Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lincoln, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Lincoln, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, MA
More About MeEx jock into running my office and investments but also want to have fun, and aspire to enlightenment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a wide array of interests from spiritual drumming to wood carving to seeing good shows
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGrounded reasonable woman who likes to laugh and cuddle
Favorite MusicSpa channel on sirius
Favorite TV ShowsDon't care for tv but interested in Patriots
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksEmotional Clearing John Ruskan
Where You Were Raisednew england
Others NoticeI am thin, with a big heart
Favorite FoodI am into health and enjoy vegan foods
Favorite PlacesRed Lentil Watertown
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show or drum n dance circle
Life GoalsLoving relationdhips leading and changing lives
Rhonda , 51, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, CA
Political Affiliationlibral
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsI watch news programs
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksThe Nation magazine
Favorite Placesthe beach
Dallas , 61, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
More About MeWill tell you later
Political Affiliationmy own. lol
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, caring, sharing, like views.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Blues 101, Jaz
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romance comedy
Favorite QuotesToday is the first day of the rest of your life.
Where You Were Raisedall over the usa
Others Noticemy clothes
Skills/Talentsam a master craftsman carpenter
Favorite Foodpork roast, salmon, any Vegies, light on starch.
Favorite PlacesBranson Mo. anywhere if there is a beach.
Subjects You Think AboutWorking on bad habits, working on my housenplaning for a great tomorrow.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a club, looking for you...
Life GoalsTo find someone who is looking for a good tomorrow and can enjoy the day you are in.
SecretI live with 4 girls. (cats) lol
vicki , 53, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, NE
Dating StatusWould like to travel.
More About MeI am a kind, understanding, social, compassionate, warm and funny. I can laugh at myself easily, and do not take life too seriously but i do approach issues head on when I need to do so. I love to laugh and I am a very good listener. I love hugs, kissess, and cuddling on the couch while watching t.v.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a soul mate, who is kind considerate, sensitive, respectful, loving, and fianacially secure. someone who is easy to talk to, is open and honest, and is not afraid to talk about touchy subjects. someone who puts a relationship first, and friends later.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in Ne
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsrelating and communicating well with people of all ages.
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, cheesecake ice cream.
Favorite PlacesSeafood and steak restaraunts.
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritual relationship with God.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work on weekends
SecretNo
greh10 , 25, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle haha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespretty much all sports except soccer, watching tv, hangin out with friends, bars, pretty much normal college guy
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop
Favorite TV Showssports center, entourage, american dad, family guy, weeds, breaking bad
Favorite Moviespineapple express, knocked up, MacGRUBER, billy madison, happy gilmore
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinking
toby , 39, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
More About MeTall . Dark . Handsome . Lots of tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe outside near water
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going . Loves the outdoors . Family oriented . Loves kids
Favorite MusicCountry . I like a lil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports ill
Where You Were Raisedomaha
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesA good place with good food and drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome . Or at the lake
Life GoalsTo visit many different islands
Pat , 67, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, GB
Dating StatusWell-travelled 67 year old Scottish lady seeking a mate!
More About MeI am a 67 year old Scottish lady looking for a gentleman of a similar age to share my life with!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman in his late 60's/early 70's who is loving and caring, likes cats, gardening, going for walks, holidays in Cyprus - and relaxing in the evening with a glass of red wine!
Favorite TV ShowsNews and nature programmes; Highland Emergency; travel programmes, serial Death in Paradise & other similar programmes
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in the North East of Scotland
Others NoticeMy Scottish accent!
Skills/TalentsWhen I was in my early teens I learnt to play the bagpipes and played in a local pipeband in Elgin. I left home when I was 18 to join the RAF and spent some time in Singapore. Whilst there I played in the RAF Seletar pipeband and the band was invited to the Philippines to play at a St Andrews Day Ball in Manilla. This was a wonderful experience!
Favorite FoodRoast pork with cranberry sauce, chinese food, mixed salads
Favorite PlacesHolidays in Cyprus in the spring - and Scotland to visit my relatives in Fife and on the Isle of Skye. I love going out for a Chinese meal.
Subjects You Think AboutMy husband (deceased); going back to see my relatives in Scotland; being lonely.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo meet a nice gentleman whom I can come to love and be with for the rest of my life; to travel to Scotland to see my relatives; to go to Cyprus on holiday.
SecretNone
yvonne , 52, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, NE
More About MeI'm a one man woman. I never depend on other people to help me thru life. I support myself thru my business. Honesty is first on my list. Enjoy cooking, walks, and I'm very romantic with my special one. I keep very busy so I'm never bored. I enjoy my Church and I volunteer for the homeless. And negativity is not on my list. Check it at the door and life is too short to be miserable all the time. Live life have fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetWorks
Where You Were RaisedScottsbluff, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodNot food lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing...Not into the bar scene.
Life GoalsTo have a flourishing business!
YURELL , 32, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, CA
More About MeTRY TO BE AN ALL AROUND PERSON
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetDOES NOT MATTER
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, Teen Wolf, The Originals, Supernatural (TV series), Arrow, The Tomorrow People, Vampire Dairies, Friday Night Smackdown, Helix
Where You Were Raisednew orleans louisiana
Others Noticecute, kind and caring
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE HOUSE
Carla , 63, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, NE
More About MeI am a 62yr old widow. I like to have a nice flower garden fish, watch movies, go for long walks with my dog, I try to live life to the fullest. I am very close to my family and try to see them whenever I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSew, crafts, puzzle books,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, kind, passionate, family person.NON SMOKER AND NOT A HEAVY DRINKER, AND LEAVE ANY BAGGAGE BEHIND. I AM NOT INTO DRAMA
Favorite MusicCountry - The Oldies - pretty much all except rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol-Dancing with the Stars -Touch- Amazing Race- Celebrity Apprentice
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksA book by Debbie Macomber I am getting ready to start reading 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIn the Midwest Iowa
Others NoticeMy great personality and eyes
Favorite FoodI have to follow a gluten free diet. So the foods I like most are not an pption
Favorite PlacesTo Wisconsin to watch the Badgers play and see my children and grandchildren.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dog ~Maizey maybe the mall If footballs on I'm watching a game either college or pro
Life GoalsTo see places in the US I have never been to. Like Niagria Falls. Yellowstone Park for a few. Find my soul mate again or a nice gentleman to go places with.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (175)
Spanish (29)
French (10)