Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mackay, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Mackay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george walker , 54, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf follow racehorses play guitar travel camping fishing
Political Affiliationlabor
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsZinga Poker
Favorite Moviesbarfly mickie rourke
Favorite Booksstone for danny fisher harrold robbins
Favorite Quotescheers
Where You Were Raisedaustralian outback
Skills/Talentstruckdriver grader &dozeroperator guitar
Favorite Foodchicken stews grill mixed fish battered
Favorite Placesanywhere inthe queensland outback desert
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my next dollars coming from go home to windorah yeah
Life Goalsrown my machine have afew bob in the bank
Secrettell half truths
Greg , 30, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite MoviesDrop Dead Fred
Where You Were RaisedMackay
Others Notice?
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chill
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating Statussingle fun
More About Memy friends say they cant have as much fun with out me there i am the bloke that if you dare me to do somethin i will most likely give it a go just out there to have fun and lookin for someone to share that with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars camping fishing friends and family
Others Noticepersionality
Skills/Talentsask to find out
Favorite Foodmums cookin when she isent cookin stake
Favorite Placesanywhere where there is water and i can get a car/boat to
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i am workin but maybe out on a drive,with mates lol you never know
Life Goalsget set up with a house land oneday
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Mackay, ID
Dating Statuslooking for friendship
More About MeTrying to see if there is still someone out there who is well worth it. Can't say I've had much luck with finding that special woman .... i'm just searching for my best friend now.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedBrussels, Belgium.
Secretdon't keep secrets
keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hans , 50, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeI believe that my Easy-Going, Down-To-Earth and Non-Judgemental Nature keeps me Generous in all aspects of my life. I am Honest, Loyal, Loving and Caring.I am not perfect so I strive to achieve in the areas where I need the most work such as habits.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I can make the time I enjoy a game of Lawn Bowls with my friends. At home, I enjoy cooking and cleaning the house as well as the yard and gardening. I also like to relax with my favourite television shows or DVD's. On occasion, I enjoy dining out or catching a movie at the cinema.
Political AffiliationHaving been a worker all my life, I have always been Labour.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing the person I am, I do not expect anything from my partner that I cannot bring to the relationship. However, the thing that I am searching for is in that special someone is their Openness and Honesty. I realise that there are some of lifes experiences that can affect what we choose to tell our loved ones. However, if the information should affect both parties, then both parties should know. I believe that when the Love and Trust is strong, then any situation can be dealt with and overcome with positive energy.
Favorite MusicElvis Presley is my favourite artist and I do like old time tunes as well as modern day love songs but I am open to all easy listening music.
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, NCIS, Law and Order Two And A Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedies, drama , action, science fiction and horror depending on the mood I am in.
Favorite BooksThe local newspaper.
Favorite PlacesI love to visit, catch up with and spend time hanging out with family and friends as well as experience the areas where they live. I am a person who rises early each morning so I do like a great place to have breakfast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working, I am either at home or shopping in the morning and at my local Sarina lawn bowling club of an afternoon followed by a night of relaxation at home.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to raise a Happy, Healthy and Fun Loving Family with my Soul-Mate.
andrew , 56, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Where You Were Raisedmackay
Others Noticeeasy going relaxed attitude
lucky , 40, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing truth to there self
Where You Were RaisedTongan
Favorite FoodT-Bone steak
Favorite PlacesChinese
Life GoalsBuy house
Deb , 39, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusReady for a guy to share my life ...
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who has same values and morals as me and who I enjoy spending time with. Trust, respect and honesty is very important to me. I am an independant person and very content at this stage of my life ... just looking for a special man to share life with.
Where You Were RaisedMackay, Qld
Others NoticeI get positive comments about my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeekends I have my kiddies: usually at the sporting fields/park/movies/etcrnWeekends without my kiddies: Friday afternoon work drinks at a local bar and Saturdays usually out having coffee with friends, reading a good book at home on the lounge or cleaning house so I can thoroughly enjoy a relaxing Sunday
Secretummm ... not quite ready to share

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58)