Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lockport, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Lockport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Natalie , 19, Female seeking Male, Lockport, NY
Where You Were RaisedWest Seneca
Others Noticeweight
Frani , 23, Female seeking Male, Lockport, LA
Dating Statusdown to earth...
More About MeIm frani...im very outgoin and down to earth...i.like to have fun and spend time with my family and daughter...my daughter is my first priority and my main.focus in life...i would die without her...if u cant handle being second to her then dont even message me....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang wit friends and family...go out sometimes...shop...movies...
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet. kind, caring, fun, funny, cute, honest, loyal, great personality....
Favorite Musicrap..rock..country...r&b...
Favorite TV ShowsSecret circle..lying game...jane by design..switched at birth..secret life..
Favorite MoviesHorror...
Favorite BooksBlack dager brother hood...vampire academy...house of night..50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedsouth la
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/Talentsnot sure...lol...
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesBeach..park...home...outside...
Subjects You Think Abouthmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure...depends on wut is planned
Life GoalsGive my daughter the life she deserves
Jimmy , 51, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
Dating StatusLove 2 have fun !!!
More About MeIm a very easy going careing person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave alot of interests.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who is down to earth.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesI LL BE BACK !!!
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY.
Others NoticeMy personality.My bright blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsIm a Heavy Equipment Operator.
Favorite FoodItalian foods.
Favorite PlacesBambino Bar & Kitchen.
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy brothers rest bar.
Life GoalsTo be very successfull with my company.
SecretTell you later.
Tracy , 47, Female seeking Male, Lockport, IL
Dating StatusIs he really out there somewhere?
More About MeI'm very affectionate, caring, honest and faithful! Would give you the shirt off my back! I am a size 12 so if you're looking for a stick figure, keep looking! If you're looking for a booty call, I am not the one for you! I have a huge family and I'm always there for them and love spending time with them! I'm originally from Chicago but lived in Florida for 13 years and have now been back in Chicago for a couple years. Would like to find my one and only if he's out there! I'm getting really tired of this dating thing, I'm not getting anywhere! :(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Cooking, Reality TV
Political AffiliationNot a fan
Who I Would Like to MeetLove a sweet, caring, honest, faithful, affectionate man!
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV Showsfood network
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably doing my laundry seeing how I cannot find Mr. Right to save my life!
SecretI am extremely affectionate!
Rita , 49, Female seeking Male, Lockport, NY
More About MeI'm a good listener, understanding, sensitive, I love cuddling, stealing kisses
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is in control, yet old-fashioned, respects people especially his woman and family. good listener as well
Favorite MusicOld country music and old rock and roll music and old time church music, Old rock and roll and country
Favorite MoviesWesterns, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksTed Dekker Novels
Where You Were RaisedLockport, NY
Favorite FoodItalian, Prime Rib,
Favorite PlacesApplebees, Niagara Falls (Goat Island)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at my sister's house
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with,watch the grandkids grow up. (no I do not have any grandkids yet)
Diamond , 21, Female seeking Male, Lockport, IL
More About Meim nice, outgoing, and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, ive been dance class since i was 3 and i love it
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, considerate, and trustworthy
Favorite MusicPop/r&b/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAnthing not reall picky
Favorite Moviesromance/action
Favorite Booksnovels
Favorite FoodFruits: strawberries,pinnaple
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies/mall/clubs
Life GoalsI want to be a psychologist
Tiffany , 39, Female seeking Male, Lockport, NY
More About MeI'm 37, never married, no kids. No, there's nothing wrong with me. Was with someone for more than 12 years, it just didn't work out. I hate online dating, don't you?
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Internet Pervs please. I do act by virtue so if your looking for naked pics or sex on the 1st date keep looking. A lil' old fashioned chivalry wouldn't hurt.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Metal. NO RAP!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, Weeds, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Ink Master, Dexter, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesMystery, Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksBound by Ink
Where You Were RaisedNiagara Falls
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodIt would be easier to say I don't like anchovies...not picky after that
Favorite PlacesRather not say Internet Stalker! LOL
tom , 57, Male seeking Female, Lockport, IL
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Lockport, LA
Favorite MusicCountry, George Strait, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Frankie Ray, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, 80 and 90's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Falling Skies, Falling Skies, One Tree Hill Video - The Drinks We Drank Last Night | Watch Online Free, One Tree Hill, Supernatural, Charmed, Medium
Favorite MoviesWinnie the Pooh, Zookeeper, Notebook, Notebook, Storm of the Century, Message in a Bottle
Favorite Foodham, seafood, steak
craig , 43, Male seeking Female, Lockport, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba diving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSoulmate
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeLong hair
Favorite FoodLobster n shrimp
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on my houseboat

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)