Online Speed Dating » Singles in Magnolia, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Magnolia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teresa , 33, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, TX
Dating Statussweet blue eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristmas, Idk, Baseball, Football, Houston Texans
Political Affiliationlol politics (THEY ARE DUMMIES)
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Scotty McCreery, Clay Walker, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Counrty
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesTHATS NICE
Where You Were RaisedMagnolia, Texas
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Secretidk
mary , 60, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead cook movies
Who I Would Like to MeetJust honesty! it seems the men ive met just cant tell the truth! I just dont get that!!!
Favorite MusicAll types of music!!but i like the local texas guys
Favorite TV ShowsMad men and games of thorns,
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksLisa jackson "if she only knew"
Where You Were Raisedcrowley.la
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOut of the way places small and full of history!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends or just home relaxin!
Life GoalsJust to live life!!
wade , 45, Male seeking Female, Magnolia, TX
More About Meeasy going,fun,honest,loyal with great work ethics.Always trying to please others.would rather give than receive.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loyal,good communicator who likes to show affection,from holding hands to kissing in public.A woman who will love me as much as I love them.And family centered.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Houston
Others NoticeI am easy going,athletic and very friendly.and my blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican.sea food and steak
Favorite Placesbeach to mountains and all between
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local mexican rest. having drinks or at home relaxing
Taryn Marie , 21, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, TX
Dating Statuscrazy country girl(;
More About MeI'm fun, hyper, I have a lot of energy, I am very athletic, I'm short and really skinny. I love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirtbikeing, Sports, Mudding
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, athletic, sweet, ambitious, funny, well mannered.
Favorite MusicCountry, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory, Jersey shore, etc(;
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI think it was either a magazine or the book hunger games haha
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in texas(;
Others NoticeWell what people don't always notice about me is that I'm a down home country who loves to go mudding, hang with the boys, and just have fun, I don't really like serious situations that much.
Skills/TalentsVery flexible
Favorite FoodHmmmm it would have to be pizza
Favorite PlacesHmmm I love to go play games like putt putt and go carts like at mountasia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping or hanging with friends cause I work the next day
Life GoalsTo go to college and become a coach and history teacher.
SecretHmmm I love guys with tattoos (;
amy , 26, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, TX
Dating Statuscountry girl
Who I Would Like to Meetsignificant other: sweet, loyal, honest.. i do have a small romantic streak-- i am jello for flowers and sweet suprises. i like a guy im dating to be fit. doesnt mean JACKED like you go to the gym 4 times a day 7 days a week.. just fit. not overweight. there IS such a thing as too skinny/not enough muscle and WAY overboard/too big.
Favorite Booksi read I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL and its sequal- ASSHOLES FINISH FIRST.. most epic two books ive ever read my entire life lol
Where You Were Raisedraised in the country
Others Noticedefinatly notice my eyes and smile. thats what people comment on the most usually. then come comments about my ass and legs. lol
Favorite Foodim open to any type of food. ill try anything at least once. i love mexican and italian, and greek... some indian food. but the #1 on top of my list... STEAK!!! yum!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday? depending on which one-- either one of my local country bars, or at home with my daughter, or playin xbox live all by my lonesome!
Don. P , 40, Male seeking Female, Magnolia, NJ
Dating StatusNew start, new heart...
More About Meim charming,romantic,spontaneous,loving,caring.and hansome.Im in need of a thorough chick,who can handle a real man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessometimes work interferes
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeta understanding woman,very confident,very strong,but not over powering,very pretty,voluptuous,nice butt,
Favorite MusicHip-Hop and R&B Rock
Favorite TV ShowsUnit,Cold case
Favorite MoviesGanster,horror,action,drama
Favorite Booksstarted reading a book about mentally over powering negativity
Favorite Quotesyou aint gotta go home,but you gotta get the hell outta here...
Where You Were RaisedBronx NY,
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsI write,arrange,and produce lyrics
Favorite Foodspanish food,chinese food,italian food,
Favorite Placesany exotic island with a gorgeous woman
Subjects You Think AboutMy life's struggles...
Life Goalsto produce the hottest latin hip-hop group ever (R.S.C.)
Secreti see dead people (lol)
Andora , 40, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, TX
Where You Were RaisedChannelview, Texas
Ray Quinn , 55, Male seeking Female, Magnolia, TX
Peggy , 26, Female seeking Male, Magnolia, DE
More About MeI'm very direct and honest. I'm nice but I'll stand my ground and scare people if they ever actually get to see me mad. I'm goal-oriented and generally get what I want but I usually only want the important things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Camping, Reading, Gym, Basketball, Xbox 360, Wii
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, loyal, fun/funny, Dork/nerd. Someone who gets me and isn't afraid to surprise me or challenge me.
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Bowling For Soup, GreenDay, Taylor Swíft, Avril, One Direction , Papa Raoch
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Ally Mc Beal, Vampire Dairies, Scrubs, The Office, South Park, Simpson, Buffy (TV series), Angel, Dragonball -Z-, Naruto, Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, Death Note
Favorite MoviesIron Man, The Mummy, Red Planet, Face off, Sherlock Holmes, Restoration, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Avengers, Twilight saga, hunger games, Harry Potter (Saga)
Favorite BooksVampire Diaries by L.J. Smith, Hunger Games, The Guardian Nicholas Sparks, Holes, Harry Potter, Fifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere; I'm a Military Brat
Others NoticeI'm short, sweet, and smiley :)
Favorite FoodSushi, Cake, Peaches, Yogurt, Smoothies, Chicken cuttlets
Favorite PlacesBowling Alley, Movies, Gym, Pool, Beach, Gamestop
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work :( or with family
Life GoalsTo obtain my Masters Degree, get a good job I enjoy, get married, have babies, and take care of my family.
SecretI Love Vegeta
Taylor , 36, Male seeking Female, Magnolia, OH
More About MeI am a very adventurous person. I love discovery American history and what life was like before our generations. I love to be outside. Camping, exploring, and just being outside are my favorite things to do. I work for an airline as a baggage handler. I am a respectful person and hold no grudges against anyone. I am very family oriented and that special someone I seek should be as well. I am 36 and know what I want in life. I am not materialistic. I don't need life's luxuries. I'm a country boy who loves to get muddy. I'm not sure what else to say. I've viewed a lot of profiles on here. I'm not going to "tell you how it is" or tell you not to waste your time if this and that. I'm open to all conversation and if anyone likes what they see then I know I've accomplished something without being rude...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore old tractors. Fly radio controlled airplanes. Ride fourwheelers. To name a few
Political AffiliationDon't get me started...
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner wouldn't mind jumping on a fourwheeler and dashing through mud puddles, climbing hills, or just motorin around. You have to be family oriented and have respect for me as well as yourself. I'm not here to impress anyone. I'm just... ME. My ideal partner would not try and change me, rather give me helpful advice. I like to go and grab a beer once In a while. I do not prefer to carry my partner out of a place because they have to get blitzed every time we go out.You must have a sense of humor. I don't mind if my partner is materialistic, just don't try and make me. I live to love and enjoy my gift of life and I don't need Abercrombie to accomplish that.
Favorite MusicAll different varieties of music. I'm jammin to Veruca Salt right now!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksShop manual on repairing kickstarter on honda fourtrax fourwheeler
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of compassion
Favorite FoodWater. It makes my mouth water...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there is American history. Mostly riverbanks and areas of lost American towns
Life GoalsStart my own business and enjoy life with someone specal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)