Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 40, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About MeDown to the earth "treat others the way you would want to be treated"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the season
Political AffiliationDepends on the candidate "Personally don't support the Jack Ass or the Elephant"
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustful and Faithful!rnrnAnd hot in the bedroom ;)
Favorite Music80's, 90's and today
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Investigation sitcoms
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMarket news
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside of NJ
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar shooting pool and hanging with a few friends
Life GoalsPursue my PhD in Speical Education
John , 61, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
Political Affiliationnot political
Where You Were RaisedSpring Valley,ny
Others NoticeMy smile
Secretnone
Angel , 28, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicLinking park sistem of a down
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad.family guy george lopez
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAcapulco
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeIm nice I have a awesome personality I love cuddling and I love having fun ^_^
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone nice and wont give up ..
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to say lol^_^
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedlodi ca
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes o_O and how sweet I am ^_^
Favorite FoodHome town buffet C:
Favorite PlacesEvery were but lodi lol :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out on the town
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Favorite Musichip hop rap r&b
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About MeOutgoing,funny and fun to be with,
Political Affiliationpolitics is a joke.
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure at this time
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite BooksToo Many to Mention
Where You Were Raisedbergen county nj
Others NoticeMy appearance and personality.
Favorite Foodchicken parm, vanilla ice cream on butter pound cake
Favorite PlacesTo the park, bed. The cliffs by the GW bridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,recooperating from the week
Life GoalsTo be successful in every thing i do.
Kevin Torres , 21, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet new people
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetWhy
Favorite MusicI love music
Favorite TV Showsanything that entertains me
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedLodi
Others Noticeeverybody that gets to know me love my personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room
Life GoalsWho knows
eastside25 , 26, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Others NoticeMy personality and appearance.
ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About Meim young n wealthy wit a crazy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my dogs to the park , Hang Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun vivid girl with not so many insecurities
Favorite MusicHip Hop, r n b, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sapranos, Walking Dead, duck dynasty, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviescomedies, dramas, thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeim in a good mood
Favorite Foodoreo Klondike bars and taylor ham egg n cheeses
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Inetflicks or plans with friends
Life Goalsbe happy n healthy
mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About Meeasy going and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim always training in boxing and in jiu jitsu
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsentourage
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or at bar or a club
Life Goalsgoal is to become pro fighter and live off the beach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)
Spanish (19)