Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liberal, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Liberal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
del , 53, Male seeking Female, Liberal, MO
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman
Where You Were Raisedmaryland an kansas city mo
cresencio galvan , 49, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCaminar Al Aire Libre
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to Meetque considamos en todo
Favorite MusicMEXICANA
Where You Were Raisedmexico y estadosunidos
Others Noticeno se escribir ingles pero hablo
Skills/Talentses un secreto
Favorite Foodmexicana
Favorite Placesgorditas to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Imi casa salgo poco
Life Goalsencontrar mi media naranjay ser feliz
Secretsi lo digo ya no es secreto
joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
More About Mei love to party ,ilove to laugh and make other people laugh,i love to play my guitar and sing,
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were Raisedliberal, kansas
Others Noticeeyes and swager
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescolorado
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic , women
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a party , probably at a bar
Life Goalsto live life to its fullest, have alot of fun and laugh along the way
junior , 25, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Where You Were RaisedDodge City, Kansas
Others Noticekool guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
jesus renteria , 40, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
More About MeI am a good person, just try me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman is all.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticehonest
Favorite Foodbeef fajitas
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
eric , 31, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Jose g vargas , 41, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
More About MeI am outgoing
Favorite MusicSpanish and english
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami Simpson's
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield Ca,
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo better my self
Miguel , 38, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
More About MeIam a very good person,romantic, and responsable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Who I Would Like to MeetGoood woman...
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsMotor week
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksMotor week magazine
Favorite FoodSteak,ice cream...
Favorite PlacesHawai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn home
Life GoalsMake money..
Shelly , 39, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
Dating StatusLove to meet the right person
More About MeI am looking for the special someone to enjoy life with. I am a teacher at a middle school. I enjoy teaching however I really enjoy my summers off. I love to watch and play sports. I have coached volleyball, basketball, and track at the middle school level. I love to hang out with people. I love to talk and joke around. What makes me unique is that I love the outdoors. I like to fish and camp and sometimes go to car races. I hate to be alone so anything that has to do with someone else is great with me. I love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies and watch sports, especially football.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a special someone that makes me laugh. I am looking for someone who will be nice to me and treat me like his girl. I am looking for honesty....someone who I can trust. This person doesn't have to spend a lot of money on me, but knowing that they care would be nice.
Favorite MusicJust about anything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order:SVU and Mike and Molly
Favorite MoviesSuspense and Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSmall country town
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, but I would rather go out and do something.
Life GoalsGet married and have a family
mathew , 22, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Prison Break, Simpson, E.R., Southland
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out, Mi Familia, Good Fellas, A Bronx Tale, Fast & Furious 1-5, Juice, Notourious B.I.G (Der Film), American Me
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeim good guy to kikit with
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my hood

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)
Spanish (10)