Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin Torres , 20, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet new people
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetWhy
Favorite MusicI love music
Favorite TV Showsanything that entertains me
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedLodi
Others Noticeeverybody that gets to know me love my personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room
Life GoalsWho knows
eastside25 , 26, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Others NoticeMy personality and appearance.
Cleo , 36, Female seeking Male, Lodi, WI
More About MeI am loving caring and passionate, I am kind hearted honest and romantic.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, honest and good looking.
Where You Were RaisedLodi, WI, USA.
Others NoticeI am nice, good looking, loving and kind hearted.
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be succesful
alexandra , 26, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About Meim alexandra lei webb from lodi california.. im 24 years old right now im a senior taking up nursing.. i love the extremes so much i love skydiving, hiking, diving.. im a good swimmer i can be your personal lifeguard lol.. i'm an outgoing and fun person.. i love the outdoors so much.. sometimes im a bit "off" but i'd rather be "off" than be someone i dont wanna be.. i hate people making gossips or rumors to someone else i totally piss them off!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Skydiving, jetski
Political Affiliationdon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a nice and a little bit naughty guy, don't care about the looks and the age as long as he is fun.
Favorite MusicMarilyn Manson, Kittie, Flyleaf Rocks, Otep
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Lairs, The Secret Circle, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead
Favorite BooksThe Godfather, The Last Song<3
Where You Were Raisedlodi, california
Others Noticemy sexy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak, fish, vegetable salad, cakes and ice cream, chocolates
Favorite Placesi usually go to clubs..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually on the club
Life Goalsjust to finish study
mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About Meeasy going and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim always training in boxing and in jiu jitsu
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsentourage
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or at bar or a club
Life Goalsgoal is to become pro fighter and live off the beach
Dustin Clark , 30, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Political AffiliationIll pick the better of the 2 evils.
Favorite MusicT-I-D-O
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Favorite Quotes"what does not kill you makes you stronger"rn"everything happens for a reason"
Where You Were RaisedVacaville, California
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
Others NoticeMy butt and chest!
Geoff , 25, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeI work full time as security for the time being also enjoy having a good time
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSOA how I met your mother an pawn stars
Favorite MoviesInspirational
Favorite BooksEspn magazine
Where You Were RaisedLodi, Ca
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodMeat lol
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or friends house
Sumer , 28, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite Moviesdaddys dying whos got the will
Favorite BooksA Boy Called It
Favorite Quotesgod will mend a broken heart when he is given all the right pieces
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticewhat ever
Favorite Fooddon't have none
Favorite Placesjamaica
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed watching tv or watching the sunset on the delta
Secretill never tell
Kimberly , 49, Female seeking Male, Lodi, NJ
Dating StatusJust one look
More About MeI'm half Italian/Portugese/ Family oriented, Not into head games, or Drama.. I expect my partner to posess the same qualities.. Love all types of music, going to the theater(broadway),almost all outdoor sports, watching the football/baseball game. or just hanging out with my man inside especially when it's raining outside:) I'm looking for someone like me:)..No I do not have a web cam, so Do not ask! Do not im me if you have no picture up, I will not respond to you. N not into younger men like that could be my son, and if you live in another state that is 6 hours away Not interested......Avay..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkingout, walking, sleeping, men, horseback riding
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI possess the same qualities in my mate. He should be handsome, honest, secure, no head games, and wants a great Girl...
Favorite MusicBarry White to Led Zeppelin, no heavy metal or rap
Favorite TV ShowsOff the Map
Favorite Quotes"If only" are the two saddiest words!!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New Jersey
Others NoticeThe first thing is my eyes!
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Sushi,,, almost everything--Healthy though:)
Favorite PlacesLove warm weather. Beaches on a island or south Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends, or just out doing something fun!!! :)
Life GoalsLive life to the fulliest:)
SecretNot at this time:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)
Spanish (18)