Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewisville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Lewisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allen , 28, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeFunny outgoing Sweet caring
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV ShowsIll watch anything
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were Raisedpretty much everywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesrainforest cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends
brenda , 49, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, MN
Skills/Talentscan play piano,sing,play guitar,waitressing,just fun to be around,love to walk,be outside as much as I can,am very clean,neat and organized
Shamarrii , 33, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Favorite MusicAll music
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy haircut. The way I dress.
jesse , 25, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
hector , 45, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeIm not special I just want somebody to give her all my love im honest I dont like to play games
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons family guy southpark
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Favorite FoodMexican food
Van , 62, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, PA
More About MeHappy go lucky, good egg type enjoying everyday above ground!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing
Political AffiliationVote for the lesser of the two evils!
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely lady with a large sense of co-existence with a heart for Horses. A partner that's interested in creating a Future!
Favorite MusicAll Tunes
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, mystery
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast, USA
Others NoticeThe Smiling Eyes
Skills/TalentsOnce a Farmer, Always a Farmer!
Favorite FoodEat everything!
Favorite PlacesStill searching East Coast!
Subjects You Think AboutMother Earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreat Restaurant
Life GoalsSave the Horses from Humans!
SecretU know what A "Secret" Is?
Alejandro , 30, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Favorite MusicEl cartel de santa,molotov,control machete,el tri,el haragan,reggeton,cumbia,salsa,bachata
Favorite TV ShowsSpn deportes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Jessse , 22, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Where You Were Raisedlewisville tx
Others Noticehes a pothead
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
carlos , 42, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeFriendly,easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,smart,hard worker.
Favorite Musicsoft rock,hip hop.
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe bible.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home.
Life GoalsBussines owner
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusMarriage Minded Caring Man!!
More About MeI am intellegent, attractive, mature, kind, fair, family oriented, loyal man, who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. I hope you will find in me something special and close to you. with a pleasant appearance. I have a great sense of humor and always ready to help. My character is calm and well balanced. I am fond of traveling and dream to visit all counties one day lol. Besides I am a very sociable and have a lot friend with whom I like to spend my spare time. But I still lack a person of my dream to create a strong and loving family.I imagine my future soul mate as a very mature, intelligent and successful woman . she must have a great sense of humor and always ready to help.I am cheerful, kind, independent, affectionate and tender. I feel comfortable in any surrounding and can easily make new acquaintances. I am decent and appreciate romanticism. I want to meet a woman to make a good family with, to enjoy our future family traditions. I am also always open to new impressions. I am sweet and charming..I would like to meet an intelligent women. she could bring to my life exactly that I need. I need "love". she must respect and appreciate men..I have a good heart and serious intentions about marriage even though I dont want more kids. I am very mature, goal-oriented, tender and understanding. I believe that in relationships but be faithful, loyal, caring.I consider that i have very mild, communicative, tender and caring character.I am so full of love and affection that I have been waiting for such a special woman, I have never let my standards down even when I was told they were too high, I just prayed that someday I would find all the wonderful things that I wanted. I don't let people into my life easily, nor do I let them out of it, I am true and loyal.I'm a quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a human's soul. Circle of my interests is various. I like the literature, music, and cinema. personality traits are; calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic .I miss having a woman on my couch, watching, laughing, listening, caring, watching, kissing, holding,rubbing each other sore backs, necks, heads. Just being together, looking into each others eyes and know what each other is saying without nspeaking a word.I am looking for a very nice,honest,kind,godfearing woman,trustworthy,faithfull,loyal,caring and loving woman that we are going to spend the rest of our life together.If I should capture your heart you will have, my heart that offers that deep unconditional love we all desire. My boundless personality that will keep you laughing and nloving. And my soul which you will have captured forever. I am one of a kind. If this is what you desire for the rest of your life, search no more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball,Soccer,Tennis,Basketball,Swimming,Hunting,Shopping.
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Favorite TV ShowsPiers Morgan Tonight
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksA Season in Sinji by JL Carr,The Horse's Mouth by Joyce Cary
Favorite QuotesAbsence makes the heart grow fonder
Where You Were RaisedBerlin,Germany.
Skills/TalentsManaging.
Favorite FoodPizza,Salad,Italian food.
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's,Singles Club of Downtown Plano,Next Level Social Group.
Subjects You Think AboutI am so full of love and affection that I have been waiting for that special woman to share it with!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to Club or stay home having fun with my daughter when i am not working.
Life GoalsI consider myself a romantic, reflexive, deep, self-confident, serious but with a good sense of humor, to enjoy our future family traditions,I love to laugh and am positive and outgoing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (15)