Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malvern, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Malvern, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn , 43, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Favorite MusicCountry, Crosspoint
Favorite Moviesany
Nicole , 27, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
More About Meim a single mom my daughter is 2 yr old she means the world to me i like to go out and meet new ppl im trying to to back to school.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who dosent mind that i have a kid and they have to be sweet caring funny and knos how to have a good time
Favorite Musici like pearl jam bob marley i like all kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksit was a magazine that i read last nite
Favorite Quotesbe the change you wish to see in the world
Where You Were RaisedDowingtown Pa
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Fooddont have a fav food
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house when i dont have my daughter
Life Goalstrying to go back to school
HorseyChika , 29, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
More About MeI'm in love with horses, and I love working with them. I love movies, music, tv, and a whole lot more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback riding, horses, writing, singing, watching movies, listening to music, reading, surfing the web, watching tv, IMing friends, Thorncroft, writing on "walls" and a lot of stuff - I LOVE MOVIES TOO! (Just take a look at my movies list!)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that doesn't judge someone by looks, but by personality.
Favorite MusicJason Mraz, different movie soundtracks, DJ Inferno's podcast (he's awesome!), Mark Ballas, Phil Vassar and more, of course, just kinda drawing a blank at the moment!
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Once Upon A Time, The Office, Dancing with the Stars, The Voice, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesLittle Miss Sunshine, E.T., Grown Ups, Dirty Dancing, Elizabeth, Elizabeth: The Golden Age, Ghost Adventures: The Documentary, War Horse, All 4 Pirates of the Caribbean, Indiana Jones (all of them), Transformers (all recent), and a lot more!
Favorite BooksLisa Scottoline books; The Hunger Games Trilogy; "Dark World" by Zak Bagans; "The Help"; and more! I love to read!!
Favorite Quotes"Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we’re here we should dance." -Anonymousnn"I have an everyday religion that works for me. Love yourself first, and everything else falls into line." -Lucille Ball
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern, PA
Skills/TalentsI know how to horseback ride and miss it A LOT! I'm also a paranormal investigator with a local team.
Favorite FoodPizza; mac and cheese; hot dogs; pasta (I loooove pasta!); hoagies; homemade chicken noodle soup...I love to cook, but I just need the energy to do it!
Favorite PlacesI really loved visiting Denmark when I was in high school. Texas was fun as was Florida. Cape Cod was fun, too, especially the whale watch I remember going on. I do go to the beach every once and a while. :)
Subjects You Think AboutThe paranormal, because it really fascinates me. Horses, because I miss riding and being around them.
george , 43, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AU
Dating Statuslets play
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport all kinds
Political Affiliationhard one
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were Raisedrichmond victoria
Others Noticemy smile and chest
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Secreti guess you will have to find out
Regina , 61, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Dating StatusSweet Active Woman
More About MeI'm warm and compassionate. Bright and well-educated. And I tried a 1000 foot zip line this summer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVoluntary work, Hiking, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a kind and warm man. Respect is a key to a good relationship as is compassion
Favorite TV ShowsHardball with Chris Matthews, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticePeople notice my smile. I am a happy person and it shows
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesAcademy of Natural Sciences, Palm, exploring Valley Forge Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither visiting with friends and family or dining in a nice restaurant
Life GoalsI want to develop a good relationship with my newborn grand daughter
Olivia , 19, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Jackie , 39, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
More About MeI love to laugh. I see the glass as half full. I love people and making them laugh. I am grateful for all that I have. The "little things" in life please me.
Political AffiliationI cant vote:( I am not a citizen
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, gentle and sweet
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsFind the right balance between work, family and friends
elizabeth , 23, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends
Russ , 49, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
More About MeI am a man. I still have all of my teeth. I am gainfully employed. I enjoy business. I enjoy coaching baseball. I enjoy the opportunity to spend time with the right lady.
Political AffiliationI am Republican - at least this year:) I will cross party lines with my vote - it is about the candidate not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is comfortable with who she is and the gifts that God has given her. Someone who is not pretensious or materialistic, but knows quality. Someone who enjoys laughing, but can also be a friend - No Drama please!
Where You Were RaisedHavertown, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Favorite FoodSushi - What else?
Favorite PlacesLakes - paddling, National Parks, Hiking, Walking, Biking, Turks & Caicos, Outer Banks, NC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsAt this age? Making it to retirement:) Seeing my son Graduate High School and complete College.
Regina , 61, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Dating StatusLet's Laugh and Have Fun Together
More About MeI'm a kind, funny, independent person who is always up for a new adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking, Gardening, Read, Volunteer
Political AffiliationIndepenent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a warm, confident, happy, respectful, and honest man
Favorite MusicFountains of Wayne, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Hardball with Chris Matthews
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things.......
Favorite QuotesYou can't hit a home run unless you take the bat off your shoulder
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI'm a long-legged blonde with a sweet smile
Skills/Talentscooking, good conversationalist
Favorite PlacesSouvlaki House, University of Pennsylvania Museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither giving a dinner party, dining out, movies
Life GoalsI want to help people through my volunteer work. I'd also like to meet a man to love who will love me.
SecretI was a terrible high school basketball player. I only made the team because I was the tallest person who tried out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)