring and loving soulmate who will be my wife and i will be everything to her
Favorite TV ShowsCome Dancing
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksNovels Collection
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in marietta,GA
Others NoticeI am a very affectionate person and I love to make people happy and I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to my woman and to make her feel the happiness of being loved
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OH
More About Meim very goal oriented i spend time with my family who is important to me i spend time with friends i spend some free time with my horse and dogs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour-wheeler, Mudding, hunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has their head on their shoulders knows what they want out of life and has a stable job
Favorite MusicAaron Tippin - Hardest Working Man in Country Music, Rascall Flatts, Kate Perry
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show (Official), True Blood, Walking Dead
Favorite Bookslast song
Where You Were Raisedin the country setting
Others Noticemy smile is one thing people tend to notice
Favorite Foodpizza or chinese
Favorite Placesvirginia beach and daytona beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on a date or movies
Life Goalsbecome an assistant store manager with the company im with
Txtme9725594360 , 33, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am an honest, loyal, family oriented, fun, risk-taking, hard-working, kind hearted , affectionate and friendly woman with integrity.I have being cheated on and lied to so honesty and loyalty for me are very important.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI have personal beliefs and very strong ethics. I care about people. I'm devoted, loyal and kind. At the same time, I'm sturdy, have strong presence, and am very focused at times.
Favorite FoodWill tell you later
Favorite PlacesWill tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill tell you later
Life GoalsWill tell you later
adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meattractive, toned white guy with a sense of humor and a nice package
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have fun that is a horny devil all the time
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite PlacesHilton head
Friday or Saturday Nights I120 tavern
Life Goalsjust to be happy
guinness07 , 43, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am very happy and living my dream life. It would be greatnto fall in love with a amazing person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they are happy with themselves
Favorite MusicEr'thing
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticei smile , nice accent, friendly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesFlorida beaches, Georgia mountains, Alabama, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, dancing , camping in my airstream
Life GoalsPay off my house, travel more
Johnny , 51, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm affectionate, loyal, hard-working, monogamous, trusting, dependable, and honest.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, attractive, affectionate, honest, and hard-working.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJoes Crab Shack, Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home
Life GoalsTo live a healthy and happy life
michaelmain1977 , 37, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Donald , 54, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI'm a person who would rather express my feelings as I know it's not good to keep them locked up. It's important to express to others that you care for them
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)
Spanish (27)