Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malaga, Spain » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Malaga, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liz , 45, Female seeking Male, Malaga, ES
Dating StatusI'm a social, happy and outgoing person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocializing With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicMost Types
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocializing or Working
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticehow laid back happy loving and kind i am
omon , 33, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About Mei am romatic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessporte
Political Affiliationyes
Favorite Musicnigeria music
Favorite TV Showsyes
Favorite Moviesblue movies
Favorite Booksyes
Favorite Foodnever
Favorite Placeskeba restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin sporte house
Life Goalsi was ok in life
sandra , 20, Female seeking Male, Malaga, ES
Where You Were Raised:)
chubbluv , 35, Male seeking Male, Malaga, ES
More About Mei am a very out going open minded person who doesnt believe in barriers in life. i am very versatile...
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one similar to my believes...
bogos , 37, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About Memy name is bogos i,m just a cool guy who need someone to care for
Who I Would Like to Meeti pray to have someone who will love me for what i,m
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesBird on a Wire
Favorite BooksNovel Romance
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticei dont have much to say about my self i,m just a cool guy.
Favorite Foodrice & meat
Favorite Placesitaly&austria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Victor , 46, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About MeI am easy going person, respecting people no matter who, caring and loving , one who sees the good in people, i have been the one who bring people together in time of misunderstandings, and show them love and understanding,
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a partner who show respect not only to me but to who ever is there, rna caring and loving partner, intelligent and honest, a happy and understanding partner
Where You Were RaisedSoweto, South Africa
Others NoticeSimple, caring, loving person , i am some one who sees good in persons, i am loyal, adventures ,honest,and easy going , i love black and white, i am open to conversation, a good listner, and one who respects others, this is me ,
Favorite Foodcome to think of that
Favorite PlacesNew york, Berlin, and paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsmaking a good living with family, encouraging people to do the things that makes them happy, and reaching their goals, and others
NetCanas , 47, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About Me=
Hobbies / Interests / Activities=
Political Affiliation=
Who I Would Like to Meet=
Favorite Musicde toda un poco
Favorite TV Showscasi todo
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Books=
Where You Were Raised=
Others Noticeuna persona normal y corriente
Favorite Food=
Favorite Places=
Friday or Saturday Nights I=
Life Goals=
matt , 42, Male seeking Female, Malaga, ES
More About Meok hmm, im easy going quite laid back,good listener,kind,socialable,i know how to treat a lady,i like to have fun don`t take life too seriously quite focused and ambitious to a degree i guess the rest you will find out if we date !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym,Theatre and Film,Concerts,Festivals,socializing.
Political Affiliationnot alot
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractiveness,kindness,Loving,Adventure,passion,Sense of humour,trusting,knows what she wants in life,
Favorite MusicOld skoolHip Hop,Funk,Jazz,Latino,70s Funk Rare Grooves,House,chillout,nsome classical.
Favorite TV ShowsNature,science fiction,Horror,mystery,action
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite FoodJapanese,Tapas,Indian,Thai,Italian,Mexican
Favorite PlacesExploring the countryside,Old Buildings,SeaSide,travel abroad,Galleries,Theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Bar,At Home chilling with a DvD,with mates,out and about.
Life GoalsTo live life to the full and achieve my business goals to be successful happy and content and be a good father to my Daughter.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages