Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lumberton, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Lumberton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 27, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NJ
More About MeHey everyone...i am a man on a mission...searching for a woman with a heart.. When I love its with all of.me and nothing less...i have a huge and sarcastic.personaliy and would love to get to know an anxious woman whos is tired of wasting.anymore time....not here for.sex...im still a guy but.looking.for.love hopefully
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHispanic Art, Movies and Video Games, Hang Out With My Son
Political Affiliationsomewhere in the middle depends on the day lol
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Depends on the Mood Im In, Mindless Self Indulgence I love phish amd anything jammy....im a deadhead born after his time lol idk I love all music tho...especially the underground.stuff
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, SpongeBob SquarePants, Herbert "The Pervert"
Favorite MoviesAnchorman, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, Across the Universe, Where the Wild Things Are, Saw
Favorite BooksDexter in the Dark, any thing with pictures ahhh im kidden even tho.they are fun
Favorite QuotesThe most important things in life... arent things.nnweird i know but i saw it on a billboard and it kinda stuck with me
Where You Were Raisedmedford lakes, nj
Others Noticemy fun personallity
Skills/Talentsconfidence.....in all things
Favorite Foodpizza....ooo and brownies
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
Subjects You Think AboutMath alot im really good at numbers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar or work idk taking care.of m in. son.i.like to stay active and busy....i would love to take.dancing.lessons too
Life Goalsto love and be loved.....dont NEED to be rich but it would be nice
Secretim not afraid to be sensitive.....nshh its a secret
Freddy , 29, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NJ
tish , 52, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, TX
More About MeFun loving honest caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake walks
Political Affiliationno andwer
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring honest. Doesnt play games
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy csi
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbeaumont texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexian food
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find a soulmate
Nathan Godwin , 41, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Dating StatusHello ladies
More About MeI have a nice personality, fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Tennis, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality, enjoys a good conversation
Favorite MusicGospel, Country
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, Good Times, and Sanford and Son
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Comedy
Favorite Quotes"If you plan to fail, you fail to plan."
Where You Were RaisedLumberton NC
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite FoodAmerican, Seafood, Mexican
Favorite Placesbeach, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home, restaurant, or sports game
melvin , 50, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
More About Menice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and Cook
Political Affiliationhappy
Who I Would Like to Meetfriends
Favorite MusicL L Cool J
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite MoviesLL Cool J
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were Raisedphila pa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall hinhs seafood
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork for my self
nubian1queen , 35, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, NC
Where You Were Raisedall over. military background
Others Noticegood looking, down to earth, outspoken
Whitney , 68, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedSouth East Texas
jody , 43, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
Favorite MusicCountry and 80s rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksMagazine about cars
Where You Were Raisedbeaumont
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and barb que also mexican
Favorite PlacesI love mexico and cruise ships
Robert McNeal , 34, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Big Bang Theory, Son's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFried deer meat then prime rib
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy a fire or out on town
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, TX
More About MeHello~ I'm Jonathan but most of the time people usually call me by my nickname John, do whichever one you choose to call me by is fine with me. To start off I was born in Upstate, New York and grew up in a small country town. I am a very outgoing person and really enjoy the outdoors. I like fishing a lot and I believe in working hard and enjoying life to the fullest. For music I like Heavy Metal / Rock, a bit of country and a small bit if rap but not too much rap. I am a huge fan of the reality tv show BIG BROTHER which I have been watching ever since season 11 and I am a huge DUCK DYNASTY FAN. The type of woman I am seeking must be honest, kindhearted / caring / loving and and outgoing. Anything else you wish to know please feel free and ask and I'll be happy to answer :-)
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal / Rock, Country and a small bit of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI have many but my top 7 are BIG BROTHER, DUCK DYNASTY, TRUE BLOOD, THE SOPRANOS, BATES MOTEL, THE PRICE IS RIGHT, THE LATE SHOW with David Letterman and THE LATE LATE SHOW with Craig Ferguson.
Favorite MoviesHeaven Is For Real, Grown Ups 1 and 2, Anchorman 1 and 2, Queen Of The Damned, A Walk to Remember, Larry The Cable Guy : Health Inspector, All Adam Sandler Movies, All American Pie movies. I'm into a lot of Horror, Comedy and Family and drama and romance movies and much more.
Favorite BooksWaiting To Be Heard BY : Amanda Knox and Honor Bound: My Journey to Hell and Back with Amanda Knox BY : Raffaele Sollecito
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, BBQ, WHATABURGER, CHICK-FIL-A and SONIC and much more.
Favorite PlacesNew York, Austin Texas, Virginia Beach, Honolulu, Sydney NSW Australia, Seattle, Portland Oregon, Las Vegas, Southern California, Maryland, North Carolina, Orlando Florida, Galveston Texas, and much more places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work or if not working I'll either be home watching movies or out at the mall seeing a movie and eating WHATABURGER
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest putting God, Family and Friends and helping others first.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)