Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Maple, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Javier , 41, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
More About Mei have a great hart happy easy goin love to please and be pleased love kids , love to eat .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf tennis soccer eat and rest
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one the gets it
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodthe star
Favorite Placesearls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a bar
Life Goalsgoals are to make enaugh money to travel and play golf and live the life with a special person
Fario , 45, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Dating StatusVersatile&Spontaneous
More About MeVersatile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbrowsing internet, Play Backgammon, Movies and Dancing, Music and Cooking
Political AffiliationI am a pacifist, I believe in freedom with borders
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are my friend and companion and lover,basically to be there for eachother and care for one another! If you are single mom dont shy away if I care about you well enough that also goes for your loved ones
Favorite MusicRetro,Classic rock, TECHNO, Jazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsSopranos, Simpson
Favorite MoviesGladiator, scareface, Godfather trilogy, Love Story, Bridges of Madison County
Favorite Booksthe sum of all fear,Secret
Favorite QuotesIt's not about survivng the storm,but how you going to dance in the rain!
Where You Were RaisedWestern EU
Others NoticeMy Broad shoulders
Favorite FoodItalian,Greek,Turkish,Chinese
Favorite PlacesHawai, Italy, Spain, Uk, Vancouver
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in the malls,jazz club,night clubs,resturant,friends and family house
Life GoalsTo always strive for the best,sky is the limit
SecretI LOVE WOMAN
Frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
More About MeI love to cook. I love being outdoors, especially bike riding and hiking. I also enjoy drawing and painting.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. Someone who might share the same interests as me, and someone who I can enjoy spending time with. Someone who is kind, respectful, sweet, talkative... and much more.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Italy and came to Toronto a few years later.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and charming personality.
Favorite FoodI love steak and I am Italian so of course I love pasta =)
Jesus , 54, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Favorite Musicanyting
Favorite TV Showsexport
Favorite Books24hr
Favorite Placestoronto estar
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv
photobru , 44, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Favorite MoviesDocumentary, Action, Horror and Romance (yes believe it or not).
italguy85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and partybut knjow when to be serious and work full time, im a nice guy nd easy to get along with, but expect people to give me the same respect i give them, i play soccer and keep fit all the time, i like to laugh and have fun no matter what im doing, ask me if you wanna know more!
Political Affiliationcommon sense
Favorite MusicAnything good, top 40, dance, trance, euro, house, raggae, rap, classic rock, maybe some country lol but im open to good music
Favorite TV Showscsi, sopranos, soccer
Favorite Moviesanything except for chick flicks lol
Favorite Booksi dont read novels, only read when i need too
rca444us , 44, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Where You Were Raisedvaughan
Others Noticeeyes and lips
pacofrasato , 40, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>Camminare, tv, Visitare Nuovi posti</font></font>
Where You Were Raiseditalia
Others Noticecerco una donna a cui dare tanto amore e ricevere tanto amore ....dove posso sentirmi finalmente me stesso...
Secretnon ho segreti
rosie llacuna , 34, Female seeking Male, Maple, CA
More About Mesimple.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cooking and playing some sports..
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetbe a good man...
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesAnything But Love (aka Standard Time)
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefriendly and sweet....
Favorite Foodanything taste is delicious....
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere....
Life Goalsto achieve all my needs..
greg , 46, Male seeking Female, Maple, CA
Political Affiliationvery much liberal
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite FoodDhall and oil roti with gilbaka curry
Favorite PlacesKom jug yuen, Fox and Fiddle( Etobicoke) Chic N Deli, Coconuts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a pint or two at a local watering hole

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)
Italian (11)