Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maricopa, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Maricopa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others NoticeMy eyes
Andy , 37, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating StatusHonest and caring
More About MeEasy going and simple
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not shallow and is easy going.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest.
frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating Statushi
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetany one
Favorite Musiclike the 80s a little rap
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteslook whats inside people then what they look like outside them
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodseafood mex
Favorite Placeslas vegas texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome movies casino
Life Goalskeep living
Kiko , 53, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticenot sure
Larry , 39, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating StatusI am a gentleman and I like romance
More About MeOne of kind type of guy nalso I am a gentlemannI do doors chairs and car doors on my dates.nAlso if someone I really like I show it better then saying it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping hiking bowling dancing have family reunions have a wonderful time whoever I am with to spend time with her alone once in awhile or so. There more please asked if you need more info.
Political Affiliationthink about that one
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure have to think about that one
Favorite Musicoldies music 50's-60's music and older country but love oldies the most.
Favorite TV Shows12 Corazone and Dona Barbara there other one's to but dont remember what they are right now at the moment
Favorite Moviesalmost anything
Favorite Booksread books sometimes but have a hardtime understanding what the stories about
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City Utah
Favorite Foodreal good Mexican food like homemade.ntortillas and chinese
Favorite Placesback home in utah called La Frontera
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat it like to be married and happy and someone who gonna love you for who and what you are and few other things cant bring up in here thanks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club or at home or possibly at a friend house, bowling
Life GoalsGet married and have a future with someone and have kids and someone who going to like me for who and what I am. Also love me for who and what I am
Micah , 26, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Favorite MusicROCK,HIP-HOP, RAP,METAL, METALCORE, ALTERNATIVE,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Sports,Reality tv.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy , Animation, and Drama
Where You Were RaisedMaricopa ,Arizona
Others Noticemy eyes
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Favorite MusicTyrese Gibson, DJ Excel, Daddy Yankee, farruko, Evanescence, DJ Chris Villa, Guns N' Roses, Gigi D' Agostino, Gigi D' Agostino, DJ BLEND, Sensual Seduction
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Fox Soccer Report
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Taylor Lautner, Sin Nombre, I Love Twilight
Favorite BooksAmanecer
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About Mebig heart loves kids love life live life to the fullest.
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, George Lopez
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedmaricopa az
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodbarbecue rib
Favorite Placesflorida and hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever the road takes me
Life Goalsto coach in the nba r college
Mauricio , 47, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Dating Statuscatchy headline here ;)
More About Mefun loving guy with a great sense of humor, able to be serious and silly when needed. Loyal, faithful, family man that truly values what it means to be with someone special. I like to laugh and make people laugh with me. Love trying new things and sharing new experiences. If you dont try you will never know what you missed. If you stop by say Hi!
Political Affiliationreally...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun loving, adventurous, can be playful and lend an ear when needed. Someone that wants a standup guy and will be a standup woman. Someone that can be comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt but also can dress to kill... Gotta love kids and the family life but also want the affection and one on one time we will always share.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy confidence and My happy self :)
Favorite PlacesEurope, Paris is one of my favorite cities, Dubai, Carribean, so many places so little time
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the situation but could be dancing, movies, shooting a little pool, working on my cars, trying a new place to eat and have a drink (or two)... making the most of the company I am with.
Life GoalsTo raise my kids the best possible way and share my life and passions with a great woman! Be there for her thru the ups and downs and never forget to let her know what she means to me. Its the little things in life that truly make it special
Zulema , 24, Female seeking Male, Maricopa, AZ
Dating Statussingle n searching

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (10)