Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewisville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Lewisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dru , 41, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusA fun person to be around and I enjoy have'n a good time
More About Meim a fun person to be around
Who I Would Like to Meetenjoys a good time
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, American Dad , The Cleveland Show, Adult swim, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWest Tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dave , 26, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
brad , 42, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, AR
More About Mevery giving person,softhearted,enjoy my family time with kids. love cuddling holding hands being with someone i love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicLiz Murray, A Little Bit of Everything, Matchbox Twenty
Others Noticekind and big hearted. pretty eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsworking on owning my own business. be happy with someone to love me. enjoying life and the ppl im witg
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lifting, going to lewisville lake, riding four wheelers,etc
Favorite MusicR&B HIP HOP
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Stephen , 49, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI have a degree in Architectural Engineering from Texas Tech University, but have been involved in the construction industry for a number of years, and work for a mid sized commercial construction company that builds federal and state government construction projects as well as higher education and school construction projects. I am not the typical construction guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMore later
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that would love and adore me as much as I would her. Beauty might catch my attention, but it is the intrinsic things in life that make bonds that last a lifetime - (Morals, Ethics, Character, Intelligence, Personality, and a sense of humor will hold my attention.) I was asked once what my best features are and my response is 50% of women say my eyes, and 50% say my hair, but 100% of the Gold Diggers say my wallet. No Gold Diggers need apply - I can see you coming from a mile away.
Favorite MusicJazz in the mornings, rock and roll throughout the day, and then soft jazz, blue, and romantic music at night. I like all music styles but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything to do with news, sports, and movies, specifically college and pro sports, and Fox News, and any movies types.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies in the morning, action movies throughout the day, and then biographies, historic movies and scientific type movies late in the evenings when I am alone, but on dates, anything the women I am with would like to see.
Favorite BooksI read from two to three newspapers everyday, as well as a number of blogs related to international and national news events.
Favorite QuotesWhen asked how old are you my response is the same as Benjamin Franklin's - "I am as old as my tongue and a little older than my teeth!"
Where You Were RaisedHobbs, New Mexico - I was raised in the oil fields of New Mexico.
Others NoticeI have been asked before what is my best attributes, and I normally tell people 50% of women say my eyes, and 50% say my hair, but 100% of Gold Diggers say my wallet. No Gold Diggers need apply - I can see you coming from a mile away!
Skills/TalentsI am an Architect by training, so I tend to paint, do wood and metal sculptures, and stain glass windows for entertainment. I also like woodworking out in my garage.
Favorite FoodItalian food is always a winner, but I cook very well, so my tastes tend to move to whatever I am hungry for at the moment.
Favorite PlacesI tend to alternate between a week in New York, or Chicago, and then one week in Las Vegas, but the trip I look forward to the most is skiing all day in Lake Tahoe and getting to gamble all night. I am exhausted when the week is over, but it seems it is always the most memorable week of the year.
Subjects You Think AboutI am a news junkie, and extremely interested in international and national politics, but hate state and local politics for it normally is fruitless to deal with State and Local issues. State and Local politics is even more driven by money than national politics is. rnrnIs there anyone out there that still will admit they voted for Hussaine Obama?
Friday or Saturday Nights II tend to be at home most Friday and Saturday nights because I travel half the week for work, but then when I do go out, I love Sullivans and Memphis Bar and Grill for live music. Anytime there is an art festival with live bands I will be there enjoying people watching, music and the art.
Life GoalsI will tell you later - I will give you a hint - Just started another new business.
SecretI was Charlie Harper from "Two and a Half Men" in my past, but I grew up, and now I wait for the Gift from God that he promised all of us - "God will put the perfect person in our lives at exactly the moment we are ready to recieve God's miracle."
Doogles , 20, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI'll fix yo cars n stoof and make you food n stoof and cuddle and watch netflix n stoof :)
Political Affiliationis dis nigga srs?
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful soul :)
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Psych, Bones, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy
Favorite BooksFreakanomics
Where You Were RaisedLewisville
Others NoticeMy hair :)
Favorite FoodTaco Bell, you know I'm down for that shit
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with dat good buddy
Life GoalsMechanic Shop Owner
lonel2001 , 56, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About MeIam a honest person and looking for the same and want to get married someday
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and a hard worker
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI am a good hearted person and will help anybody Iam a hard worker and a honest person
Favorite FoodMexican food or italian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading or at winstar casino
jon , 19, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, NC
More About MeI don't know how to describe myself but if you want to talk just hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning and more running
Favorite MusicA day to remember
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlewisville
Others NoticeI have no clue
Favorite FoodChocolate chip cookies
Favorite PlacesEngland
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties
Life GoalsConquering the world
Maria , 62, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and R and B
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeMY Appearance Stunning
Favorite FoodCupcakes
Favorite PlacesBeaches...i love the water....
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with a glass of wine......
christian , 19, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About Mei like making people laugh always care about other feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay a Saxophone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny nice body long hair pretty eyes
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbecome wealthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)
Spanish (15)